rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 28 May 18 03:52:14 +0000 Mon, 28 May 18 03:52:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Sweden to deepen defence, security ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-arrives-in-sweden/20180417.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Michelle Obama's memoir -- Becoming -- to release on November 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/michelle-obamas-memoir----becoming----to-release-on-november-13/20180226.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitra, the robot, steals the show from NaMo, Ivanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mitra-the-robot-steals-the-show-from-namo-ivanka/20171129.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester attacker's father, brother arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/four-more-arrested-in-manchester-bombing-case/20170524.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ikea plans to woo Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-ikea-plans-to-woo-indians/20180118.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Jobs are not a problem in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/jobs-are-not-a-problem-in-india/20170707.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 15: What's hot at the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-15-whats-hot-at-the-pyeongchang-winter-olympics/20180224.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Snowflake Causes the Avalanche?]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheDailyReckoningByBillBorner/~3/s3yzENP9Dnc/detail.asp Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Sweden to deepen defence, security ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-arrives-in-sweden/20180417.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump to meet North Korea's Kim by May]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/kj5Y5a3hvOY/trump-to-meet-north-korea-s-kim-by-may-1.2658201 Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Trump]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/us-determined-to-achieve-de-nuclearisation-of-n-korea-trump-118030700086_1.html Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump steps up trade threats as Cohn resigns in protest]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/663258/trump-steps-up-trade-threats.html Mon, 28 May 2018 09:22:14 +0530