rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tanya+hope India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Jul 24 12:37:12 +0000 Mon, 15 Jul 24 12:37:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Israel defends bombing ambulance in Gaza, says it was used by Hamas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/israel-defends-bombing-ambulance-in-gaza-says-it-was-used-by-hamas/20231104.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spouses of H-1B visa holders can work here, says US judge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spouses-of-h-1b-visa-holders-can-work-here-says-us-judge/20230330.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The winners of Underwater Photographer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-winners-of-underwater-photographer-of-the-year-announced/20180216.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[After the immersion, Mumbaikars join hands to clean beaches]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-the-immersion-mumbaikars-join-hands-to-clean-beaches/20160918.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Chinese Premier's visit will expand ties']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-pm-visit-will-expand-common-ground-ambassador-jaishankar/20101208.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhanteras 2020: Gold, silver sales down up to 35%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dhanteras-2020-gold-silver-sales-down-up-to-35/20201114.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Adi Godrej: Parmeshwar's life is a big triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/adi-godrej-parmeshwars-life-is-a-big-triumph/20161013.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment options? Read this!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-best-investment-options-read-this/20110519.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata keen to start a rail coach factory in Singur]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-mamata-keen-to-start-a-rail-coach-factory-in-singur/20090803.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Wipro countering meltdown successfully]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-wipro-countering-meltdown-successfully/20090723.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Youth Shows You Must Watch On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-youth-shows-you-must-watch-on-ott/20231205.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar Makes 'Most Violent Film' In India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karan-johar-makes-most-violent-film-in-india/20230929.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tooth Pari Review: No Twilight Tenderness Here]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/tooth-pari-review/20230421.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA['It's so amazing I get to roleplay for a living']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanya-maniktala-its-so-amazing-i-get-to-roleplay-for-a-living/20230417.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiara, Kartik are SURROUNDED BY LOVE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kiara-kartik-are-surrounded-by-love/20220520.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: Baliyan second Indian woman to win shot put bronze!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-kiran-baliyan-second-indian-woman-to-win-shot-put-bronze/20230929.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj Chopra and Co. ready to dominate Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neeraj-chopra-and-co-ready-to-dominate-asian-games/20230928.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kidambi latest shuttler to pull out of Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kidambi-latest-shuttler-to-pull-out-of-australian-open/20221114.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Asiad pushback: 'It's a big, big, blow for me']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asiad-pushback-its-a-big-big-blow-for-me-tarundeep-rai-dipika-pallikal-mirabai-chanu-pix/20220506.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[World's oldest tennis player stays put in Ukraine war zone]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/worlds-oldest-tennis-player-stays-put-in-ukraine-war-zone/20220305.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanya Hope Is One Girl Who...]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/tanya-hope-is-one-girl-who/20240422.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:07:12 +0530