rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/united+but+city India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Jul 15 10:42:01 +0000 Tue, 28 Jul 15 10:42:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[#Blizzardchallenge: 'Loony' Boston dives into snow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blizzardchallenge-loony-boston-dives-into-snow/20150219.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm glad that an Indian & Pakistani can be united in peace: Malala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/im-glad-that-an-indian--pakistani-can-be-united-in-peace-malala/20141210.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Texas city gets Mahatma Gandhi statue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/texas-city-gets-mahatma-gandhi-statue/20141022.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Parade and hang Tiger, not his brother Yakub: Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parade-and-hang-tiger-not-his-brother-yakub-salman/20150726.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The soldier who became a legend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-soldier-who-became-a-legend/20150708.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[What ails Bengal's industrial economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-what-ails-bengals-industrial-economy/20150728.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Onion prices rise to Rs 40/kg, nothing to panic, says govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/onion-prices-rise-to-rs-40-per-kg-nothing-to-panic-says-govt/20150727.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple's India test: How to gain volume and meet aspiration]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-apples-india-test-how-to-gain-volume-and-meet-aspiration/20150724.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[What prompted iPhone maker Foxconn to enter India again]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-prompted-iphone-maker-foxconn-to-enter-india-again/20150721.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Muktangan empowers poor women to become teachers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-inspiring-story-muktangan-empowers-poor-women-to-become-teachers/20150720.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti, Anushka, Deepika: Where were our stars born?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-anushka-deepika-where-were-our-stars-born/20150723.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA['I worked in a dhaba, selling omelettes, before I signed All The Best']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-worked-in-a-dhaba-selling-omelettes-before-i-signed-all-the-best/20150707.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Hull's Hernandez banned for punching United's Jones]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-hulls-hernandez-banned-for-punching-uniteds-jones/20150529.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal stay ahead of United, City win thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-arsenal-stay-ahead-of-united-city-win-thriller/20150518.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Gaal must solve defensive conundrum at Chelsea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-gaal-must-solve-defensive-conundrum-at-chelsea/20150417.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How January slump is proving costly for Manchester City!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-how-january-slump-is-proving-costly-for-manchester-city/20150415.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Resurgent Manchester United rediscover their mojo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-resurgent-manchester-united-rediscover-their-mojo/20150415.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajapaksa 'ready for struggle' in Sri Lanka comeback bid]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rajapaksa-ready-struggle-sri-lanka-comeback-bid-102713410.html Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ADD Inc, Now with Stantec, Completes Vu New River Residences in Fort Lauderdale, FL]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=429777 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Adrian Mutu reveals a funny Zlatan Ibrahimovic anecdote]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/adrian-mutu-reveals-funny-zlatan-081416488.html Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Royal Enfield's limited (and numbered)...]]> http://www.gqindia.com/gq-gears/bikes/royal-enfield%E2%80%99s-limited-and-numbered-edition-motorcycles-gq-india Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Beijing Be Anticipating Some Repeat Visitors in 2022?]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67899749 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:01 +0530