rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 07:45:22 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 07:45:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Want to live in India even if Bangladesh allows entry: Taslima Nasreen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-live-in-india-even-if-bangladesh-allows-entry-taslima-nasreen/20140806.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20140711.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to leave embassy even if charges dropped: Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-leave-embassy-even-if-charges-dropped-assange/20130619.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIC: Girl steals train, crashes it into building in Sweden]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pic-girl-steals-train-crashes-it-into-building-in-sweden/20130115.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Last among our Liberals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-last-among-our-liberals/20120726.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Americans win Nobel prize for economics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-3-americans-win-nobel-prize-for-economics/20131014.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark real estate deal in offing for Volvo India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-landmark-real-estate-deal-in-offing-for-volvo-india/20130923.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IKEA goes local for India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ikea-goes-local-for-india/20130307.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Single-brand retail chains step up India entry pace]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/single-brand-retail-chains-step-up-india-entry-pace/20130111.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[12 MUST WATCH Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/12-must-watch-movies/20140924.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hundred-Foot Journey, served with a lot of heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-hundred-foot-journey-served-with-a-lot-of-heart/20140808.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA['You don't audition Om Puri']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-you-dont-audition-om-puri/20140807.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Safe House is a stylish thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-safe-house-is-a-stylish-thriller/20120210.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Extremely Loud is stirring but quite illogical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/extremely-loud-is-stirring-but-quite-illogical/20120127.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods 'unavailable' for questioning on car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/woods-unavailable-for-questioning-on-car-crash/20091129.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Charges framed against Raja, Kanimozhi]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Charges-framed-against-Raja--Kanimozhi/582188a1-8874-4a13-b91e-2c3c44d20e8b.col Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Clashes in East Jerusalem war declaration]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/mahmoud-abbas-clashes-east-jerusalem-war-declaration-906 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Israel slams Swedish recognition of Palestine]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a501286.html Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[11 Art-House Horror Movies To Watch This Halloween Instead Of The Typical Slashers]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/30/art-house-horror-movies_n_6057376.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530 <![CDATA[DANCE MUSIC JESUS?]]> http://www.fhmindia.com/dance-music-jesus/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:15:22 +0530