rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tel+aviv India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Apr 17 12:00:56 +0000 Wed, 26 Apr 17 12:00:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Netanyahu celebrates surprise electoral landslide in Israel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-israels-netanyahu-claims-huge-victory-after-exit-polls-show-near-tie/20150318.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror in Tel Aviv: Man stabs 12 Israelis aboard bus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terror-in-tel-aviv-man-stabs-9-israelis-aboard-bus/20150121.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[12 INTERESTING photos of the week that was]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-12-interesting-photos-of-the-week-that-was--/20140623.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Blast in Tel Aviv, peace remains elusive in Gaza]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast-in-tel-aviv-peace-remains-elusive-in-gaza/20121121.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Reject Dan David Prize: Activists to Amitav Ghosh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/activists-urge-amitav-ghosh-to-decline-dan-david-prize/20100421.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata invests in technology, R&D at Tel Aviv University]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-invests-in-technology-r-and-d-at-tel-aviv-university/20130429.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing IMAGES of Google's new office in Israel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-amazing-images-of-googles-new-office-in-israel/20130207.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Computers to help understand neurons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/technology-slide-show-1-computers-to-help-understand-brains-logic/20110714.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai remains the most expensive city in India, says a survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mumbai-remains-the-most-expensive-city-in-india-says-a-survey/20150617.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aftab Shivdasani in Israel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aftab-shivdasani/20110718.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Justin Bieber to perform in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/justin-bieber-to-perform-in-india/20170215.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney and 10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/george-clooney-and-10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20160224.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[TOP SPORTS PHOTOS OF THE LAST 24 HOURS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-top-sports-photos-tel-aviv-surfing-claudio-bravo-james-mcmanus-nba-skiing-nhl/20120302.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Liverpool defender Cohen injured in crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-liverpool-defender-cohen-injured-in-crash/20101221.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Bayern qualify with easy win over Maccabi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bayern/20041124.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Rowdy Maccabi fans thrown off flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fans/20041021.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Mkhitaryan sparkles as United reach Europa last 32]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-mkhitaryan-sparkles-as-manchester-united-reach-europa-last-32/20161209.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Israel grants work visa to Human Rights Watch official after initial denial]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-israel-grants-work-visa-to-human-rights-watch-official-after-initial-denial-2416872 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Palestinian woman stabs Israeli soldier in West Bank]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/palestinian-woman-stabs-israeli-soldier-in-west-bank-117042400500_1.html Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer-Israeli championship champions group results and standings]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-soccer-israeli-championship-champions-group-results-and-standings-2412269 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[US defence chief in Israel for talks on Iran, Syria]]> http://news.statetimes.in/us-defence-chief-israel-talks-iran-syria/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Elarica Johnson to host Justin Bieber's India tour]]> http://www.catchnews.com/hollywood-news/elarica-johnson-to-host-justin-bieber-s-india-tour-58032.html Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:56 +0530