rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swedish+house India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 May 15 11:49:44 +0000 Fri, 22 May 15 11:49:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is it 21 or IS? Confused Swedish cops raid house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-it-21-or-is-confused-swedish-cops-raid-house/20150226.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to live in India even if Bangladesh allows entry: Taslima Nasreen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-live-in-india-even-if-bangladesh-allows-entry-taslima-nasreen/20140806.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20140711.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to leave embassy even if charges dropped: Assange]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-leave-embassy-even-if-charges-dropped-assange/20130619.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIC: Girl steals train, crashes it into building in Sweden]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pic-girl-steals-train-crashes-it-into-building-in-sweden/20130115.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[A free newspaper from ABP soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/metro/20070425.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SmartCity project to be rolled out after cabinet nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/smartcity-project-to-be-rolled-out-after-cabinet-nod/20150401.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets plunge to 6-week lows; Sensex tanks 229 points]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-dec-12/20141211.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon in talks to buy Jabong for $1.2 bn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-amazon-in-talks-to-buy-jabong-for-12-bn/20141127.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[12 MUST WATCH Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/12-must-watch-movies/20140924.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hundred-Foot Journey, served with a lot of heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-hundred-foot-journey-served-with-a-lot-of-heart/20140808.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA['You don't audition Om Puri']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-you-dont-audition-om-puri/20140807.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Safe House is a stylish thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-safe-house-is-a-stylish-thriller/20120210.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the race for Mahalaxmi Race Course?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/end-of-the-race-for-mahalaxmi-race-course/20130527.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozens dead in Russian hockey team plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dozens-dead-in-russian-hockey-team-plane-crash/20110907.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Wife leaves Woods's mansion: reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wife-leaves-woodss-mansion-reports/20091208.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods accepts full blame for car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-tiger-woods-accepts-full-blame-for-car-crash/20091130.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods 'unavailable' for questioning on car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/woods-unavailable-for-questioning-on-car-crash/20091129.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The police report for ousted CEO Gurbaksh Chahal paints a picture of a man out of control]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/The-police-report-for-ousted-CEO-Gurbaksh-Chahal-paints-a-picture-of-a-man-out-of-control/articleshow/47373514.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Towards realizing the dream of a Clean India]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/05/21/towards-realizing-the-dream-of-a-clean-india/ Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ To renovate office building in Stockholm]]> http://newsr.in/n/Press+Releases/7551ks1fv/Veidekke-ASA-To-renovate-office-building-in-Stockholm.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Booking.com Implements New Parity Provisions in Germany]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=66919557 Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Go Berserk on Luxury Shirts]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/Go-Berserk-on-Luxury-Shirts/2015/05/19/article2821221.ece Fri, 22 May 2015 17:19:44 +0530