rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 20:26:26 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 20:26:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India among world's 20 LEAST peaceful nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-among-worlds-20-least-peaceful-nations/20150619.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to live in India even if Bangladesh allows entry: Taslima Nasreen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-live-in-india-even-if-bangladesh-allows-entry-taslima-nasreen/20140806.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20140711.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to leave embassy even if charges dropped: Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-leave-embassy-even-if-charges-dropped-assange/20130619.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex ends 146 points higher; RIL, HUL put up a good show]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june-17/20150617.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[SmartCity project to be rolled out after cabinet nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/smartcity-project-to-be-rolled-out-after-cabinet-nod/20150401.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets plunge to 6-week lows; Sensex tanks 229 points]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-dec-12/20141211.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[12 MUST WATCH Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/12-must-watch-movies/20140924.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hundred-Foot Journey, served with a lot of heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-hundred-foot-journey-served-with-a-lot-of-heart/20140808.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA['You don't audition Om Puri']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-you-dont-audition-om-puri/20140807.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Safe House is a stylish thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-safe-house-is-a-stylish-thriller/20120210.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods 'unavailable' for questioning on car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/woods-unavailable-for-questioning-on-car-crash/20091129.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Volvo S60 T6 Petrol Launched in India; Price, Feature and Other Details]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/volvo-s60-t6-petrol-launched-india-price-feature-other-details-637976 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's what your home will look like in 2025]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/lifestyle/smart-living/heres-what-your-home-will-look-like-in-2025-according-to-ikea/ar-AAcvpKK?srcref=rss Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Feeling Pressure of Greek Turmoil, Sweden Cuts Rates]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Feeling-Pressure-of-Greek-Turmoil-Sweden-Cuts-Rates_67564277.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Swedish crown slips on rate cut, dollar hits three-week high]]> http://www.uniindia.com/news/international/swedish-crown-slips-on-rate-cut-dollar-hits-three-week-high/112295.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India promises to grow big on EDM, entertainment!]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/India-promises-to-grow-big-on-EDM-entertainment/articleshow/47881629.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:56:26 +0530