rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sushil+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 13 Jun 24 14:41:01 +0000 Thu, 13 Jun 24 14:41:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why RJD Won Only 4 Seats!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/election-why-rjd-won-only-4-seats/20240610.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Dalits abandon BJP? Wins 8 of 17 SC seats, lowest in 3 polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-dalits-abandon-bjp-wins-8-of-17-sc-seats-lowest-in-3-polls/20240605.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bibhav Kumar denied bail, court says FIR not pre-mediated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bibhav-kumar-denied-bail-court-says-fir-not-pre-mediated/20240527.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP hardliners blamed Sushil Modi for soft approach toward Nitish]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-hardliners-blamed-sushil-modi-for-soft-approach-toward-nitish/20240514.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior BJP leader Sushil Kumar Modi passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/senior-bjp-leader-sushil-kumar-modi-passes-away/20240513.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Of Yash Chopra On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-of-yash-chopra-on-ott/20230511.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World body threatens to bar Indian wrestlers from Olympic qualifiers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-body-threatens-to-bar-indian-wrestlers-from-olympic-qualifiers-reimpose-ban/20240426.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Former wrestler Narsingh Yadav elected chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-wrestler-narsingh-yadav-elected-chairman/20240424.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Injury to podium: Chanu's medal plan for Paris Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/injury-to-podium-chanus-medal-plan-for-paris-olympics/20240409.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[New wrestling selection policy has its pros and cons: Yogeshwar]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/new-wrestling-selection-policy-has-its-pros-and-cons-yogeshwar/20231126.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Independence Day: India's 5 greatest sports triumphs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/independence-day-indias-5-greatest-sports-triumphs/20230815.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why RJD Won Only 4 Seats!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/election-why-rjd-won-only-4-seats/20240610.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bibhav Kumar denied bail, court says FIR not pre-mediated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bibhav-kumar-denied-bail-court-says-fir-not-pre-mediated/20240527.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP hardliners blamed Sushil Modi for soft approach toward Nitish]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-hardliners-blamed-sushil-modi-for-soft-approach-toward-nitish/20240514.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World body threatens to bar Indian wrestlers from Olympic qualifiers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-body-threatens-to-bar-indian-wrestlers-from-olympic-qualifiers-reimpose-ban/20240426.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Former wrestler Narsingh Yadav elected chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-wrestler-narsingh-yadav-elected-chairman/20240424.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:11:01 +0530