rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Feb 17 21:14:47 +0000 Mon, 27 Feb 17 21:14:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[From crimson drapes to gold! Trump gives Oval Office a makeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-from-crimson-drapes-to-gold-trump-gives-oval-office-a-makeover/20170121.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Gandhi should have won the Nobel Prize']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gandhi-should-have-won-the-nobel-prize/20170117.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Are my songs literature': Bob Dylan thanks Swedish Academy for his Nobel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bob-dylan-thanks-swedish-academy-for-his-nobel/20161211.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The best currency note of the year... it's not India's]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-best-currency-note-contest/20161207.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt drops plan to recall parliament to pass GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-drops-plan-to-recall-parliament-to-pass-gst/20150909.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ This man cycled 70,000 miles to be with his love]]> http://www.catchnews.com/life-society-news/v-day-relationship-goals-this-man-cycled-70-000-miles-to-be-with-his-love-52671.html Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Emma Watson creates new Instagram to promote sustainable fashion]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-emma-watson-creates-new-instagram-to-promote-sustainable-fashion-2329808 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India influenced by external imagery, says DJ Praveen Achary]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a720180.html Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sweden asks U.S. for clarification on Trump's terrorist comment]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-sweden-asks-us-for-clarification-on-trump-s-terrorist-comment-2328537 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Eric]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-don-t-like-when-people-make-music-which-sounds-familiar-eric-2320465 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:44:47 +0530