rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 31 Jul 14 09:46:41 +0000 Thu, 31 Jul 14 09:46:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20140711.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to leave embassy even if charges dropped: Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-leave-embassy-even-if-charges-dropped-assange/20130619.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIC: Girl steals train, crashes it into building in Sweden]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pic-girl-steals-train-crashes-it-into-building-in-sweden/20130115.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Last among our Liberals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-last-among-our-liberals/20120726.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Pranab Mukherjee play a role in the Netaji mystery?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-pranab-mukherjee-play-a-role-in-the-netaji-mystery/20120702.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Americans win Nobel prize for economics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-3-americans-win-nobel-prize-for-economics/20131014.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark real estate deal in offing for Volvo India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-landmark-real-estate-deal-in-offing-for-volvo-india/20130923.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IKEA goes local for India, China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ikea-goes-local-for-india/20130307.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Single-brand retail chains step up India entry pace]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/single-brand-retail-chains-step-up-india-entry-pace/20130111.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Safe House is a stylish thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-safe-house-is-a-stylish-thriller/20120210.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Extremely Loud is stirring but quite illogical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/extremely-loud-is-stirring-but-quite-illogical/20120127.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sherlock Holmes 2 is a worthy sequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-sherlock-holmes-two/20111230.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-girl-with-the-dragon-tattoo/20111222.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[He wrote about Mumbai without coming here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mumbai-inspector-ghote-h-r-f-keating/20110329.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods 'unavailable' for questioning on car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/woods-unavailable-for-questioning-on-car-crash/20091129.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Steve Aoki Launches New Exclusive Show on SiriusXM]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63087476 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[FOREX-Euro slides below $1.34, eyes on Fed and U.S. GDP data]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/07/30/markets-forex-idINL6N0Q535820140730 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Paying ransoms, Europe bankrolls al-Qaida terror]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533995/s/3cfef2da/sc/11/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cworld0Ceurope0CPaying0Eransoms0EEurope0Ebankrolls0Eal0EQaida0Eterror0Carticleshow0C3927780A0A0Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Oldest Bars in San Francisco by Neighborhood, San Francisco Travel Association]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=265069 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ethanol-run bus spotted inside Gadkari sugar plant]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533916/s/3cfcecd3/sc/10/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cindia0CEthanol0Erun0Ebus0Espotted0Einside0EGadkari0Esugar0Eplant0Carticleshow0C392557730Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:16:41 +0530