rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tom India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 07 Feb 16 15:26:49 +0000 Sun, 07 Feb 16 15:26:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Intolerance has been around for decades: Tom Alter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/intolerance-has-been-around-for-decades-tom-alter/20151125.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Archie Comics cartoonist Tom Moore dies at 86]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/archie-comics-cartoonist-tom-moore-dies-at-86/20150722.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mere creation of infrastructure has no meaning: Rahul on MP roads]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assembly-poll-mp-mere-creation-of-infrastructure-has-no-meaning-rahul-on-mp-roads/20131120.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mere creation of infrastructure has no meaning: Rahul on MP roads]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mere-creation-of-infrastructure-has-no-meaning-rahul-on-mp-roads/20131120.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's Karnataka model based on 3Cs: Manish Tiwari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-s-karnataka-model-based-on-3-c-s-manish-tiwari/20130428.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tom Uncle's Maggi Point is surviving the noodles crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-tom-uncles-maggi-point-is-surviving-the-noodles-crisis/20150627.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Come soon before it's too late, Modi tells US businesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/Modi-in-the-us-come-soon-before-its-too-late-modi-tells-us-businesses-/20141001.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedanta appoints former Rio Tinto head as CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vedanta-appoints-former-rio-tinto-head-as-ceo/20140306.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Damian Lewis, Tom Hardy, Jon Hamm: The next Bond? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/damian-lewis-tom-hardy-jon-hamm-the-next-bond-vote/20151006.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tom Cruise, Nicole Kidman's daughter ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tom-cruise-nicole-kidmans-daughter-ties-the-knot/20151006.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mission Impossible 5 is a slick, stylish blast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mission-impossible-5-is-a-slick-stylish-blast/20150807.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite Mission Impossible movie? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-mission-impossible-movie-vote/20150805.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anil Kapoor, Parineeti at Mission Impossible screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anil-kapoor-parineeti-at-mission-impossible-screening/20150802.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Wellington ODI: Nicholls, Boult help New Zealand thrash Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wellington-odi-match-report-nicholls-boult-help-new-zealand-thrash-pakistan/20160125.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Guptill misses ODI record as Kiwis thrash sorry Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/guptill-misses-odi-record-as-kiwis-thrash-sorry-sri-lanka/20151228.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Chameera produces career-best return as NZ struggle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chameera-produces-career-best-return-as-nz-struggle/20151219.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Chelsea's an impossible mission, maybe Tom Cruise can do it']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelseas-an-impossible-mission-maybe-tom-cruise-can-do-it-jose-mourinho/20151122.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Former England batsman Graveney dies at age 88]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-england-batsman-graveney-dies-at-age-88/20151104.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Cuba Gooding Jr thinks Tom Cruise has had work done on his face]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/hollywood/cuba-gooding-jr-thinks-tom-cruise-has-had-work-done-on-his-face/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia falls to New Zealand in thrilling HSBC Sydney 7s Final]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016020749924/rugby/australia-falls-to-new-zealand-in-thrilling-hsbc-sydney-7s-final Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tom Clancy's The Division]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/game-review-tom-clancys-the-division/16933180 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mustafizur Rahman Over The Moon After Being Drafted Into Indian Premier League]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/indian-premier-league-2016/news/255278-mustafizur-rahman-over-the-moon-after-being-drafted-into-indian-premier-league Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangla pacer Mustafizur delighted to be drafted into IPL]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a622092.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:56:49 +0530