rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tamil+nadu+state+award+for+best+actor India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 06:10:57 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 06:10:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hyundai plans big with small cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-hyundai-plans-big-with-small-cars/20091020.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu state awards announced]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/award/20060213.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't miss! Exciting Tamil releases this weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dont-miss-exciting-tamil-releases-this-weekend-south/20150514.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The many, many, MANY controversies of Kamal Haasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-many-many-controversies-of-kamal-haasan/20150507.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The Many Avatars of Rajinikanth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-many-avatars-of-rajinikanth/20141212.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA['I made Abhimanyu after reading Abdul Kalam's book']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-made-abhimanyu-after-reading-abdul-kalams-book-south/20141112.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Here are the actor's top 5 films]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-happy-birthday-vikram-here-are-the-actor-s-top-5-films-2202693 Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[5 reasons why you should watch Nivin Pauly's 'Jacobinte Swargarajyam']]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/entertainment/entertainment-news/nivin-pauly-jacobinte-swargarajyam-movie-by-vineeth.html Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[National Awards, pixellated]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/editorial/national-awards-pixellated/article8406165.ece Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamizhar Needhi Katchi to support DMK in Assembly polls]]> http://www.uniindia.com/tamizhar-needhi-katchi-to-support-dmk-in-assembly-polls/other/news/428708.html Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 reasons to watch Dulquer Salmaan-Sai Pallavi starrer]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/kali-5-reasons-watch-dulquer-salmaan-sai-pallavi-starrer-671875 Sun, 01 May 2016 11:40:57 +0530