rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Aug 17 01:27:58 +0000 Thu, 24 Aug 17 01:27:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester attacker's father, brother arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/four-more-arrested-in-manchester-bombing-case/20170524.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sweden drops rape investigation against WikiLeaks founder Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sweden-drops-rape-investigation-against-wikileaks-founder-assange/20170519.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian on the outside, Swedish on the inside]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-lost-daughter-of-mumbai-from-sweden/20170427.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Free speech: Don't let them finish off your rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/free-speech-dont-let-them-finish-off-your-rights/20170302.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Jobs are not a problem in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/jobs-are-not-a-problem-in-india/20170707.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Espinosa, Johnstone in contention for 'Justice League Dark']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a766353.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota, Mazda invite U.S. states to compete for a rich prize]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/toyota-mazda-invite-us-states-to-compete-for-a-rich-prize-news-health-rifbGfhjhcaad.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Invasion Of Europe]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/invasion-europe Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP accuses Congress of dodging from discussions]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/bofors-scam-bjp-accuses-congress-of-dodging-from-discussions-74024.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[UK Stocks-Factors to watch on July 17]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/uk-stocks-factors-to-watch-on-july-17-news-economy-rhrlughjhdjcg.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:57:58 +0530