rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/team+lease India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 15 Dec 17 18:11:19 +0000 Fri, 15 Dec 17 18:11:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[FIR filed against Fortis Hospital in dengue death case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-filed-against-fortis-hospital-in-dengue-death-case/20171210.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Fortis case: Panel indicts hospital, to be booked for negligence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fortis-case-panel-indicts-hospital-to-be-booked-for-negligence/20171206.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Crisis in India-Russia ties: The French Connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/crisis-in-india-russia-ties-the-french-connection/20171111.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this the Pakistani sunset?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-this-the-pakistani-sunset/20170929.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The Huge Bihar Scam: Rs 1,000 crore and counting]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-huge-bihar-scam-rs-1000-cr-and-counting/20170903.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc on hiring spree]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hire/20051228.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Piyush Goyal reversing Suresh Prabhu's legacy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-piyush-goyal-reversing-suresh-prabhus-legacy/20171115.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[All the perks of being a car owner, none of the pain]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/all-the-perks-of-being-a-car-owner-none-of-the-pain/20171102.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[IT firms cut flab, sack 3,000 in Q1]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-it-firms-cut-flab-sack-3000-in-q1/20170913.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Global companies are recognising India as a hotbed of talent]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/global-companies-are-recognising-india-as-a-hotbed-of-talent/20170725.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Shahid, Hrithik: Who is your favourite Prem? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-shahid-hrithik-who-is-your-favourite-prem-vote/20151118.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lord Livingstone 7000 Kandi disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lord-livingstone-7000-kandi-disappoints/20151020.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Battle lines drawn for the Nadigar Sangam Elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/battle-lines-drawn-for-the-nadigar-sangam-elections-south/20151005.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kochi IPL fighting a losing battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kochi-ipl-fighting-a-losing-battle/20101028.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Trophy: Clinical India seal semis spot with win over Proteas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/champions-trophy-clinical-india-seal-semis-spot-with-win-over-proteas-pix/20170611.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Indians take on resurgent Gujarat Lions]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mumbai-indians-take-on-resurgent-gujarat-lions-ipl-2017/20170415.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA['You have to evolve as a bowler']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/you-have-to-evolve-as-a-bowler/20170412.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League preview: Juve wary of Barca attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-preview-juve-wary-of-barca-attack-monaco-pix/20170411.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Korn Ferry Futurestep - India hires Kunal Sen as MD]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/korn-ferry-futurestep-india-hires-kunal-sen-as-md-117121400629_1.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana govt FIR against Fortis doctor]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-haryana-govt-fir-against-fortis-doctor-2566674 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Pay hikes may get fatter in 2018 after trimming of jobs in 2017]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647390/pay-hikes-may-get-fatter.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[CM Devendra Fadnavis's 'heavy' chopper sheds his cook to fly]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-cm-devendra-fadnavis-s-heavy-chopper-sheds-his-cook-to-fly-2566406 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ THE OTHER SIDE OF A BRUTAL MIDNIGHT]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/freedom-files-other-side-brutal-midnight Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:19 +0530