rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/universal+music+group India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 15:17:44 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 15:17:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Endowed chair in Indian music in UCLA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20051003.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Mona Lisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-indias-mona-lisa/20171213.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why ISIS fascinates young Muslims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-isis-fascinates-young-muslims/20171127.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Terrorists don't come from India's Muslims']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/terrorists-dont-come-from-indias-muslims/20171201.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Gunman kills 26 in Texas church; found dead in his car]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mass-shooting-at-texas-church-toll-updates/20171106.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes India the third largest global site for Artificial Intelligence companies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-india-the-third-largest-global-site-for-ai-companies/20170406.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone privacy: Apple grapples with internal conflicts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-iphone-privacy-apple-grapples-with-internal-conflicts/20160321.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing rise of Sundar Pichai as Google's top boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-amazing-rise-of-sundar-pichai-as-googles-top-boss/20150811.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukarram Khalid, the man who made Gaana.com dance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-mukarram-khalid-the-man-who-made-made-gaanacom-dance/20150604.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Make way for the Apache Indian!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/make-way-for-the-apache-indian/20130818.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes: When stars let down their guard]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/golden-globes-when-stars-let-down-their-guard/20180109.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Elli Avram wanted to scream]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-elli-avram-wanted-to-scream/20170906.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Who's Who of the CBFC's new, improved squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-whos-who-of-the-cbfcs-new-improved-squad/20170816.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Cricket needs to wake up. But how?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture/20151211.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Read the full text of President Trump's address to the US Congress]]> http://www.sify.com/news/state-of-the-union-2018-read-the-full-text-of-president-trumps-address-to-the-us-congress-news-international-sb5jsXhcfgicg.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Enrique Iglesias sues Universal over streaming royalties]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INhollywood/~3/F8cCNs1NiEM/enrique-iglesias-sues-universal-over-streaming-royalties-idINKBN1FD30O Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Religious groups' latest target – Tamil lyricist Vairamuthu]]> http://www.sify.com/news/religious-groups-latest-target-\\u2013-tamil-lyricist-vairamuthu-news-columns-sbtr2gchchhbg.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook Announces Portal, a Home Video Chat Device Just Like Amazon Echo Show]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/Uv2AVWVZ32c/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement, Mindfulness and Mental health]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/movement-mindfulness-and-mental-health Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:44 +0530