rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/table India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Jul 17 07:09:05 +0000 Wed, 26 Jul 17 07:09:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kiran Bedi tweets posters portraying her as Hitler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kiran-bedi-tweets-posters-portraying-her-as-hitler/20170721.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru: Man strums guitar as docs perform brain surgery]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bengaluru-man-strums-guitar-as-docs-perform-brain-surgery/20170720.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of PM's visit, bill tabled in US to revoke Pak's ally status]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ahead-of-pms-visit-bill-tabled-in-us-to-revoke-paks-ally-status/20170623.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP stakes claim to form governments in Goa and Manipur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/goa-manipur-election-bjp-stakes-claim-to-form-government/20170312.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India and Pakistan to be back at the table... to talk on Indus treaty only]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-and-pakistan-to-be-back-at-the-table-to-talk-on-indus-treaty/20170303.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Which company has the highest number of retail investors?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/which-company-has-the-highest-number-of-retail-investors/20170613.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What drives brands to up the ante on ads?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-drives-brands-to-up-the-ante-on-ads/20170522.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[HIGHLIGHTS: Economic Survey 2016-17]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-highlights-economic-survey-2016-17/20170131.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Unaccounted deposits to attract 50% tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/unaccounted-deposits-to-attract-50-tax/20161126.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mistry's ouster: How the tables turned at Bombay House]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mistrys-ouster-how-the-tables-turned-at-bombay-house/20161025.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Was anybody sexier than George Michael?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/was-anybody-sexier-than-george-michael/20161226.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[FABULOUS PICTURES from Katrina's life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fabulous-pictures-from-katrinas-life/20170726.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Tiger is a far better actor now']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tiger-is-a-far-better-actor-now/20170724.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Baahubali story is not over... yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-baahubali-story-is-not-over-yet/20170717.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Jagga Jasoos Review: Ranbir-Katrina's breezy, breakneck adventure]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jagga-jasoos-review-ranbir-katrinas-breezy-breakneck-adventure/20170714.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Force One? Force Racing? What will Mallya call his F1 team?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/force-one-force-racing-what-will-mallya-call-his-f1-team/20170714.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shikhar Dhawan is the Most Valuable Player]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shikhar-dhawan-is-the-most-valuable-player/20170616.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA['UTT league will benefit the sport of table tennis in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/utt-league-will-benefit-the-sport-of-table-tennis-in-india/20170614.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Points Table: ICC Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/points-table-icc-champions-trophy-india-england-australia-south-africa-bangladesh-new-zealand/20170501.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mouma-Manika create history at World TT Championships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mouma-manika-create-history-at-world-tt-championships-table-tennis/20170601.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[FABULOUS PICTURES from Katrina's life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fabulous-pictures-from-katrinas-life/20170726.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ US]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624747/military-strategy-may-not-yield.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai City FC re-appoints Guimaraes as head coach for ISL]]> http://www.catchnews.com/football-news/mumbai-city-fc-re-appoints-guimaraes-as-head-coach-for-isl-71588.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab National Bank to table results]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/punjab-national-bank-to-table-results-117072600283_1.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Netlink Solutions (India) to table results]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/netlink-solutions-india-to-table-results-117072600296_1.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:39:05 +0530