rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/union+council+of+ministers India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 16:14:45 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 16:14:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Amit Shah doing a KRA for ministers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-amit-shah-doing-a-kra-for-ministers/20160413.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Who is Narendra Modi's best mantri?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vote-who-is-narendra-modi-best-minister/20160318.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalit scholar's death: Student leaders, Congress MP reject Irani's statement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dalit-scholars-death-student-leaders-congress-mp-reject-iranis-statement/20160121.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharad Pawar celebrates 75th birthday with NCP workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sharad-pawar-celebrates-75th-birthday-with-ncp-workers/20151212.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[BOO Union minister who said: 'Despite' being Muslim, Kalam was great nationalist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boo-union-minister-who-said-despite-being-muslim-kalam-was-great-nationalist/20150918.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[FM asks trade unions to help GDP grow by additional 1.5%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fm-asks-trade-unions-to-help-gdp-grow-by-additional-15/20151231.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[It's the best time for Railways to bring a historic turnaround]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-its-the-best-time-for-railways-to-bring-a-historic-turnaround/20150908.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Silicon Valley to honour Jaitley; discuss some contentious issues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jaitley-likely-to-face-flak-on-tax-issues-at-silicon-valley-meet/20150613.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Ratan Tata to help Railways improve services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-ratan-tata-to-help-railways-improve-services/20150319.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhu unveils big initiatives to reform the Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-budget-railway-prabhu-unveils-big-initiatives-to-reform-the-railways/20150226.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Government 'urged' to guarantee jobs for sportspeople]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/govt-urged-to-guarantee-jobs-for-sportspeople-vk-malhotra/20160202.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajeev Shukla back as IPL Governing Council chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rajeev-shukla-back-as-ipl-governing-council-chairman/20150406.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Medical-Pharma-Cosmetics MHC-2016 in Yangon 17-19 June 2016]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/41-48.asp Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ICAI - President's Message - May 2016]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/news/icai-president-s-message-may-2016-15451.asp Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nearly 4,000 FDDI Students Face Uncertain Future]]> http://m.ndtv.com/chennai-news/nearly-4-000-fddi-students-face-uncertain-future-1401165 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shabby and shameful plundering of BHS]]> http://www.newdelhinews.net/index.php/sid/243642533 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore and Oliver Reed feature in Ian Ogilvy's devilish memoirs]]> http://www.newdelhinews.net/index.php/sid/243642535 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:44:45 +0530