rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/switzerland India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 17:49:41 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 17:49:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Who is the key man of Mallya empire abroad?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/who-is-the-key-man-of-mallya-empire-abroad/20160321.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Swiss surprise may spoil India's hunt for black money]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/swiss-surprise-may-spoil-indias-hunt-for-black-money/20160203.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Cooperation with India on tax issues at good level: Switzerland]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cooperation-with-india-on-tax-issues-at-good-level-switzerland/20160122.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Switzerland makes public 2,600 dormant a/c; 4 from India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/switzerland-makes-public-2600-dormant-ac-4-from-india/20151216.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Switzerland improve cooperation on tax matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-switzerland-improve-cooperation-on-tax-matters/20151210.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Rakhee Tandon in Switzerland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-rakhee-tandon-in-switzerland/20160103.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Sonakshi, Akshay's exotic shooting locations!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-sonakshi-akshays-exotic-shooting-locations/20151119.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Fit Federer gears up to play in Madrid Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fit-federer-gears-up-to-play-in-madrid-masters/20160429.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Host nation Brazil receives Olympic flame for Rio Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/host-nation-brazil-receives-olympic-flame-for-rio-games-pix/20160428.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Monte Carlo: Federer out; Nadal, Murray storm into last four]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/monte-carlo-murray-survives-paire-scare-nadal-also-makes-quarters/20160415.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Monte Carlo Masters: Federer coasts into third round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/monte-carlo-masters-federer-coasts-into-third-round/20160413.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[When Federer mocked Murray...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-federer-mocked-murray/20160412.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Grand Auction Symphony]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/the-grand-auction-symphony/297075 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Centre says PM didn't strike any deal with Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/agusta-case-centre-says-pm-didnt-strike-any-deal-with-italy/20160429.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Pinot wins Romandie time trial, Quintana keeps lead]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/cycling/Pinot-wins-Romandie-time-trial-Quintana-keeps-lead/articleshow/52045774.cms Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Smart Water Metering Market Worth 5.51 Billion USD by 2021]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/smart-water-metering-market-worth-551-billion-usd-by-2021-577592921.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Skybird Inc, India's leading watch distributor]]> http://www.pocketnewsalert.com/2016/02/MASERATI-TIME-SWISS-MILITARY-AND-JACQUES-LEMANS-WATCHES-NOW-IN-INDIA.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:19:41 +0530