rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/team+lease India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Apr 17 01:50:36 +0000 Thu, 27 Apr 17 01:50:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How Amarinder taught Rahul a lesson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-amarinder-taught-rahul-a-lesson/20170316.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Indian Navy destroyed the Ghazi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-the-indian-navy-destroyed-the-ghazi/20170216.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[New York City Immigrant Affairs chief: I was in tears]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/new-york-city-immigrant-affairs-chief-i-was-in-tears/20170213.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Koi Sardar hai? Goli se maar dalenge']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/koi-sardar-hai-goli-se-maar-dalenge/20161031.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Rs 500 crore scam was busted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-the-rs-500-crore-scam-was-busted/20161014.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc on hiring spree]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hire/20051228.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[What ails Indian start-ups?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-ails-indian-start-ups/20170404.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Staffing industry wants end to tax woes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-staffing-industry-wants-end-to-tax-woes/20170131.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[What ails the NSE?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/what-ails-the-nse/20170112.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[When your employees are family]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/when-your-employees-are-family/20161215.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Shahid, Hrithik: Who is your favourite Prem? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-shahid-hrithik-who-is-your-favourite-prem-vote/20151118.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lord Livingstone 7000 Kandi disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lord-livingstone-7000-kandi-disappoints/20151020.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Battle lines drawn for the Nadigar Sangam Elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/battle-lines-drawn-for-the-nadigar-sangam-elections-south/20151005.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Kochi IPL fighting a losing battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kochi-ipl-fighting-a-losing-battle/20101028.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians take on resurgent Gujarat Lions]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mumbai-indians-take-on-resurgent-gujarat-lions-ipl-2017/20170415.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA['You have to evolve as a bowler']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/you-have-to-evolve-as-a-bowler/20170412.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League preview: Juve wary of Barca attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-preview-juve-wary-of-barca-attack-monaco-pix/20170411.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Comeback man Saha thanks management for keeping the faith]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/comeback-man-saha-thanks-management-for-keeping-the-faith-pix/20170210.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League champions? One point away from title, Aizawl FC's fairytale season continues]]> http://www.catchnews.com/sports-news/i-league-champions-one-point-away-from-title-aizawl-fc-s-fairytale-season-continues-58550.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Experts sent to check 'high pollution' in Kashmir's new tunnel]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/experts-sent-to-check-high-pollution-in-kashmirs-new-tunnel-news-national-rersahghajfdg.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Badal Yagnik appointed Managing Director of Cushman & Wakefield India]]> http://accommodationtimes.com/badal-yagnik-appointed-managing-director-of-cushman-wakefield-india/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=badal-yagnik-appointed-managing-director-of-cushman-wakefield-india Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to hear illegal Goa mining case]]> http://www.sify.com/news/sc-to-hear-illegal-goa-mining-case-news-national-reriJGbdcjbid.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Live Streaming and where to watch in India]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ipl/report-ipl-2017-mumbai-indians-vs-gujarat-lions-live-streaming-and-where-to-watch-in-india-2403931 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:20:36 +0530