rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tara+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 10 Feb 16 22:19:53 +0000 Wed, 10 Feb 16 22:19:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In Meerut, no cry of justice for Hashimpura victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/in-meerut-no-cry-of-justice-for-hashimpura-victims/20150406.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Jammu and Kashmir records highest turnout, Jharkhand breaks records]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-and-jharkhand-go-to-polls-one-last-time/20141220.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[US Vice President Joe Biden arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-vice-president-joe-biden-arrives-in-india/20130722.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[45 years on, FIR lodged for theft of Rajendra Prasad's watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/forty-five-years-on-fir-lodged-for-theft-of-rajendra-prasads-watch/20120103.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Punjab CM's assassin assaulted in court premises]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-punjab-cm-s-assassin-assaulted-in-court-premises/20111111.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[40 Years Ago and now: The Liril Girl showed how to target a state of mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-40-years-ago-and-now-the-liril-girl-showed-how-to-target-a-state-of-mind/20141016.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Taxmen recover Rs 30,000-crore black money]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-taxmen-recover-rs-30000-crore-black-money/20110518.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[BPL launches LED lantern for rural market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bpl-launches-lantern-for-rural-market/20110506.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Silver hits another record at Rs 68,600]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-silver-hits-another-record-at-rs-68600/20110421.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[All about the proposed New Telecom Policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-all-about-the-proposed-new-telecom-policy/20110411.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[2016's BIGGEST Box Office Clashes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016s-biggest-box-office-clashes/20160107.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raveena, Shilpa party with the Bachchans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raveena-shilpa-party-with-the-bachchans/20151117.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Kangana, Alia look GORGEOUS at Jio MAMI]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-kangana-alia-look-gorgeous-at-jio-mami/20151030.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: You cannot take The Perfect Girl seriously]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-you-cannot-take-the-perfect-girl-seriously/20150911.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA['It is a matter of pride to be part of a Salman Khan production']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-is-a-matter-of-pride-to-be-part-of-a-salman-khan-production/20150904.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Run, Tara, Run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tara/20040213.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Record entries, increased prize-money for Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/record-entries-increased-prize-money-for-mumbai-marathon/20131205.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Fletcher could come a cropper with India: Swann]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-fletcher-could-come-a-cropper-with-india-swann/20110430.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonu's season of spontaneous song]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/sonus-season-of-spontaneous-song/16943155 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sidharth Malhotra is in a blue mood view pics!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/sidharth-malhotra-is-in-a-blue-mood-view-pics/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Lots in store for kids at Kala Ghoda Arts Festival 2016!]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/kala-ghoda-arts-festival-2016-for-kids/774347 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Tara Sharma Show at Kala Ghoda]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/The-Tara-Sharma-Show-at-Kala-Ghoda/11331044 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarah Jane Dias and Vicky Kaushal teach you how to GROOVE in style watch video!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/sarah-jane-dias-and-vicky-kaushal-teach-you-how-to-groove-in-style-watch-video/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:49:53 +0530