rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/universal+music+group India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 13:17:05 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 13:17:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Endowed chair in Indian music in UCLA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20051003.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Doctor hacked to death, professor injured by IS in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/doctor-hacked-to-death-prof-injured-by-is-in-bangladesh/20160521.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Ansari goes to bat for secularism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/hamid-ansari-goes-to-bat-for-secularism/20160405.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[As ridiculous as comparing Nehru to Pol Pot]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/tarun-vijay-as-ridiculous-as-comparing-nehru-to-pol-pot/20160315.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA['For Tagore, human beings were far more important than the concept of a nation']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/for-tagore-human-beings-were-far-more-important-than-nation/20160307.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone privacy: Apple grapples with internal conflicts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-iphone-privacy-apple-grapples-with-internal-conflicts/20160321.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing rise of Sundar Pichai as Google's top boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-amazing-rise-of-sundar-pichai-as-googles-top-boss/20150811.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukarram Khalid, the man who made Gaana.com dance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-mukarram-khalid-the-man-who-made-made-gaanacom-dance/20150604.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Gopichand Katragadda: Tata group's lab-to-market man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/tech-gopichand-katragadda-tata-groups-lab-to-market-man/20150131.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Germany should be India's best partner in Europe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-rajeev-srinivasan-why-germany-should-be-indias-best-partner-in-europe/20141114.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Make way for the Apache Indian!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/make-way-for-the-apache-indian/20130818.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA['This was a life not meant to be mine']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/swara-bhaskar-this-was-a-life-not-meant-to-be-mine/20160506.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan: The best Holis were played at Allahabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-the-best-holis-were-played-at-allahabad/20160324.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Kumar's 10 BEST Performances]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manoj-kumars-10-best-performances/20160307.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney and 10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/george-clooney-and-10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20160224.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India's World Cup squad most well-balanced: Kirmani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-world-cup-squad-most-well-balanced-kirmani/20110131.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[I want more Grand Slams, says bleary-eyed Djokovic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-want-more-grand-slams-says-bleary-eyed-djokovic/20110131.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India look to seal the series in fourth ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-sa-tour-2010-india-look-to-seal-the-series-in-fourth-odi/20110120.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games opening to have spiritual touch]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-opening-will-have-spiritual-touch/20100916.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Saala Khadoos', 'How to Get Away with Murder', and everything else you can stream on Indian Netflix in August]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-saala-khadoos-how-to-get-away-with-murder-and-everything-else-you-can-stream-on-indian-netflix-in-august-2239337 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[SNDT shatters gender barriers with street plays]]> http://www.punemirror.in/pune/civic/SNDT-shatters-gender-barriers-with-street-plays/articleshow/53456813.cms Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Different strokes for special folks]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/560962/different-strokes-special-folks.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Pelli Choopulu movie review]]> http://www.india.com/showbiz/pelli-choopulu-movie-review-ritu-varma-vijay-devarakondas-film-is-a-refreshing-romcom-1365310/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranis Of Chhota Kashi]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/part-3-ranis-of-chhota-kashi/297615 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:47:05 +0530