rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/twinkle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 May 18 20:00:18 +0000 Sun, 20 May 18 20:00:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Interview/Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-sadhguru-jaggi-vasudev-interview/20111222.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars not to twinkle in tsunami-hit villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tsunami/20051223.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajakumar on Veerappan's moustache]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec4/20041019.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA['I've always been a romantic']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec/20030905.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The Spy Who Came In From Lahore]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-spy-who-came-in-from-lahore/20180309.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[123-year-old doll's audio the 1st recording?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-audio-from-123-year-old-doll-could-be-1st-commercial-recording/20110708.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Virushka dwarfs the others by a mile]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-virushka-dwarfs-the-others-by-a-mile/20180212.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Shraddha, Sonali and Twinkle up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-shraddha-sonali-and-twinkle-up-to/20180517.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Helen, Ekta, Twinkle, Aditi, Rajkummar... protest Kathua, Unnao rapes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/helen-ekta-twinkle-aditi-protest-kathua-unnao-rapes/20180416.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding Twinkle Khanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/decoding-twinkle-khanna/20180207.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika, Katrina, Twinkle: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/radhika-katrina-twinkle-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171226.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[What gives Akshay satisfaction?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-gives-akshay-satisfaction/20171221.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke breaks down repeatedly as he pays tribute to Hughes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clarke-breaks-down-repeatedly-as-he-pays-tribute-to-hughes/20141129.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Bowler' Gilchrist ends IPL career on a high]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-bowler-gilchrist-ends-ipl-career-on-a-high/20130518.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai twins twinkle in top-tier tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/deepti/20080104.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Israel stars twinkle in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/israel/20050212.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Shraddha, Sonali and Twinkle up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-shraddha-sonali-and-twinkle-up-to/20180517.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Twinkle sent legal notice for auctioning 'Rustom' costumes]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/10/akshay-twinkle-sent-legal-notice-for-auctioning-rustom-costumes/05cce3c9786c5944c0f18906babe4d2e Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kangana, Shahid-Mira look GORGEOUS]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonamkishaadi-kangana-looks-gorgeous/20180509.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Twinkle Khanna's Secret To Being Happily Married]]> https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/twinkle-khannas-secret-to-being-happily-married-love-is-ok-but-this-is-more-important-1849639 Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Twinkle Khanna's post about daughter Nitara is what our Sundays, and lives, are...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/twinkle-khanna-s-post-about-daughter-nitara-is-what-our-sundays-and-lives-are-missing/story-DcGfxOOIOg8IFDqc0ZAiZL.html Mon, 21 May 2018 01:30:18 +0530