rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 17 Oct 17 19:09:35 +0000 Tue, 17 Oct 17 19:09:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester attacker's father, brother arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/four-more-arrested-in-manchester-bombing-case/20170524.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sweden drops rape investigation against WikiLeaks founder Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sweden-drops-rape-investigation-against-wikileaks-founder-assange/20170519.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian on the outside, Swedish on the inside]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-lost-daughter-of-mumbai-from-sweden/20170427.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Free speech: Don't let them finish off your rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/free-speech-dont-let-them-finish-off-your-rights/20170302.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Jobs are not a problem in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/jobs-are-not-a-problem-in-india/20170707.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Richard Thaler of US wins Nobel Economics Prize]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/637016/richard-thaler-us-wins-nobel.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz introduces sporty and dynamic ‘Edition C’]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/brand/mercedes-benz-introduces-sporty-and-dynamic-%E2%80%98edition-c%E2%80%99 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra forays into road construction equipment biz]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/brand/mahindra-forays-road-construction-equipment-biz Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tom Hanks to feature in 'A Man Called Ove']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/tom-hanks-to-feature-in-a-man-called-ove-117092200194_1.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Finnish woman kidnapped in Afghanistan freed]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/finnish-woman-kidnapped-in-afghanistan-freed-117091500042_1.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:39:35 +0530