rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Jan 17 06:52:05 +0000 Thu, 19 Jan 17 06:52:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Gandhi should have won the Nobel Prize']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gandhi-should-have-won-the-nobel-prize/20170117.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Are my songs literature': Bob Dylan thanks Swedish Academy for his Nobel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bob-dylan-thanks-swedish-academy-for-his-nobel/20161211.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The best currency note of the year... it's not India's]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-best-currency-note-contest/20161207.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[World leaders react with caution to Trump's triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-world-leaders-react-to-a-trump-presidency/20161109.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt drops plan to recall parliament to pass GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-drops-plan-to-recall-parliament-to-pass-gst/20150909.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor didn't need to pretend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-didnt-need-to-pretend/20160517.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mali car bomb kills 50 in fresh blow to peace efforts]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/mali-car-bomb-kills-50-in-fresh-blow-to-peace-efforts/articleshow/56660471.cms Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Country of origin]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/opinion/columns/c-gopinath/country-origins-and-business-gains/article9488062.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[World's Craziest Hotel Jobs, from Mermaid Teacher to Tartan Butler]]> http://www.bloombergquint.com/pursuits/2017/01/17/world-s-craziest-hotel-jobs-from-mermaid-teacher-to-tartan-butler Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Maruti runs up a Rs 2,000-crore tab for Millennial makeover]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Maruti-runs-up-a-Rs-2%2C000-crore-tab-for-Millennial-makeover/18355661 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Misuse of high-end antibiotics rampant]]> http://www.femina.in/wellness/health/misuse-of-highend-antibiotics-rampant-docs-35207.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:22:05 +0530