rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/team India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Feb 17 17:19:26 +0000 Mon, 27 Feb 17 17:19:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Paper leak scam: BSSC chairman Sudhir Kumar arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paper-leak-scam-bssc-chairman-sudhir-kumar-arrested/20170224.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[China's upset with India for hosting Taiwanese team]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-upset-with-india-for-hosting-taiwanese-team/20170215.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Congratulate the ISRO team for 104 satellite record launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congratulate-the-isro-team-for-record-launch/20170215.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Betrayer, Unstable': After OPS' revolt, Team Sasikala begins the name calling]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-ops-revolt-team-sasikala-begins-the-name-calling/20170208.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Hirakhand derailment: NIA team probes terror angle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hirakhand-derailment-nia-team-probes-terror-angle/20170123.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardest decision we have taken': Kunal Bahl on Snapdeal layoffs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hardest-decision-we-have-taken-kunal-bahl-on-snapdeal-layoffs/20170223.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[New team takes over at TCS under Rajesh Gopinathan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-team-takes-over-at-tcs-under-rajesh-gopinathan/20170221.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[P-Note investments fall to 41-mth low in Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/p-note-investments-fall-to-41-mth-low-in-dec/20170124.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[When Siddharth Kannan challenged Tiger Shroff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-siddharth-kannan-challenged-tiger-shroff/20170213.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Sunny Leone party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sunny-leone-party-with-aamir/20170206.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Points Table: English Premier League 2016-17]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/points-table-english-premier-league-2016-17-epl-football/20160826.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian team is going to come back and compete hard: Tendulkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-team-is-going-to-come-back-and-compete-hard-tendulkar-australia-test/20170226.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers game: Team India suffer a new low]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-team-india-suffer-a-new-low-australia-pune-test/20170225.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who made all the difference on Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-man-who-made-all-the-difference-on-day-2-india-tour-australia/20170224.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya's Force India aim to be a top three team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mallyas-force-india-aim-to-be-a-top-three-team/20170223.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian team goes trekking after loss to Australia]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/cricket/indian-team-goes-trekking-after-loss-to-australia?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=sportskeeda Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Motor racing-Formula One relaxes social media rules for teams]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-motor-racing-formula-one-relaxes-social-media-rules-for-teams-2337061 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ When Kareena Kapoor attended Saif Ali Khan and Amrita Singh's wedding!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-flashback-when-kareena-kapoor-attended-saif-ali-khan-and-amrita-singh-s-wedding-2337027 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[George W. Bush says 'we all need answers' on extent of contact between Donald Trump's team and Russia]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/02/27/george-w-bush-says-need-answers-extent-contact-donald-trumps/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Parvez Rasool slams social media trolls, says don't involve players in Indo-Pak politics]]> http://zeenews.india.com/cricket/parvez-rasool-slams-social-media-trolls-says-dont-involve-players-in-indo-pak-politics_1981856.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:26 +0530