rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/u+16 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 May 15 20:13:37 +0000 Thu, 28 May 15 20:13:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi's 'hometown' diplomacy with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-in-china-modis-hometown-diplomacy-with-china/20150521.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi in Seoul: 'Enough of looking east, it's time to Act East']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-seoul-enough-of-looking-east-its-time-to-act-east/20150518.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA['There'll be attempts to break us because of the danger we pose']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/therell-be-attempts-to-break-us-because-of-the-danger-we-pose/20150420.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Jury finds Tsarnaev guilty of 2013 Boston Marathon bombings]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jury-finds-tsarnaev-guilty-of-2013-boston-marathon-bombings/20150409.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Germanwings pilot locked out of cockpit before crash: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-germanwings-pilot-locked-out-of-cockpit-before-crash-report/20150326.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupee hits 2-week low of 64.01 against dollar, down 3 paise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-rupee-fared-on-may-27/20150527.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[In China, Modi to push for expediting industrial parks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-modi-in-china-modi-to-push-for-expediting-industrial-parks/20150512.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex hits over 2-week closing high on rate cut hopes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-may-11/20150511.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you sell stocks in May?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-should-you-sell-stocks-in-may/20150505.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets close in the red on April F&O expiry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-april-30/20150430.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[King of Blues B B King dies at 89]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/king-of-blues-b-b-king-dies-at-89/20150515.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan completes 7 years of blogging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-completes-7-years-of-blogging/20150417.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Priyanka's look in Dil Dhadakne Do?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-priyankas-look-in-dil-dhadakne-do/20150409.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Jimmy Fallon shares new photo of baby daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jimmy-fallon-shares-new-photo-of-baby-daughter/20150218.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Lisa Haydon: We can change our future!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lisa-haydon-we-can-change-our-future/20150116.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: TEN Most Valuable football teams in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-ten-most-valuable-football-teams-in-the-world-real-madrid-barca-ac-milan-juve-united-arsenal-manchester-city-pix/20150507.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Badminton Championship: Kashyap, Sindhu advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-badminton-championship-kashyap-sindhu-advance/20150422.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Augusta Masters: Spieth claims wire-to-wire victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/augusta-masters-jordan-spieth-claims-wire-to-wire-victory-mcilroy-woods-pix/20150413.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Lahiri wins maiden European Tour title in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-anirban-lahiri-wins-maiden-european-tour-title-in-malaysia/20150208.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth draw for Djokovic at Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/smooth-draw-for-djokovic-at-australian-open/20150116.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Questions arise about banks' role in FIFA bribery case]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/questions-arise-banks-role-fifa-bribery-case-012621694--sector.html Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[High-Tech Small Businesses to Receive Tibbetts Awards for Innovative and Outstanding Contributions]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/high-tech-small-businesses-receive-tibbetts-awards-innovative-and-outstanding-contributions-0 Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[FTC Requires Reynolds and Lorillard to Divest Four Cigarette Brands as a Condition of $27.4 Billion Merger]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/ftc-requires-reynolds-and-lorillard-divest-four-cigarette-brands-condition-274-billion-merger Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Gartner Says Worldwide Security Software Market Grew 5.3 Percent in 2014]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/gartner-says-worldwide-security-software-market-grew-53-percent-2014 Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PRECIOUS-Gold bounces up from 2-1/2-week low as dollar, shares fall]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2015/05/28/markets-precious-idINL3N0YJ2VC20150528 Fri, 29 May 2015 01:43:37 +0530