rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/university+of+pennsylvania India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 21 Jul 17 14:36:19 +0000 Fri, 21 Jul 17 14:36:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pradeep Khosla reappointed Carnegie dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pradeep-khosla-reappointed-carnegie-dean/20090724.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur takes over helm of UPenn's India centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aziz/20061007.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA['The first hint Trump will be tough on Pakistan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-first-hint-trump-will-be-tough-on-pakistan/20170630.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Desi among 12 NASA astronauts chosen from 18,300]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/desi-among-12-nasa-astronauts-chosen-from-18300/20170608.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Preet Bharara: A crusader's tenure, a hero's exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/preet-bharara-a-crusaders-tenure-a-heros-exit/20170315.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Legal outsourcing makes its case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20050518.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Wharton brings global executives to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wharton/20050303.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys, Wharton invite nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infy/20040219.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Daughter rises at Godrej flagship, Adi hands over baton to Nisaba]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/daughter-rises-at-godrej-flagship-adi-hands-over-baton-to-nisaba/20170509.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nirma tries to reclaim the golden days of 1980s]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-nirma-tries-to-reclaim-the-golden-days-of-1980s/20160719.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA['I was hopeless in Maths']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-was-hopeless-in-maths/20160112.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The beautiful story of Lady Ganga]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-beautiful-story-of-lady-ganga/20141125.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfing great Arnold Palmer dies at 87]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfing-great-arnold-palmer-dies-at-87/20160926.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will win USOC honours? Serena Williams or Simone Biles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/who-will-win-usoc-honours-serena-williams-or-simone-biles/20151106.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sim Bhullar, a man of superlatives]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sim-bhullar-a-man-of-superlatives-nba-basketball-indian-descent-player/20150408.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikram Limaye to take charge as NSE chief from Monday]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/vikram-limaye-take-charge-nse-chief-monday-253 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[China frequently cracking down on expressions of Muslim identity over terror fears]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/china-frequently-cracking-down-on-expressions-of-muslim-identity-over-terror-fears-117071400158_1.html Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how diabetes puts you at tooth loss risk]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/here-s-how-diabetes-puts-you-at-tooth-loss-risk-117071300203_1.html Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Brain training no better than video games at making you smarter]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/brain-training-no-better-than-video-games-at-making-you-smarter-117071200755_1.html Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Lenin De-Mummified]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/Dw8t3AMYa0A/lenin-de-mummified Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:06:19 +0530