rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/u+22 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 22:58:29 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 22:58:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[With 91 seats, Left dethrones UDF in Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-assembly-polls-left-wave-sweeps-kerala/20160519.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Four judges sworn in as Supreme Court judges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/four-judges-sworn-in-as-supreme-court-judges/20160513.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Allow Parliament to function, says PM, but Congress defiant]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/allow-parliament-to-function-says-pm-but-congress-defiant/20160217.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament's Budget Session to commence on February 23]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parliaments-budget-session-to-commence-on-february-23/20160204.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20160129.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit effect: Sensex tanks 605 points as global stocks rattle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june-24/20160624.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Clouds over Britain's financial sector after Brexit vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/clouds-over-britains-financial-sector-after-brexit-vote/20160624.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[UK's banks have Brexit shock absorbers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-uks-banks-have-brexit-shock-absorbers/20160623.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit keeps India Inc, markets on the edge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brexit-keeps-india-inc-markets-on-the-edge/20160622.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Real Estate: Boost to REITs and affordable housing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2016-sector-real-estate-boost-to-reits-and-affordable-housing/20160229.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Pooja Hegde as Chaani in Mohenjo Daro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-pooja-hegde-as-chaani-in-mohenjo-daro/20160616.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA['I'm in no hurry to wear my wedding dress']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/im-in-no-hurry-to-wear-my-wedding-dress/20160523.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Watch Rajinikanth in Kabali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/video-watch-rajinikanth-in-kabali-video/20160502.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar: 3 cheers to these 3 ladies!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-3-cheers-to-these-3-ladies/20160308.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh gets ready for Befikre]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranveer-singh-gets-ready-for-befikre/20160223.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Tri-nation: Australia beat West Indies to claim series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tri-nation-australia-beat-west-indies-to-claim-series/20160627.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA["Pressure? What pressure?," asks Serena Williams at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pressure-what-pressure-asks-serena-williams-at-wimbledon/20160626.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon: Djokovic, Murray seeded for final showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-djokovic-murray-seeded-for-final-showdown-serena-williams/20160622.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Key fights in the boxing career of Muhammad Ali]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/key-fights-in-the-boxing-career-of-muhammad-ali/20160604.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Terry signs for another year with Chelsea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/terry-signs-for-another-year-with-chelsea/20160518.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[GE Strikes Deals to Sell Most of U.S. Restaurant Finance Assets]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71830346 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Lyft Hires M&A Banker Qatalyst Partners]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71830261 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain's EU-exit adds to global uncertainties]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=54320 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. to Hold Talks with U.A.E., Qatar in Airline Dispute]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71830198 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Kroger Sues Visa Over PIN Debit Transactions -- 2nd Update]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71830188 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:29 +0530