rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tie India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Aug 14 23:33:55 +0000 Thu, 28 Aug 14 23:33:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boko Haram, Dawood tie up to sell drugs in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boko-haram-dawood-tie-up-to-sell-drugs-in-india/20140721.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Bihar get a new secular alliance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-will-bihar-get-a-new-secular-alliance/20140518.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP says no deal with TDP, will contest alone in Telangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-says-no-deal-with-tdp-will-contest-alone-in-telangana/20140329.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll tales: Mallika Sarabhai not to contest; Cong-PPP tie-up in Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-poll-tales-no-sp-ticket-to-raju-cong-ppp-tie-up-in-punjab/20140311.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar BJP leaders express disapproval of tie-up with LJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-bjp-leaders-express-disapproval-of-tie-up-with-ljp/20140225.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[TCS announces tie-up with Singapore Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tcs-announces-tie-up-with-singapore-marathon/20140730.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Piramal, Dutch fund tie up for $1 bn infra investment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/piramal-dutch-fund-tie-up-for-1-bn-infra-investment/20140730.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[TiE wants to work closely with new government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tie-wants-to-work-closely-with-new-government/20140605.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[No pressure from investors to buy Tata land: Vikas Oberoi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-interview-pressure-from-investors-to-buy-tata-land-vikas-oberoi/20140509.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[RCom, Tata Tele, Aircel tie up for 3G services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-rcom-tata-tele-aircel-tie-up-for-3g-services/20140428.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sambhavna: Shah Rukh will make the perfect Rakhi brother]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sambhavna-shah-rukh-will-make-the-perfect-rakhi-brother-tv/20140808.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Fashion lessons from bride-to-be Amala Paul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-fashion-lessons-from-bride-to-be-amala-paul/20140529.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji and Aditya Chopra tie the knot in Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-mukerji-and-aditya-chopra-tie-the-knot-in-italy/20140422.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss to go bigger than ever for new season]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-to-go-bigger-than-ever-for-new-season/20140827.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mad About Dance is not a pathbreaking film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mad-about-dance-is-not-a-pathbreaking-film/20140822.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuki returns to Davis Cup squad for Serbia tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yuki-bhambri-davis-cup-squad-serbia-bopanna-paes-sanam/20140813.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Cricket's Oscars selfie moment; KP does Viru's tie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-photograph-featuring-legends-of-cricket-goes-viral-shane-warne-sachin-tendulkar-mcc-vs-row/20140704.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Neymar powers Brazil into World Cup last 16]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-photos-neymar-powers-brazil-into-world-cup-last-16/20140624.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[WAGS Corner: Meet the pretty woman who tamed the crazy Balotelli]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-wags-corner-world-cup-meet-the-pretty-woman-who-tamed-the-crazy-balotelli/20140612.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[KXIP look to consolidate top position in inconsequential tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-kxip-look-to-consolidate-top-position-in-inconsequential-tie/20140524.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sena prepares for the worst, ready to contest alone]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/cover-story/Haryana-effect-Sena-prepares-for-the-worst-ready-to-contest-alone/articleshow/41124040.cms Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM likely to seal defence, N-deals with Japan]]> http://echoofindia.com/new-delhi-pm-likely-seal-defence-n-deals-japan-66100 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Eagerly awaiting your arrival, Abe tweets]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/eagerly-awaiting-your-arrival-abe-tweets-197 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA["I am confident that India will be Japan's largest investment partner, says Japan's envoy to India]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-i-am-confident-that-india-will-be-japan-s-largest-investment-partner-says-japan-s-envoy-to-india-2014529 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardozo Education Campus Receives LEED Gold Certification]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=282103 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:03:55 +0530