rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Apr 17 08:33:42 +0000 Fri, 28 Apr 17 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian on the outside, Swedish on the inside]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-lost-daughter-of-mumbai-from-sweden/20170427.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Free speech: Don't let them finish off your rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/free-speech-dont-let-them-finish-off-your-rights/20170302.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[From crimson drapes to gold! Trump gives Oval Office a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-from-crimson-drapes-to-gold-trump-gives-oval-office-a-makeover/20170121.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Gandhi should have won the Nobel Prize']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gandhi-should-have-won-the-nobel-prize/20170117.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt drops plan to recall parliament to pass GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-drops-plan-to-recall-parliament-to-pass-gst/20150909.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian on the outside, Swedish on the inside]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-lost-daughter-of-mumbai-from-sweden/20170427.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Media reports]]> http://www.sify.com/news/stockholm-attack-suspect-is-from-uzbekistan-media-reports-news-international-reitJPbddjcgf.html Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Truck crashes into Stockholm store, 3 dead]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/2yhiYhQ9rDw/truck-crashes-into-stockholm-store-3-dead-mathrubhumi-1.1854379 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ It is dermatome time]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/op-ed/cut-thrust-it-dermatome-time-368 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. reform jitters send European shares lower]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-reform-jitters-send-european-shares-lower-news-economy-rdvxamghbcfab.html Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:03:42 +0530