rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/twinkle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 23:28:47 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 23:28:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Interview/Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-sadhguru-jaggi-vasudev-interview/20111222.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars not to twinkle in tsunami-hit villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tsunami/20051223.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajakumar on Veerappan's moustache]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec4/20041019.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA['I've always been a romantic']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec/20030905.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the richest candidate in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-richest-candidate-in-tamil-nadu/20160513.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[123-year-old doll's audio the 1st recording?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-audio-from-123-year-old-doll-could-be-1st-commercial-recording/20110708.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Hrithik Roshan succeed as an entrepreneur?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-will-hrithik-roshan-succeed-as-an-entrepreneur/20160107.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Asin holiday in Italy!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-asin-holiday-in-italy/20160624.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar holidays with Twinkle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-holidays-with-twinkle/20160502.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay-Twinkle's adorable throwback picture]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-twinkles-adorable-throwback-picture/20160118.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara, Aishwarya, Karisma party with Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-aishwarya-karisma-party-with-akshay-kumar/20151110.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Twinkle catches up with Sussanne, Neelam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-twinkle-catches-up-with-sussanne-neelam/20151104.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke breaks down repeatedly as he pays tribute to Hughes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clarke-breaks-down-repeatedly-as-he-pays-tribute-to-hughes/20141129.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Bowler' Gilchrist ends IPL career on a high]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-bowler-gilchrist-ends-ipl-career-on-a-high/20130518.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai twins twinkle in top-tier tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/deepti/20080104.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Israel stars twinkle in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/israel/20050212.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Spain: Big on possession but lacked finishing touch]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-champions-spain-big-on-possession-but-lacked-finishing-touch-pix/20160614.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[After Twinkle Khanna, Salim Khan slams Naseeruddin Shah for his comments on Rajesh Khanna]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-after-twinkle-khanna-salim-khan-slams-naseeruddin-shah-for-his-mediocre-comments-on-rajesh-khanna-2238635 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Poking around potholes, writes Twinkle Khanna]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/column-poking-around-potholes-writes-twinkle-khanna-2238046 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Capricorn ( Dec 22]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/lifestyle/horoscopes/capricorn/capricorn-july-26-2/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Mandana Karimi gets engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mandana-karimi-gets-engaged/20160725.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A new mother remembers her childhood]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/column/specials-a-new-mother-remembers-her-childhood/20160721.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:58:47 +0530