rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ustad+hotel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 09:09:40 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 09:09:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bodh Gaya attack: The story of culpable neglect]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bodh-gaya-attack-the-story-of-culpable-neglect/20130709.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Swaraj, Jaitley arrested as BJP rally enters Jammu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-bjp-workers-start-marching-towards-jammu/20110125.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Fissure in Taliban leadership deepens: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fissures-in-pak-taliban-deepen/20090625.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA['His music broke the barriers of religion']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ustad/20060822.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Tight security cordons around Bush venues]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bush5/20060301.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these fabulous floating homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-check-out-floating-homes/20110512.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Our laws must benefit entrepreneurs: Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ambani/20030614.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA['I dont want to get into a comfort zone']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-dulquer-salmaan-on-theevram/20121116.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dulquer Salman is back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-dulquer-salman-is-back/20121115.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dulquer Salmaan's Theevram]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-dulquer-salmaans-theevram/20120822.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Asif Ali is Amitabh Bachchan in Ustad Hotel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-malayalam-news/20120711.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ustad Hotel offers a delicious meal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ustad-hotel-offers-a-delicious-meal/20120702.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chef Ranveer Brar goes on a street food trail in Lucknow]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/chef-ranveer-brar-goes-on-a-street-food-trail-in-lucknow/16158164 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Slanguages rule M-Town]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Slanguages-rule-M-Town/articleshow/46977797.cms Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Saluting Mallika-e-Ghazal Begum Akhtar!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-saluting-mallika-e-ghazal-begum-akhtar-2078646 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[When Led Zeppelin recorded in Mumbai and rocked a Colaba nightclub]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/music/when-led-zeppelin-recorded-in-mumbai/article1-1338518.aspx Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I enjoy working in movies that will be seen by many]]> http://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/dulquer-salmaan-interview/article7113420.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:40 +0530