rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/university+of+delaware India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 11:34:40 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 11:34:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India must develop ties with Pakistan army]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mumterror-india-must-develop-ties-with-pakistan-army/20081209.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi and the trick of the new face]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-and-the-trick-of-the-new-face/20140529.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Molly inaugurated as Manhattanville college head]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/molly-smith-inaugurated-as-head-of-manhattanville-college/20100507.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Samurai sword attacker may face 10 yrs in jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/samurai-sword-attacker-could-face-10-years-in-jail/20100216.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India must push for closer ties with B'desh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-must-push-for-better-ties-with-bangladesh/20100113.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Delaware Governor to visit India to woo India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/delaware-governor-to-visit-india-to-woo-india-inc/20130205.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Win-win deal in sustainable energy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-column-rajni-bakshi-win-win-deal-in-sustainable-energy/20130129.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[$7,700-bonus for AIG kitchen assistant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-7700-dollar-bonus-for-aig-kitchen-assistant/20091014.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Patents: Nestle,Takeda sue Lupin, Torrent]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/patents-nestle-takeda-sue-lupin-torrent/20090709.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Max your gas mileage -- use a plug-in]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/max-your-gas-mileage-use-a-plug-in/20081114.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Pete Best, the drummer the Beatles forgot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best/20050913.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Profile: Dr Vijay Mallya]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/profile/20080313.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Physics, engineering professors back Tom Brady 'Deflategate' appeal]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/physics-engineering-professors-back-tom-brady-deflategate-appeal-201250568--nfl.html Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Key Factors Axillary Hyperhidrosis Market 2016]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/key-factors-axillary-hyperhidrosis-market-2016 Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chesapeake Utilities Corporation Welcomes Sheri Richard As Vice President Of Rates And Regulatory Affairs]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71562520 Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Benjamin Rosenblum, Partner, Jones Day, to Speak at KC's Event]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/benjamin-rosenblum-partner-jones-day-speak-kc%E2%80%99s-event Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rutgers students win $50,000 from the U.S. Department of Energy to fund a business in wind power]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3826369 Wed, 25 May 2016 17:04:40 +0530