rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/thornton India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 May 17 00:55:07 +0000 Wed, 24 May 17 00:55:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PE deals likely to slow over next 1 yr: Grant Thornton]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pe-deals-likely-to-slow-over-next-1-year-grant-thornton/20121130.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Brave Indian woman store clerk fights off armed robber in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/brave-indian-woman-store-clerk-fights-off-armed-robber-in-us/20160305.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141031.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[What is the accurate brand value of Kingfisher Airlines?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-value-of-kingfisher-airlines-rs-100-200-crore/20160323.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kingfisher Airlines' brand valuation under SFIO scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-saga-kingfisher-airlines-brand-valuation-under-sfio-scanner/20160316.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc's M&A deal value jumps in June: Grant Thornton]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-incs-ma-deal-value-jumps-in-june-grant-thornton/20150729.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India M&A deals up 26% in Q1 at $5.6 billion]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-ma-deals-up-26-in-q1-at-56-billion/20150409.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PE players seal over $737 mn deals in February: Thornton]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pe-players-seal-over-737-mn-deals-in-february-thornton/20150315.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globe 2017: Priyanka sizzles in gold!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globe-2017-priyanka-sizzles-in-gold/20170109.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes Red Carpet: Drew Barrymore, Priyanka and more]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-red-carpet-priyanka-looks-wow/20170109.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2017: La La Land wins 7 awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-la-la-land-sweep-the-golden-globe-awards/20161213.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt reach custody agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/angelina-jolie-brad-pitt-reach-custody-agreement/20161108.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The men (and woman) in Angelina Jolie's love life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-men-and-woman-in-angelina-jolies-love-life/20160921.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena, Federer, Sharapova dazzle on Oscars night]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-federer-sharapova-dazzle-on-oscars-night-academy-awards-pix/20160229.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dutchman Van Ass is India's men's hockey team coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutchman-van-ass-is-india-men-hockey-team-coach-anthony-thornton/20150130.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[GST council finalises tax rate on services]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/gst-council-finalises-tax-rate-services-512 Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Grant Thornton names Peter Bodin as Global CEO-elect]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/grant-thornton-names-peter-bodin-as-global-ceo-elect-117051600530_1.html Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PE investments bounce back; Apr sees deals worth USD 3.16 bn]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/pe-investments-bounce-back-apr-sees-deals-worth-usd-3-16-bn-117051400117_1.html Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India third largest investor in UK]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/611372/india-third-largest-investor-uk.html Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Thornton]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/corporate-india39s-january-april-deal-tally-at-363349-bn-thornton_8913561.html Wed, 24 May 2017 06:25:07 +0530