rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sushma+nath India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 12 Dec 17 22:09:04 +0000 Tue, 12 Dec 17 22:09:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Advani celebrates 90th birthday with visually challenged children]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-advani-celebrates-90th-birthday-with-visually-challenged-children/20171108.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Tillerson arrives in India; asks Pak to step up fight against terror]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tillerson-arrives-in-india-asks-pak-to-step-up-fight-against-terror/20171024.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah slams Rahul for remarks on dynastic politics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-slams-rahul-for-remarks-on-dynastic-politics/20170925.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why BJP seniors are rattled by Nirmala's elevation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-bjp-seniors-are-rattled-by-nirmalas-elevation/20170905.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi chose Nirmala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-modi-chose-nirmala/20170904.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Fin Secy sticks to deficit target]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fin-secy-sticks-to-deficit-target/20110411.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushma Nath is the new Finance Secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2011-sushma-nath-is-the-new-finance-secretary/20110204.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the new team of the 14th Finance Commission]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet-the-new-team-of-the-14th-finance-commission/20150225.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Parties flay govt over sliding rupee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/parties-flay-govt-over-sliding-rupee/20130829.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt clinches broad consensus on Land Bill]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-clinches-broad-consensus-on-land-bill/20130418.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chinese Foreign Minister tells Sushma Swaraj]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-doklam-stand-off-put-severe-pressure-on-bilateral-ties-chinese-foreign-minister-tells-sushma-swaraj-2567166 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[President Kovind calls on foreign ministers of Russia, China]]> http://www.sify.com/news/president-kovind-calls-on-foreign-ministers-of-russia-china-news-international-rmlpLschjaecb.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian Foreign Minister arrives in India for trilateral meet]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/russian-foreign-minister-arrives-in-india-for-trilateral-meet-117121100062_1.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[President Kovind, Sushma Swaraj congratulate Dalveer Bhandari for ICJ win]]> http://zeenews.india.com/india/president-kovind-sushma-swaraj-congratulate-dalveer-bhandari-for-icj-win-2058691.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ activists]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/642998/pass-womens-quota-bill-winter.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:39:04 +0530