rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tie India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Jul 14 10:14:27 +0000 Wed, 23 Jul 14 10:14:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boko Haram, Dawood tie up to sell drugs in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boko-haram-dawood-tie-up-to-sell-drugs-in-india/20140721.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Bihar get a new secular alliance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-will-bihar-get-a-new-secular-alliance/20140518.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP says no deal with TDP, will contest alone in Telangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-says-no-deal-with-tdp-will-contest-alone-in-telangana/20140329.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll tales: Mallika Sarabhai not to contest; Cong-PPP tie-up in Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-poll-tales-no-sp-ticket-to-raju-cong-ppp-tie-up-in-punjab/20140311.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar BJP leaders express disapproval of tie-up with LJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-bjp-leaders-express-disapproval-of-tie-up-with-ljp/20140225.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[TiE wants to work closely with new government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tie-wants-to-work-closely-with-new-government/20140605.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[No pressure from investors to buy Tata land: Vikas Oberoi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-interview-pressure-from-investors-to-buy-tata-land-vikas-oberoi/20140509.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[RCom, Tata Tele, Aircel tie up for 3G services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-rcom-tata-tele-aircel-tie-up-for-3g-services/20140428.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Find out which brands are rushing for tie-ups with IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/find-out-which-brands-are-rushing-for-tie-ups-with-ipl/20140408.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Not eyeing tie-ups to start Bandhan Bank: Ghosh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/not-eyeing-tie-ups-to-start-bandhan-bank-ghosh/20140407.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Fashion lessons from bride-to-be Amala Paul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-fashion-lessons-from-bride-to-be-amala-paul/20140529.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji and Aditya Chopra tie the knot in Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-mukerji-and-aditya-chopra-tie-the-knot-in-italy/20140422.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Malayalam actors Fahadh Faasil and Nazriya Nazim to wed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malayalam-actors-fahadh-faasil-and-nazriya-nazim-to-wed/20140120.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Hate Story 2 is gutless, brainless, soulless, sexless!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-hate-story-2-is-gutless-brainless-soulless-sexless/20140718.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Jugal Hansraj gets married]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-jugal-hansraj-gets-married/20140707.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Cricket's Oscars selfie moment; KP does Viru's tie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-photograph-featuring-legends-of-cricket-goes-viral-shane-warne-sachin-tendulkar-mcc-vs-row/20140704.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Neymar powers Brazil into World Cup last 16]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-photos-neymar-powers-brazil-into-world-cup-last-16/20140624.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[WAGS Corner: Meet the pretty woman who tamed the crazy Balotelli]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-wags-corner-world-cup-meet-the-pretty-woman-who-tamed-the-crazy-balotelli/20140612.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[KXIP look to consolidate top position in inconsequential tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-kxip-look-to-consolidate-top-position-in-inconsequential-tie/20140524.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Pirlo goal punishes Genoa in dramatic tie, Milan lose again]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serie-a-pirlo-goal-punishes-genoa-in-dramatic-tie-milan-lose-again/20140317.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Are expat packages a thing of the past?]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/features/are-expat-packagesthingthe-past_1134774.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat CEO says tie-up with Volkswagen was never on agenda]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/07/23/us-fiat-spa-idINKBN0FS0V320140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[You Can Now Unlock Your Moto X With A Digital Tattoo]]> http://www.techtree.com/content/news/6963/can-unlock-moto-x-digital-tattoo.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[John Kerry flies to Tel Aviv despite FAA ban]]> http://www.sify.com/news/john-kerry-flies-to-tel-aviv-despite-faa-ban-news-others-ohxnJidjhefbf.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530 <![CDATA[After differences & defiance, I League clubs join ISL]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/after-differences-defiance-i-league-clubs-join-isl/article_115635 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:44:27 +0530