rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/us+department+of+energy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Aug 14 22:39:40 +0000 Wed, 20 Aug 14 22:39:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Obama makes new cabinet appointments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-makes-new-cabinet-appointments/20130305.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA['30 years next to a nuclear plant did not affect us' ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/thirty-years-next-to-a-nuclear-plant-did-not-affect-us/20120928.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian nuclear weapons facilities safe?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/are-indian-nuclear-weapons-facilities-safe/20110412.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[What the radiation leak in Delhi means]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/praful-bidwai-on-what-the-radiation-leak-in-delhi-means/20100507.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia may build N-fuel fabrication plant in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/russia-may-build-n-fuel-fabrication-plant-in-india/20100425.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Roe Khanna to lead US energy mission to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/roe-khanna-to-lead-us-energy-trade-mission-to-india/20090821.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[US, China ink biofuels cooperation pact]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fuel/20071213.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[US energy dept keen on bio-mass for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bs/20071122.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Suzlon: Rs 700-1,000 cr irregular claims]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/suz/20060408.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Hydrogen vehicles: US energy dept, M&M in JV]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us/20031225.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Main Tera Hero is total paisa vasool!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-main-tera-hero-is-total-paisa-vasool/20140404.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Texas regulators OK expanding nuclear waste site]]> http://www.sify.com/news/texas-regulators-ok-expanding-nuclear-waste-site-news-others-oivdbehgediij.html Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Wall Street extends global stock rally; dollar up]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/wall-street-extends-global-stock-rally-dollar-up-news-real-estate-oittvkjfjajfb.html Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India's exaggerated IPO 'boom']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-exaggerated-ipo-boom/20140819.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Europe Factors to Watch-Shares set to rise; Moller-Maersk eyed]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/europe-factors-to-watch-shares-set-to-rise-moller-maersk-eyed-news-equity-oitlvBajchefd.html Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside Sangh Parivar's drive to recruit Gen Next]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/inside-sangh-parivar-drive-to-recruit-gen-next/20140819.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:09:40 +0530