rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/united+nations+environmental+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Jun 15 21:38:56 +0000 Tue, 30 Jun 15 21:38:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Full text: What Modi, Obama agreed on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-full-text-what-modi-obama-agreed-on/20150125.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Smriti Irani got a certificate for leadership programme: Yale University]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/smriti-irani-got-a-certificate-for-leadership-programme-yale-university/20140811.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[I have a degree from Yale University: Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-have-a-degree-from-yale-university-smriti-irani/20140810.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Indian Americans awarded for cancer research]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/seven-indian-americans-awarded-for-cancer-research/20140513.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[MPs discuss global challenges at Yale programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mps-discuss-challenges-faced-by-india-at-yale-programme/20130705.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Hail the invisible hand of the State]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-hail-the-invisible-hand-of-the-state/20150113.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[No China-style climate deal in works for India: US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-china-style-climate-deal-in-works-for-india-us/20141211.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Leela Group founder Krishnan Nair is no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/leela-group-founder-krishnan-nair-is-no-more/20140517.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Six sectors that will open up market for India-US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/six-sectors-that-will-open-up-market-for-india-us/20140315.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Honouring Solar Mamas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-honouring-solar-mamas/20130926.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Rockers unite against Bush]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/boss/20040805.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Report Shows Benefits of 'Greener Skies' approaches at Sea-Tac Airport]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67523385 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Millennium Hotels And Resorts Celebrates Ask Alfred's First Birthday And Expands Award-Winning Children's..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67521441 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Swachh Bharat - How far it is?]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/swachh-bharat---how-far-it-is/15907546.shtml Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SWAIA Announces Annual Fellowship Winners]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=421515 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[OpenWorks Celebrates Immigrant Heritage Month]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=421464 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:08:56 +0530