rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tara+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 06:23:31 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 06:23:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bangladesh plane with 67 on board crashes in Nepal, 50 killed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-bangladesh-plane-crashes-in-nepal/20180312.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[UP civic polls: BJP pockets 14 of 16 mayoral seats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-uttar-pradesh-civic-elections-results/20171201.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The American who fought for India's freedom]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-american-who-fought-for-indias-freedom/20160809.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[In Meerut, no cry of justice for Hashimpura victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/in-meerut-no-cry-of-justice-for-hashimpura-victims/20150406.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jammu and Kashmir records highest turnout, Jharkhand breaks records]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-and-jharkhand-go-to-polls-one-last-time/20141220.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[40 Years Ago and now: The Liril Girl showed how to target a state of mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-40-years-ago-and-now-the-liril-girl-showed-how-to-target-a-state-of-mind/20141016.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Adi Godrej, Tara Sharma, Kunal Kapoor watch Ladies First]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adi-godrej-tara-sharma-kunal-kapoor-watch-ladies-first/20180309.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Helen, Ekta, Twinkle, Aditi, Rajkummar... protest Kathua, Unnao rapes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/helen-ekta-twinkle-aditi-protest-kathua-unnao-rapes/20180416.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: At Aaradhya's birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-at-aaradhyas-birthday-bash/20171120.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Hrithik watch Twinkle's new play]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-hrithik-watch-twinkles-new-play/20171029.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Aamir, Kiran glam up MAMI's opening night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-aamir-kiran-glam-up-mamis-opening-night/20171013.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Run, Tara, Run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tara/20040213.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Record entries, increased prize-money for Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/record-entries-increased-prize-money-for-mumbai-marathon/20131205.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tiger Shroff flaunts smooth moves on Varun Dhawan's Judwaa 2 song 'Aa Toh Sahi']]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-tiger-shroff-flaunts-smooth-moves-varun-dhawans-judwaa-2-song-aa-toh-sahi/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tiger Shroff and Disha Patani are holidaying together in Maldives]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-tiger-shroff-disha-patani-holidaying-together-maldives/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal's Tribhuwan University felicitate Nischalananda Saraswati]]> http://www.sify.com/news/nepals-tribhuwan-university-felicitate-nischalananda-saraswati-news-international-sfrdQughhdjge.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jignesh Mevani]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-dalits-being-harassed-by-state-govt-jignesh-mevani-2615142 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Helen, Ekta, Twinkle, Aditi, Rajkummar... protest Kathua, Unnao rapes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/helen-ekta-twinkle-aditi-protest-kathua-unnao-rapes/20180416.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:53:31 +0530