rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tel+aviv India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 18:59:55 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 18:59:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[12 INTERESTING photos of the week that was]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-12-interesting-photos-of-the-week-that-was--/20140623.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Blast in Tel Aviv, peace remains elusive in Gaza]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast-in-tel-aviv-peace-remains-elusive-in-gaza/20121121.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Reject Dan David Prize: Activists to Amitav Ghosh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/activists-urge-amitav-ghosh-to-decline-dan-david-prize/20100421.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[UK expels Israeli diplomat over passport row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-expels-top-israeli-diplomat/20100323.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Tackling terror: India, Israel vow to boost ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tackling-terro-india-israel-vow-to-boost-ties/20100219.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata invests in technology, R&D at Tel Aviv University]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-invests-in-technology-r-and-d-at-tel-aviv-university/20130429.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing IMAGES of Google's new office in Israel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-amazing-images-of-googles-new-office-in-israel/20130207.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Computers to help understand neurons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/technology-slide-show-1-computers-to-help-understand-brains-logic/20110714.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Royal Jordanian to shut down Delhi, Mumbai flights]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/royal-jordanian-to-shut-down-delhi-mumbai-flights/20140727.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India, others plan direct flights to top global destinations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-air-india-others-plan-direct-flights-to-top-global-destinations/20140120.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aftab Shivdasani in Israel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aftab-shivdasani/20110718.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why films give me hope in these times of war]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/aseem-chhabra-why-films-give-me-hope-in-these-times-of-war/20140724.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The best of the star-studded Oprah farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-best-of-the-oprah-show-farewell/20110525.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[TOP SPORTS PHOTOS OF THE LAST 24 HOURS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-top-sports-photos-tel-aviv-surfing-claudio-bravo-james-mcmanus-nba-skiing-nhl/20120302.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Liverpool defender Cohen injured in crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-liverpool-defender-cohen-injured-in-crash/20101221.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bayern qualify with easy win over Maccabi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bayern/20041124.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rowdy Maccabi fans thrown off flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fans/20041021.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Soriano's 50-metre goal brightens up Europa League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sorianos-50-metre-goal-brightens-up-europa-league/20140221.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Radware Announces Third Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=44611 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Macrocure Nominates Katherine Wolf and Yuval Yanai for Election to Board of Directors and Announces Special General Meeting of Shareholders]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=44610 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiac 'patch' to replace damaged heart tissue]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cardiac-patch-to-replace-damaged-heart-tissue-114100100865_1.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Tel Aviv mayor Shlomo Lahat dead at 87]]> http://www.sify.com/news/former-tel-aviv-mayor-shlomo-lahat-dead-at-87-news-others-okblJhhafiihj.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530 <![CDATA[RADCOM to Publish Q3 Results on Wednesday October 29th, 2014]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63878274 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:29:55 +0530