rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/unite India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jun 17 12:23:50 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 17 12:23:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Disaster in the making? Thousands evacuated as 27 UK towers fail fire safety test]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thousands-evacuated-as-27-uk-towers-fail-fire-safety-test/20170624.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump realises India has been "force for good" in world: US official]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-realises-india-has-been-force-for-good-in-world-us-official/20170624.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Village in Haryana named after Donald Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/village-in-haryana-named-after-donald-trump/20170624.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Aim to build 'forward-looking vision': Modi ahead of US visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-trump-aim-to-build-forward-looking-vision-pm-ahead-of-us-visit/20170623.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of PM's visit, bill tabled in US to revoke Pak's ally status]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ahead-of-pms-visit-bill-tabled-in-us-to-revoke-paks-ally-status/20170623.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Texas employee sues Infy for 'discrimination']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/former-texas-employee-sues-infy-for-discrimination/20170622.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Man United cleared in Pogba deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-man-united-cleared-in-pogba-deal-mexico-homophopbic-chants-pix/20170621.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Major change as Brooks Koepka wins US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/major-change-as-brooks-koepka-wins-us-open/20170619.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Norway Chess: Anand draws with Nakamura]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/norway-chess-anand-draws-with-nakamura/20170615.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How this goal celebration can unite faiths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-this-goal-celebration-can-unite-faiths/20170615.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ibrahimovic released by Manchester United]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ibrahimovic-released-by-manchester-united-epl-football/20170609.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Iran urges Europe to help promote dialogue in Persian Gulf]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-iran-urges-europe-to-help-promote-dialogue-in-persian-gulf-2484166 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[New DNA mini-machines may lead to molecular computers]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/new-dna-mini-machines-may-lead-to-molecular-computers-117062600579_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes, microlending reduces extreme poverty]]> http://www.catchnews.com/business-economy-news/yes-microlending-reduces-extreme-poverty-67514.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[SPECIAL REPORT-How the Federal Reserve serves U.S. foreign intelligence]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-special-report-how-the-federal-reserve-serves-us-foreign-intelligence-2484137 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530 <![CDATA[28%GST levy;fireworks units to begin indefinite stir on Jun 30]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/28-gst-levy-fireworks-units-to-begin-indefinite-stir-on-jun-30-117062600573_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:53:50 +0530