rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tie India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Sep 14 23:40:44 +0000 Tue, 16 Sep 14 23:40:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boko Haram, Dawood tie up to sell drugs in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boko-haram-dawood-tie-up-to-sell-drugs-in-india/20140721.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Bihar get a new secular alliance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-will-bihar-get-a-new-secular-alliance/20140518.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP says no deal with TDP, will contest alone in Telangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-says-no-deal-with-tdp-will-contest-alone-in-telangana/20140329.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll tales: Mallika Sarabhai not to contest; Cong-PPP tie-up in Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-poll-tales-no-sp-ticket-to-raju-cong-ppp-tie-up-in-punjab/20140311.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar BJP leaders express disapproval of tie-up with LJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-bjp-leaders-express-disapproval-of-tie-up-with-ljp/20140225.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[TCS announces tie-up with Singapore Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tcs-announces-tie-up-with-singapore-marathon/20140730.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Piramal, Dutch fund tie up for $1 bn infra investment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/piramal-dutch-fund-tie-up-for-1-bn-infra-investment/20140730.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[TiE wants to work closely with new government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tie-wants-to-work-closely-with-new-government/20140605.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[No pressure from investors to buy Tata land: Vikas Oberoi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-interview-pressure-from-investors-to-buy-tata-land-vikas-oberoi/20140509.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[RCom, Tata Tele, Aircel tie up for 3G services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-rcom-tata-tele-aircel-tie-up-for-3g-services/20140428.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney set to tie knot in London ahead of Venice nuptials]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/george-clooney-set-to-tie-knot-in-london-ahead-of-venice-nuptials/20140911.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sambhavna: Shah Rukh will make the perfect Rakhi brother]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sambhavna-shah-rukh-will-make-the-perfect-rakhi-brother-tv/20140808.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Fashion lessons from bride-to-be Amala Paul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-fashion-lessons-from-bride-to-be-amala-paul/20140529.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji and Aditya Chopra tie the knot in Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-mukerji-and-aditya-chopra-tie-the-knot-in-italy/20140422.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Kingsley plays a Sikh cabbie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ben-kingsley-plays-a-sikh-cabbie/20140916.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Serbia take day one honours, take 2-0 lead vs India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-lajovic-beats-yuki-in-straight-sets/20140912.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Djokovic out of Serbia's Davis Cup tie against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/djokovic-out-of-serbias-davis-cup-tie-against-india-leander-paes/20140908.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Leander confirmed for Davis Cup tie against Serbia']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leander-confirmed-for-davis-cup-tie-against-serbia/20140907.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuki returns to Davis Cup squad for Serbia tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yuki-bhambri-davis-cup-squad-serbia-bopanna-paes-sanam/20140813.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Cricket's Oscars selfie moment; KP does Viru's tie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-photograph-featuring-legends-of-cricket-goes-viral-shane-warne-sachin-tendulkar-mcc-vs-row/20140704.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Inch towards Miles']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-coins-mantra-for-xi-inch-towards-miles/20140917.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi arrives in India today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiev ratifies landmark EU pact]]> http://feeds.hindustantimes.com/~r/HT-WorldSectionPage-Topstories/~3/Vmikjhak6xM/story01.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Don’t knows’ hold key to Scottish vote]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/don-t-knows-hold-key-scottish-vote-535 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[China likely to invest 50bn in roads infrastructure ports]]> http://feeds.hindustantimes.com/~r/HT-IndiaSectionPage-Topstories/~3/kCqDBNZ8hHE/story01.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:10:44 +0530