rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/universal+music+group India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Mar 17 22:15:14 +0000 Tue, 28 Mar 17 22:15:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Endowed chair in Indian music in UCLA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20051003.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Jallikattu: Protests intensify, OPS ponders over options, PETA warns Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jallikattu-protests-continue-ops-ponders-over-options-peta-warns-centre/20170119.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Whoever speaks against RSS, BJP will go missing like Najeeb: Kejriwal in JNU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/whoever-speaks-against-rss-bjp-will-go-missing-like-najeeb-kejriwal-in-jnu/20161104.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Doctor hacked to death, professor injured by IS in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/doctor-hacked-to-death-prof-injured-by-is-in-bangladesh/20160521.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Ansari goes to bat for secularism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/hamid-ansari-goes-to-bat-for-secularism/20160405.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone privacy: Apple grapples with internal conflicts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-iphone-privacy-apple-grapples-with-internal-conflicts/20160321.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing rise of Sundar Pichai as Google's top boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-amazing-rise-of-sundar-pichai-as-googles-top-boss/20150811.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukarram Khalid, the man who made Gaana.com dance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-mukarram-khalid-the-man-who-made-made-gaanacom-dance/20150604.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Gopichand Katragadda: Tata group's lab-to-market man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/tech-gopichand-katragadda-tata-groups-lab-to-market-man/20150131.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Make way for the Apache Indian!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/make-way-for-the-apache-indian/20130818.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA['I never felt I was 'somebody'']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-never-felt-i-was-somebody/20170213.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will La La Land lose out at the Oscars?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/will-la-la-land-lose-out-at-the-oscars/20170125.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST Moments in Hindi Films in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-moments-in-hindi-films-in-2016/20161226.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Leonard Cohen passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leonard-cohen-passes-into-the-ages/20161111.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Cricket needs to wake up. But how?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture/20151211.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India's World Cup squad most well-balanced: Kirmani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-world-cup-squad-most-well-balanced-kirmani/20110131.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[I want more Grand Slams, says bleary-eyed Djokovic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-want-more-grand-slams-says-bleary-eyed-djokovic/20110131.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India look to seal the series in fourth ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-sa-tour-2010-india-look-to-seal-the-series-in-fourth-odi/20110120.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anaarkali of Aarah]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/MClLD7KTFLQ/movie-review-anaarkali-of-aarah Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ananya Birla's Afrojack remix of `Livin' the Life` garners 2million views]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-ananya-birla-s-afrojack-remix-of-livin-the-life-garners-2million-views-2366089 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tencent bets big on artificial intelligence for social media, gaming edge]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/tencent-bets-big-artificial-intelligence-social-media-gaming-edge-117 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeking Boris Pasternak in Putin Country]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/BJFDGrc142I/seeking-boris-pasternak-in-putin-country Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The 26 year old who leads Ignite India]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/the-26-year-old-who-leads-ignite-india/20170307.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:45:14 +0530