rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 19:33:14 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 19:33:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[WikiLeaks founder Assange should be freed immediately: UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wikileaks-founder-assange-should-walk-free-rules-un-panel/20160205.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ecuador demands compensation for housing Assange in London embassy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ecuador-demands-compensation-for-housing-assange-in-london-embassy/20160205.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Ever been to such bizarre structures?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ever-been-to-such-bizarre-structures/20160120.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Ever been to such bizarre structures?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-ever-been-to-such-bizarre-structures/20160120.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gujarat's 'GIFT' is doomed to fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-gujarats-gift-is-doomed-to-fail/20151015.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt drops plan to recall parliament to pass GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-drops-plan-to-recall-parliament-to-pass-gst/20150909.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex ends 146 points higher; RIL, HUL put up a good show]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june-17/20150617.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Court is a solid choice for the Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-court-is-a-solid-choice-for-the-oscars/20150924.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[12 MUST WATCH Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/12-must-watch-movies/20140924.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hundred-Foot Journey, served with a lot of heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-hundred-foot-journey-served-with-a-lot-of-heart/20140808.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Athletics boss is under fire again...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-the-world-athletics-boss-is-under-fire-again/20151125.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sweden cuts rates deeper into negative territory, steps up currency war]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-sweden-cenbank-rates-idINKCN0VK1M8 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Building Bridges BeyondBorders]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/building-bridges-beyond-borders-150400677.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Hexagon opens new facility in Hyderabad]]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/companies/hexagon-opens-new-facility-in-hyderabad-116021100877_1.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[British PM urges Julian Assange to end sorry saga in embassy]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/world/british-pm-urges-julian-assange-to-end-sorry-saga-in-embassy/story-FMXFkJLPxFQpw4ewLjoKcL.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Market Strategy - Hoping to stay afloat! Indices to open weak]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/daily-market-strategy-hoping-to-stay-afloat-indices-to-open-weak-116021100029_1.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:03:14 +0530