rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/switzerland India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 22 Feb 24 00:01:43 +0000 Thu, 22 Feb 24 00:01:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[General To Head Largest Muslim Democracy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/general-to-head-largest-muslim-democracy/20240215.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[What Deals Will Be Signed On Macron's Visit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-deals-will-be-signed-on-macrons-visit/20240124.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan expels Iran's envoy after airstrike, recalls man in Teheran]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pakistan-expels-irans-envoy-after-airstrike-recalls-man-in-teheran/20240117.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Discuss democracy, rights regularly with India, says Blinken in Davos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/discuss-democracy-rights-regularly-with-india-says-blinken-in-davos/20240117.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak warns of 'serious consequences' after Iran attacks terror bases]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-warns-of-serious-consequences-after-iran-attacks-terror-bases/20240117.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Visa applications to beat pre-Covid levels in 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/visa-applications-to-beat-pre-covid-levels-in-2024/20240221.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[India's gold imports rise 26.7% to $35.95 bn in Apr-Dec FY24]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gold-imports-rise-267-to-3595-bn-in-apr-dec-fy24/20240129.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Imports from Russia up 64% to $36.27 bn in Apr-Oct]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/imports-from-russia-up-64-to-3627-bn-in-apr-oct/20231115.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Hospitality icon PRS 'Biki' Oberoi passes away at 94]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hospitality-icon-prs-biki-oberoi-passes-away-at-94/20231114.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Canada row: JSW Steel's Teck Resources buy stares at uncertainty]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-canada-row-jsw-steels-teck-resources-buy-stares-at-uncertainty/20230929.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Amy Jackson Gets Engaged To Gossip Girl Actor Ed Westwick]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amy-jackson-gets-engaged-to-gossip-girl-actor-ed-westwick/20240130.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's Day In The Clouds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyankas-day-in-the-clouds/20240129.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[371 Films And Shows To Watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/371-films-and-shows-to-watch/20240128.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Kajal's Swiss Break]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kajals-swiss-break/20240119.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Crown Has Lost Its Way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-crown-season-6-review/20231121.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess: Singapore's 8-year-old Indian-origin boy creates history!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-singapores-8-year-old-boy-creates-history/20240220.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj honoured with plaque at Jungfrau's Ice Palace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neeraj-chopra-honoured-with-plaque-at-jungfraus-ice-palace/20240208.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Halep's doping ban appeal at CAS hearing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/haleps-doping-ban-appeal-at-cas-hearing/20240207.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Gambhir's Gstaad Family Vacay]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gambhirs-gstaad-family-vacay/20240201.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roger Met Neeraj]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-roger-met-neeraj/20240125.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Visa applications to beat pre-Covid levels in 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/visa-applications-to-beat-pre-covid-levels-in-2024/20240221.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Singapore's 8-year-old Indian-origin boy creates history!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-singapores-8-year-old-boy-creates-history/20240220.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[General To Head Largest Muslim Democracy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/general-to-head-largest-muslim-democracy/20240215.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj honoured with plaque at Jungfrau's Ice Palace]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neeraj-chopra-honoured-with-plaque-at-jungfraus-ice-palace/20240208.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Halep's doping ban appeal at CAS hearing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/haleps-doping-ban-appeal-at-cas-hearing/20240207.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:31:43 +0530