rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/tracy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Jan 17 07:37:01 +0000 Mon, 23 Jan 17 07:37:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Surat woman murdered in California motel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/surat-woman-murdered-in-california-motel/20120712.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Eugene Cernan, the last man to walk on moon, dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eugene-cernan-the-last-man-to-walk-on-moon-dies/20170117.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmir: Not reachable!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kashmir-not-reachable/20160721.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American doctor indicted on 3 counts of murder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-doctor-indicted-on-3-counts-of-murder/20160520.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Dozen Muslim women try to flee Australia to join ISIS, police say]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dozen-muslim-women-try-to-flee-australia-to-join-isis-police-say/20150529.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[TCS among top US 500 brands, company value jumps 4 times]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-tcs-among-top-us-500-brands-company-value-jumps-4-times/20150514.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[What lies behind the design and price of Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-lies-behind-the-design-and-price-of-apple-watch/20150315.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple's Cook shows off 'revolutionary' watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-apples-cook-shows-off-revolutionary-watch/20150310.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The best James Bond cars of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-the-best-james-bond-cars-of-all-time/20141009.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony Smart Watch 2: Is it worth buying?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-sony-smart-watch-2-is-it-worth-buying/20131028.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Quantico 2: Priyanka is back with a BANG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quantico-2-priyanka-is-back-with-a-bang/20160927.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 Most Unforgettable Moments from the 2016 Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-10-most-unforgettable-moments-from-the-2016-oscars/20160229.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2015: Know the Best Actress nominees]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2015-know-the-best-actress-nominees/20150218.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Jennifer Lawrence is 2014's most googled celebrity]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jennifer-lawrence-is-2014s-most-googled-celebrity/20141217.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The World Still Loves Marilyn Monroe!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-world-still-loves-marilyn-monroe/20141021.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[McGrady leads Rockets to win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba/20050506.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[McGrady, Wesley help Rockets crown Kings]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/basket/20050314.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[McGrady leads Rockets to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba/20050307.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[McGrady scores 36 as Magic thrash Warriors]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba/20021214.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa given green light to host FIFA U-17 World Cup India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/goa-given-green-light-to-host-fifa-u-17-world-cup-india-football/20161022.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple files $1 billion lawsuit against major iPhone partner]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Apple-files-1-billion-lawsuit-against-major-iPhone-partner-87695 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ DRE) Announces the Income Tax Characteristics of its 2016 Common Share Dividends]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3990933 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Alvarez & Marsal Announces 2016 Managing Director Promotions]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=575914 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Audiobook The Hopeful Tracy O Neill Full Book]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x593uan_audiobook-the-hopeful-tracy-o-neill-full-book_news Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Conflicted U.S. capital prepares to host Trump's inauguration]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/usa-trump-inaugration-scene-idINKBN15407U?il=0 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:07:01 +0530