rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sydney+international India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 04:16:54 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 04:16:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bomb scare forces United plane to return to Sydney]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sydney/20040727.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[SOS Mother Earth: This is the 'biggest ever' climate change march]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sos-mother-earth-world-stages-biggest-ever-climate-change-march-pix/20140922.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[12 PHOTOS from an odd, crazy world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-from-an-odd-crazy-world/20140917.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND! Images from the week that was]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-pix-from-the-week-that-was/20140901.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[MH370 recovery chief to lead Australia's MH17 probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mh17-crash-mh370-recovery-chief-to-lead-australias-mh17-probe/20140721.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Reviving Air India: How Rohit Nandan is doing it]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-reviving-air-india-how-rohit-nandan-is-doing-it/20141008.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India to axe more loss-making routes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-to-axe-more-loss-making-routes/20140916.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Fare wars: It's the best time to fly abroad!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-fare-wars-its-the-best-time-to-fly-abroad/20140916.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Taj hotels' foreign expansion plan back on drawing board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/taj-hotels-foreign-expansion-plan-back-on-drawing-board/20140912.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Abrupt check-out: Bickson quits as Indian Hotels MD]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/abrupt-check-out-bickson-quits-as-indian-hotels-md/20140808.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The World Still Loves Marilyn Monroe!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-world-still-loves-marilyn-monroe/20141021.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Nicole Kidman's father dies in an accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nicole-kidmans-father-dies-in-an-accident/20140912.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bopanna-Qureshi fail to cross final hurdle at Sydney International]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-qureshi-fail-to-cross-final-hurdle-at-sydney-international/20140111.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bopanna-Qureshi storm into Sydney International final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-qureshi-storm-into-sydney-international-final/20140110.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sydney: Pironkova wins first title; Del Potro, Tomic to meet in title round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/del-potro-tomic-to-meet-in-sydney-final-ferrer-falls-in-auckland/20140110.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sydney International: Del Potro in semis, Pironkova stuns Kvitova]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sydney-international-del-potro-in-semis-pironkova-stuns-kvitova/20140109.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sydney International: Del Potro stands firm as seeds tumble]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sydney-international-del-potro-stands-firm-as-seeds-tumble-/20140108.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[After Myanmar and Australia, Modi will fly to Fiji]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/after-myanmar-and-australia-modi-will-fly-to-fiji/article6532552.ece Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Don't rule out Delhi Dynamos yet]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/indian-super-league-dont-rule-out-delhi-dynamos-yet/508392-5-21.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[FACTBOX - The late Mbulaeni Mulaudzi]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/factbox-mbulaeni-mulaudzi-205828354--spt.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Nanotechnology Market]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/46-101.asp Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530 <![CDATA[United Expands Pacific Footprint with Four New Route Launches Next Week]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=64163879 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:46:54 +0530