rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ujjain India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 11:23:57 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 11:23:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[15 killed in fire at cracker factory in Ujjain]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fire-at-cracker-factory-in-ujjain/20140503.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Non-bailable arrest warrant against Digvijaya Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/non-bailable-arrest-warrant-against-digvijaya-singh/20130403.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 10 cr seized in raid at MP engineer's house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rupees-10-crore-seized-in-raid-at-mp-engineer-s-house/20120731.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[New twist in Prof Sabharwal murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-twist-in-prof-sabharwal-murder-case/20090724.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[SIMI leaders met at Ujjain before Mumbai blasts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20080401.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys' tryst with Kumbh Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-infosys-tryst-with-kumbh-mela/20150115.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sikka meets Modi; dedicates $250 mn to innovate in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sikka-meets-modi-dedicates-usd-250-mn-to-innovate-in-india/20150114.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[All-women bank set to have a pan India presence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/all-women-bank-set-to-have-a-pan-india-presence/20150112.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[15 real estate trends to watch out for this year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-real-estate-trends-to-watch-out-for-in-2015/20150108.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ginger Hotels among bidders for railways' amenity complexes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ginger-hotels-among-bidders-for-railways-amenity-complexes/20130913.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The State has no right to give us lessons in Indian values]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-state-has-no-right-to-give-us-lessons-in-indian-values/20150203.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA['I wanted to be a perfect singer, not quick fame']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-interview-with-singer-kshitij-tarey/20100714.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Naman Ojha to join Rajasthan Royals]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/naman-ojha-to-join-rajasthan-royals/20090221.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive NCC unit established at Polytechnic College]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/exclusive-ncc-unit-established-at-polytechnic-college/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Prof Pant]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/values-cant-be-inculcated-in-a-day-prof-pant/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior citizens feted at Pandariba]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/senior-citizens-feted-at-pandariba/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto driver consumes poison, dies]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/auto-driver-consumes-poison-dies/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[MPBSE exam paper leak case cracked]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/mpbse-exam-paper-leak-case-cracked/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:53:57 +0530