rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/team+lease India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Jun 17 21:14:18 +0000 Sun, 25 Jun 17 21:14:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Eco corridor will result in China controlling much of Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cpec-will-result-in-china-controlling-much-of-pakistan/20170516.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[How Amarinder taught Rahul a lesson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-amarinder-taught-rahul-a-lesson/20170316.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Indian Navy destroyed the Ghazi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-the-indian-navy-destroyed-the-ghazi/20170216.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[New York City Immigrant Affairs chief: I was in tears]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/new-york-city-immigrant-affairs-chief-i-was-in-tears/20170213.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Koi Sardar hai? Goli se maar dalenge']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/koi-sardar-hai-goli-se-maar-dalenge/20161031.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc on hiring spree]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hire/20051228.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Our philosophy is we shall NOT grow at any cost']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-our-philosophy-is-we-shall-not-grow-at-any-cost/20170519.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[How your 'Awfis' might change in future]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-your-awfis-might-change-in-future/20170515.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity brand wagons go digital!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/celebrity-brand-wagons-go-digital/20170508.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[What ails Indian start-ups?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-ails-indian-start-ups/20170404.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Shahid, Hrithik: Who is your favourite Prem? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-shahid-hrithik-who-is-your-favourite-prem-vote/20151118.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lord Livingstone 7000 Kandi disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lord-livingstone-7000-kandi-disappoints/20151020.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Battle lines drawn for the Nadigar Sangam Elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/battle-lines-drawn-for-the-nadigar-sangam-elections-south/20151005.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Kochi IPL fighting a losing battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kochi-ipl-fighting-a-losing-battle/20101028.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Trophy: Clinical India seal semis spot with win over Proteas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/champions-trophy-clinical-india-seal-semis-spot-with-win-over-proteas-pix/20170611.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians take on resurgent Gujarat Lions]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mumbai-indians-take-on-resurgent-gujarat-lions-ipl-2017/20170415.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA['You have to evolve as a bowler']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/you-have-to-evolve-as-a-bowler/20170412.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League preview: Juve wary of Barca attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-preview-juve-wary-of-barca-attack-monaco-pix/20170411.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Boeing launches new jet with flurry of orders]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/boeing-launches-new-jet-with-flurry-of-orders-news-default-rguauShbhffai.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Clinical India seal semis spot with win over Proteas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/champions-trophy-clinical-india-seal-semis-spot-with-win-over-proteas-pix/20170611.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Bopanna wins maiden Grand Slam title at French Open]]> http://www.catchnews.com/other-sports-news/bopanna-wins-maiden-grand-slam-title-at-french-open-64490.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan to recommend 3 names to ICJ as ad-hoc judges in Jadhav case]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistan-to-recommend-3-names-to-icj-as-ad-hoc-judges-in-jadhav-case-news-international-rgiqEdgggicgi.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530 <![CDATA[TeamLease Services completes acquisition of Freshersworld]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-teamlease-services-completes-acquisition-of-freshersworld-2459472 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:18 +0530