rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 03 Sep 14 08:14:13 +0000 Wed, 03 Sep 14 08:14:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Want to live in India even if Bangladesh allows entry: Taslima Nasreen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-live-in-india-even-if-bangladesh-allows-entry-taslima-nasreen/20140806.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20140711.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to leave embassy even if charges dropped: Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-leave-embassy-even-if-charges-dropped-assange/20130619.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIC: Girl steals train, crashes it into building in Sweden]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pic-girl-steals-train-crashes-it-into-building-in-sweden/20130115.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Last among our Liberals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-last-among-our-liberals/20120726.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Americans win Nobel prize for economics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-3-americans-win-nobel-prize-for-economics/20131014.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark real estate deal in offing for Volvo India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-landmark-real-estate-deal-in-offing-for-volvo-india/20130923.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[IKEA goes local for India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ikea-goes-local-for-india/20130307.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Single-brand retail chains step up India entry pace]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/single-brand-retail-chains-step-up-india-entry-pace/20130111.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hundred-Foot Journey, served with a lot of heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-hundred-foot-journey-served-with-a-lot-of-heart/20140808.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA['You don't audition Om Puri']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-you-dont-audition-om-puri/20140807.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Safe House is a stylish thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-safe-house-is-a-stylish-thriller/20120210.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Extremely Loud is stirring but quite illogical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/extremely-loud-is-stirring-but-quite-illogical/20120127.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sherlock Holmes 2 is a worthy sequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-sherlock-holmes-two/20111230.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods 'unavailable' for questioning on car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/woods-unavailable-for-questioning-on-car-crash/20091129.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Global Markets]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3168807 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Where to Watch Semifinalists Perform Live on Stage]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/americas-got-talent-2014-live-performance-where-watch-semifinalists-perform-live-stage-608186 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Tomorrowland to Come to India?]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/worlds-popular-music-festival-tomorrowland-debut-india-608140 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Salman Khan planning to launch Elli Avram in Bollywood?]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news-hf/CEL-is-salman-khan-planning-to-launch-elli-avram-in-bollywood-4730985-NOR.html Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Detained Americans in North Korea seek U.S. help, in interviews with CNN]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/09/01/northkorea-usa-idINKBN0GW2ZS20140901 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:44:13 +0530