rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tom India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 06:49:07 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 06:49:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Modi government is lying about OROP']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-modi-government-is-lying-about-orop/20161103.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Keep faith; we will get Father Tom back: Sushma]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/keep-faith-we-will-get-father-tom-back-sushma/20160720.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala priest kidnapped in Yemen is 'alive and safe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-priest-kidnapped-in-yemen-is-alive-and-safe/20160403.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Intolerance has been around for decades: Tom Alter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/intolerance-has-been-around-for-decades-tom-alter/20151125.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Archie Comics cartoonist Tom Moore dies at 86]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/archie-comics-cartoonist-tom-moore-dies-at-86/20150722.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tom Uncle's Maggi Point is surviving the noodles crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-tom-uncles-maggi-point-is-surviving-the-noodles-crisis/20150627.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Come soon before it's too late, Modi tells US businesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/Modi-in-the-us-come-soon-before-its-too-late-modi-tells-us-businesses-/20141001.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedanta appoints former Rio Tinto head as CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vedanta-appoints-former-rio-tinto-head-as-ceo/20140306.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inferno is a dreadfully dull affair]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inferno-is-a-dreadfully-dull-affair/20161014.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Richa, Arshad watch Inferno with Irrfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-richa-arshad-watch-inferno-with-irrfan/20161013.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Tom Hanks, Irrfan at Inferno premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tom-hanks-irrfan-at-inferno-premiere/20161010.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aligarh is a refreshing and respectful take on homosexuality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aligarh-is-a-refreshing-and-respectful-take-on-homosexuality/20160226.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Damian Lewis, Tom Hardy, Jon Hamm: The next Bond? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/damian-lewis-tom-hardy-jon-hamm-the-next-bond-vote/20151006.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Latham backs Ross Taylor after McCullum attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/latham-backs-ross-taylor-after-mccullum-attack-india-new-zealand/20161025.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin REVEALS his strategy against the Kiwis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-reveals-his-strategy-against-the-kiwis-new-zealand/20161010.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwi captain Williamson laid low by bug, could be fit in time for 2nd Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/williamson-laid-low-by-bug-could-be-fit-in-time-for-2nd-test-new-zealand/20160929.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin fastest Indian to claim 200 Test wickets]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-fastest-indian-to-claim-200-test-wickets-new-zealand-kiwis/20160925.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[When Indian bowlers missed we jumped all over it: NZ batting coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/when-indian-bowlers-missed-we-jumped-all-over-it-nz-batting-coach/20160923.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa dies, supporters grieve]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/india-jayalalithaa-death-idINKBN13U2IU Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Burnley have talent, will to survive in Premier League - Robinson]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/burnley-talent-survive-premier-league-robinson-064138031--sow.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Role of Abengoa in spotlight at U.S. bankruptcy showdown]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-abengoa-restructuring-usa-idINKBN13V0FB Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani Group announces Queensland Towns to service $16.5b mine]]> http://www.livemint.com/Industry/8Vzd8ygNHoUF1Q84cjypUL/Adani-Australia-CEO-says-coal-mine-project-back-on-track.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ People never happy with others' success]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/gauri-shinde-dear-zindagi-alia-bhatt-canadian-show-being-erica-srk-bollywood-news/17808177 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:19:07 +0530