rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tara+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Feb 15 14:43:45 +0000 Sun, 01 Feb 15 14:43:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jammu and Kashmir records highest turnout, Jharkhand breaks records]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-and-jharkhand-go-to-polls-one-last-time/20141220.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[US Vice President Joe Biden arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-vice-president-joe-biden-arrives-in-india/20130722.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[45 years on, FIR lodged for theft of Rajendra Prasad's watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/forty-five-years-on-fir-lodged-for-theft-of-rajendra-prasads-watch/20120103.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Punjab CM's assassin assaulted in court premises]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-punjab-cm-s-assassin-assaulted-in-court-premises/20111111.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Haqqani network: ISI's friend, America's foe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-haqqani-network-isis-friend-americas-foe/20110518.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[40 Years Ago and now: The Liril Girl showed how to target a state of mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-40-years-ago-and-now-the-liril-girl-showed-how-to-target-a-state-of-mind/20141016.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Taxmen recover Rs 30,000-crore black money]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-taxmen-recover-rs-30000-crore-black-money/20110518.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[BPL launches LED lantern for rural market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bpl-launches-lantern-for-rural-market/20110506.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Silver hits another record at Rs 68,600]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-silver-hits-another-record-at-rs-68600/20110421.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[All about the proposed New Telecom Policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-all-about-the-proposed-new-telecom-policy/20110411.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood runs the Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywood-runs-the-mumbai-marathon/20150118.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Bipasha, Shraddha's super glam night out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-bipasha-shraddhas-super-glam-night-out/20150106.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Konkona Sen Sharma!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-konkona-sen-sharma/20141203.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Genelia-Riteish, Hrithik, Kiran Rao at Aaradhya Bachchan's birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-genelia-riteish-hrithik-kiran-rao-at-aaradhya-bachchans-birthday-bash/20141118.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Run, Tara, Run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tara/20040213.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Record entries, increased prize-money for Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/record-entries-increased-prize-money-for-mumbai-marathon/20131205.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Fletcher could come a cropper with India: Swann]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-fletcher-could-come-a-cropper-with-india-swann/20110430.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Toiling Tiger fails to shine at his favoured Firestone lair]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-toiling-tiger-fails-to-shine-at-his-favoured-firestone-lair/20100806.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: India end Asia Cup drought]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-asia-cup-2010-images-india-sri-lanka-final-dambulla/20100624.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Residents demand decrease in passenger fare]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/residents-demand-decrease-passenger-fare/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Former warden grilled in Burail jailbreak case]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/city/chandigarh/Former-warden-grilled-in-Burail-jailbreak-case/articleshow/46036439.cms Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Dogri Novels Depict Critical Issues]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/dogri-novels-depict-critical-issues/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jugal]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ignominious-defeat-cong-nc-blessing-jugal/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhur Bhandarkar's Page 3 Hits 10-Year Milestone]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/madhur-bhandarkars-page-3-hits-the-10-year-milestone-730454 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:13:45 +0530