rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/team India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 22:43:21 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 22:43:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Opposition MPs meet President, ask for SIT into Loya's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/opposition-mps-meet-president-ask-for-sit-into-loyas-death/20180209.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP says AAP members 'attacked' party team during meet, lodges FIR]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-team-says-aap-members-misbehaved-during-meet-on-sealing-drive/20180130.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Rahul is preparing to oust BJP by 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-rahul-is-preparing-to-oust-bjp-by-2024/20180130.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Gauri Lankesh laid to rest with state honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gauri-lankesh-murder-karnataka-forms-sit-last-rites-updates/20170906.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Illayaraja, Dhoni gets Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-illayaraja-dhoni-gets-padma-bhushan/20180125.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi govt inks pact with Amazon to promote 'Uttar Pradesh Khadi']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yogi-govt-inks-pact-with-amazon-to-promote-up-khadi/20180221.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to hear plea seeking deportation of Nirav Modi on Feb 23]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-to-hear-plea-seeking-deportation-of-nirav-modi-on-feb-23/20180220.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir-Kiran party with Zaira Wasim]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-kiran-party-with-zaira-wasim/20180222.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian women eye a rare double series win against South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indian-women-eye-a-rare-double-series-win-against-south-africa/20180223.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India aim to end African sojourn on high]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aim-to-end-african-sojourn-on-high-pix-3rd-t201-sa-tour-series/20180223.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mallya's Force India F1 team to be sold?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-mallyas-force-india-f1-team-to-be-sold/20180222.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Fourth India-SA women's T20I washed out]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/fourth-india-sa-womens-t20i-washed-out/20180221.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[No medals but plenty of cheers for North Korean athletes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/no-medals-but-plenty-of-cheers-for-north-korean-athletes-winter-olympics/20180221.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sourav Ganguly]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/international-cricket-cannot-survive-without-t20-format-sourav-ganguly-118022300906_1.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Canada announces ICC-approved T20 league]]> http://www.espncricinfo.com/canada/content/story/1137587.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[14 bovines rescued, smuggler flees]]> http://news.statetimes.in/14-bovines-rescued-smuggler-flees/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manish Sisodia]]> http://www.sify.com/news/anil-baijal-to-act-on-bureaucrats-protest-manish-sisodia-news-national-scxwLncdcaddc.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[China takes over Anbang Insurer Group that owns Waldorf Astoria]]> http://www.sify.com/news/china-takes-over-anbang-insurer-group-that-owns-waldorf-astoria-news-international-scxuMvjafifie.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:13:21 +0530