rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/twinkle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 09:25:28 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 09:25:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Interview/Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-sadhguru-jaggi-vasudev-interview/20111222.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars not to twinkle in tsunami-hit villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tsunami/20051223.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajakumar on Veerappan's moustache]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec4/20041019.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA['I've always been a romantic']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec/20030905.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the richest candidate in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-richest-candidate-in-tamil-nadu/20160513.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[123-year-old doll's audio the 1st recording?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-audio-from-123-year-old-doll-could-be-1st-commercial-recording/20110708.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Hrithik Roshan succeed as an entrepreneur?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-will-hrithik-roshan-succeed-as-an-entrepreneur/20160107.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar holidays with Twinkle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-holidays-with-twinkle/20160502.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay-Twinkle's adorable throwback picture]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-twinkles-adorable-throwback-picture/20160118.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara, Aishwarya, Karisma party with Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-aishwarya-karisma-party-with-akshay-kumar/20151110.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Twinkle catches up with Sussanne, Neelam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-twinkle-catches-up-with-sussanne-neelam/20151104.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Twinkle shoots with mom Dimple Kapadia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/twinkle-shoots-with-mom-dimple-kapadia/20151023.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke breaks down repeatedly as he pays tribute to Hughes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clarke-breaks-down-repeatedly-as-he-pays-tribute-to-hughes/20141129.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Bowler' Gilchrist ends IPL career on a high]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-bowler-gilchrist-ends-ipl-career-on-a-high/20130518.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Thai twins twinkle in top-tier tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/deepti/20080104.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Israel stars twinkle in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/israel/20050212.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Can you guess who Varun Dhawan just faceswapped with?]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/can-you-guess-who-varun-dhawan-just-faceswapped-with/ Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[A Buddha Themed Sangeet By Designer Events Inc]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-12283/a-buddha-themed-sangeet-by-designer-events-inc Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Illeana Dcruz is super thrilled to be part of Akshay Kumar's Rustom!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/illeana-dcruz-is-super-thrilled-to-be-part-of-akshay-kumars-rustom/ Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Know What Bipasha, Kangana, Twinkle Were Upto Recently]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news-hf/ENT-BOW-bipasha-kanganatwinkle-5332024-PHO.html Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Akki enjoys `dinner date` with family]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/akki-enjoys-dinner-date-family-962287/ Wed, 25 May 2016 14:55:28 +0530