rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tie India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Aug 15 09:30:42 +0000 Sat, 29 Aug 15 09:30:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UP: Villagers tie up BSP MLA, councillor for denying power]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-villagers-tie-up-bsp-mla-councillor-for-denying-power/20150719.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Bihar CM Manji announces poll tie-up with BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-bihar-cm-manji-announces-poll-tie-up-with-bjp/20150611.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Five wrongs don't make a right]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/five-wrongs-dont-make-a-right/20150608.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish, Lalu break bread, to contest Bihar polls in alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nitish-lalu-break-bread-to-contest-bihar-polls-in-alliance/20150607.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BOO Mamata minister who got security personnel to tie his laces]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boo-mamata-minister-who-got-security-personnel-to-tie-his-laces/20150525.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Godrej lends helping hand to realty sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/godrej-lends-helping-hand-to-realty-sector/20150727.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Silicon Valley to honour Jaitley; discuss some contentious issues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jaitley-likely-to-face-flak-on-tax-issues-at-silicon-valley-meet/20150613.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Banks' exclusive sales tie-ups with insurers set to end]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/banks-exclusive-sales-tie-ups-with-insurers-set-to-end/20150401.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Old meets new: Kolkata's yellow cabs say Ola!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/old-meets-new-kolkatas-yellow-cabs-say-ola/20150829.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Construction slowdown hits Modi's jobs promise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/construction-slowdown-hits-modis-jobs-promise/20150827.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis finally tie the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ashton-kutcher-mila-kunis-finally-tie-the-knot/20150706.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek Kapoor, Pragya Yadav tie the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhishek-kapoor-pragya-yadav-tie-the-knot/20150505.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed tie the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ian-somerhalder-nikki-reed-tie-the-knot-holly/20150428.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Patel to tie the knot with Ankita Bhargava]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karan-patel-to-tie-the-knot-with-ankita-bhargava/20150311.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rakhi Special: Bollywood's SUPER FILMI Bhai-Bahens!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rakhi-special-bollywoods-super-filmi-bhai-bahens/20150828.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Cincinnati Open round-up: Wawrinka unfocussed but wins; Serena advances]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-cincinnati-open-round-up-wawrinka-unfocussed-but-wins-serena-advances-djokovic-azarenka-murray-nadal/20150820.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Giroud did not suffer concussion following collision in West Ham tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-olivier-giroud-did-not-suffer-concussion-following-collision-in-west-ham-tie-arsenal/20150810.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Players' choice Delhi gets the nod for Davis Cup tie against Czech Republic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/players-choice-delhi-gets-the-nod-for-davis-cup-tie-vs-czech-republic-tennis/20150729.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Depay helps Manchester United beat San Jose in friendly tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/depay-helps-manchester-united-beat-san-jose-in-friendly-tie/20150722.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup coach Zeeshan lauds Yuki's showing, says he was flawless]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-coach-zeeshan-lauds-yuki-showing-says-he-was-flawless-somdev/20150717.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa's Latin Quarter]]> http://www.outlooktraveller.com/article/goas-latin-quarter-1008003 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[6 movies with painfully pointless phone product placements]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/news/phone-and-communications/mobile-phones/6-movies-with-painfully-pointless-phone-product-placements/articleshow/48721375.cms Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt court sentences Al Jazeera journalists to 3 yrs in prison]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/world-news/egypt-court-sentences-al-jazeera-journalists-to-3-yrs-in-prison/article1-1385436.aspx Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rahul Khanna]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/working-on-the-americans-dream-come-true-rahul-khanna/ Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Youth Congress leaders gift dal, onions as gifts]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india-news/mp-youth-congress-leaders-gift-dal-onions-as-gifts/article1-1385428.aspx Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0530