rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/udit+narayan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Jan 18 05:34:55 +0000 Wed, 24 Jan 18 05:34:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Aditya Narayan threatens, abuses official at Raipur airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/watch-aditya-narayan-threatens-abuses-official-at-raipur-airport/20171002.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2016: Rajinikanth, Sania, Priyanka honoured]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-padma-awards-2016-rajinikanth-sania-priyanka-honoured/20160412.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Those raising anti-national slogans no less dangerous than Masood Azhar']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/those-raising-anti-national-slogans-no-less-dangerous-than-masood-azhar/20160221.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Rajnikanth, Sri Sri, Dhirubhai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-rajnikanth-sri-sri-dhirubhai/20160125.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai to host Vajpayee's 91st birthday fete]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-to-host-vajpayees-91st-birthday-fete/20151218.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why no-fly list is still not ready]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-no-fly-list-is-still-not-ready/20171004.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Charges of Favour to Reliance General Insurance: CBI probing former Irda chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-cbi-probing-former-irda-chairman/20141014.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Charges of Favour to Reliance General Insurance: CBI probing former Irda chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-cbi-probing-former-irda-chairman/20141010.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh has got a Temper!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranveer-singh-has-got-a-temper/20171006.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Udit Narayan in Kochi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-udit-narayan-in-kochi/20170722.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Udit Narayan, Anup Jalota at a jury meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-udit-narayan-anup-jalota-at-a-jury-meet/20160317.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Udit Narayan at Lucknow airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-udit-narayan-at-lucknow-airport/20150726.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Ghazals are the biggest hero; you don't need Shah Rukh or Salman to promote it']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ghazals-are-the-biggest-hero-you-dont-need-shah-rukh-or-salman-to-promote-it-video/20150317.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Nominations for the 63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/nominations-63rd-jio-filmfare-awards-2018/ Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating the Roshans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrating-the-roshans-/20180118.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anushka, Alia, Ranbir at Mumbai police show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/15pix-anushka-alia-ranbir-at-mumbai-police-show.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood upholds the remix trend, but listeners reject]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/651054/bollywood-upholds-remix-trend-listeners.html Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Priyanka, Katrina, Alia walk red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-katrina-alia-walk-red-carpet/20171220.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:04:55 +0530