rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/u+16 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Apr 15 11:42:16 +0000 Sat, 18 Apr 15 11:42:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jury finds Tsarnaev guilty of 2013 Boston Marathon bombings]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jury-finds-tsarnaev-guilty-of-2013-boston-marathon-bombings/20150409.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Germanwings pilot locked out of cockpit before crash: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-germanwings-pilot-locked-out-of-cockpit-before-crash-report/20150326.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text: PM Modi's address in Sri Lanka Parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/full-text-pm-modis-address-in-sri-lanka-parliament/20150313.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish to take oath as Bihar CM on February 22]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nitish-to-take-oath-as-bihar-cm-on-february-22/20150220.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF NEWS: It's Weird, True and Funny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150123.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Are markets fully factoring in weak corporate earnings?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/are-markets-fully-factoring-in-weak-corporate-earnings/20150416.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI maintains status quo; what next for the markets?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-rbi-maintains-status-quo-what-next-for-the-markets/20150408.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI is 80! Milestones of an illustrious journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-rbi-is-80-milestones-of-an-illustrious-journey/20150402.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex to hit record high in 2015, but analysts cut forecast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sensex-to-hit-record-high-in-2015-but-analysts-cut-forecast/20150331.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rough and tough Hyundai i20 has a long way to go]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-rough-and-tough-hyundai-i20-has-a-long-way-to-go/20150328.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan completes 7 years of blogging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-completes-7-years-of-blogging/20150417.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Priyanka's look in Dil Dhadakne Do?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-priyankas-look-in-dil-dhadakne-do/20150409.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Jimmy Fallon shares new photo of baby daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jimmy-fallon-shares-new-photo-of-baby-daughter/20150218.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Lisa Haydon: We can change our future!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lisa-haydon-we-can-change-our-future/20150116.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[When Shah Rukh Khan met his 3D model]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-shah-rukh-khan-met-his-3d-model/20150114.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Augusta Masters: Spieth claims wire-to-wire victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/augusta-masters-jordan-spieth-claims-wire-to-wire-victory-mcilroy-woods-pix/20150413.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Lahiri wins maiden European Tour title in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-anirban-lahiri-wins-maiden-european-tour-title-in-malaysia/20150208.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth draw for Djokovic at Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/smooth-draw-for-djokovic-at-australian-open/20150116.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Steven Gerrard to quit Liverpool at end of season - reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-steven-gerrard-to-quit-liverpool-at-end-of-season---reports/20150102.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Warrior spirit leads Japan's Nishikori to new heights]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/warrior-spirit-leads-japans-nishikori-to-new-heights/20141230.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Interview with Abneet Bharti]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/interview-with-abneet-bharti-playing-in-indian-super-league-perfect-development/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashish, Durga, Rajesh nail national records]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533983/s/457ff574/sc/35/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cgoa0CAshish0EDurga0ERajesh0Enail0Enational0Erecords0Carticleshow0C46963620A0Bcms/story01.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP slams Nitish government over shortage of medicines in hospitals]]> http://post.jagran.com/bjp-slams-nitish-government-over-shortage-of-medicines-in-hospitals-1429277665 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan completes 7 years of blogging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-completes-7-years-of-blogging/20150417.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Nokia-Alcatel deal may force Ericsson to expand fixed line range]]> http://post.jagran.com/nokiaalcatel-deal-may-force-ericsson-to-expand-fixed-line-range-1429241430 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:12:16 +0530