rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Jul 16 03:03:49 +0000 Tue, 26 Jul 16 03:03:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA['In India, rules are modified and altered at the drop of a hat']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/in-india-rules-are-modified-and-altered-at-the-drop-of-a-hat/20160404.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[WikiLeaks founder Assange should be freed immediately: UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wikileaks-founder-assange-should-walk-free-rules-un-panel/20160205.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ecuador demands compensation for housing Assange in London embassy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ecuador-demands-compensation-for-housing-assange-in-london-embassy/20160205.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Ever been to such bizarre structures?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ever-been-to-such-bizarre-structures/20160120.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt drops plan to recall parliament to pass GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-drops-plan-to-recall-parliament-to-pass-gst/20150909.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[12 MUST WATCH Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/12-must-watch-movies/20140924.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ericsson ousts CEO as investors lose patience over returns]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ericsson-ceo-vestberg-steps-down-immediate-effect-064945655--finance.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Yeast emerges as hidden third partner in lichen symbiosis]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/yeast-emerges-hidden-third-partner-lichen-symbiosis Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ European Stocks Climb For First Day In Three As Ryanair, Ericsson Advance]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72040259 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[My way or No(r)way]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/agenda/travel/my-way-or-norway.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ study]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/lifestyle/health-and-wellbeing/230716/poultry-farming-can-keep-malaria-at-bay-study.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:33:49 +0530