rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ustad+hotel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 12:46:16 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 12:46:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bodh Gaya attack: The story of culpable neglect]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bodh-gaya-attack-the-story-of-culpable-neglect/20130709.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Swaraj, Jaitley arrested as BJP rally enters Jammu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-bjp-workers-start-marching-towards-jammu/20110125.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Fissure in Taliban leadership deepens: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fissures-in-pak-taliban-deepen/20090625.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA['His music broke the barriers of religion']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ustad/20060822.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Tight security cordons around Bush venues]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bush5/20060301.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these fabulous floating homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-check-out-floating-homes/20110512.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Our laws must benefit entrepreneurs: Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ambani/20030614.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Dulquer Salman's Ustad Hotel, now in Telugu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dulquer-salmans-ustad-hotel-now-in-telugu-south/20150716.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA['I dont want to get into a comfort zone']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-dulquer-salmaan-on-theevram/20121116.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Dulquer Salman is back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-dulquer-salman-is-back/20121115.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dulquer Salmaan's Theevram]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-dulquer-salmaans-theevram/20120822.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Asif Ali is Amitabh Bachchan in Ustad Hotel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-malayalam-news/20120711.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Free meals for the needy in Kozhikode Operation Sulaimani]]> http://social.yourstory.com/2016/02/operation-sulaimani/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tansen Samaroh 2015]]> http://www.outlooktraveller.com/article/gwalior-tansen-samaroh-2015-1008645 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Pratap Pothen's film to have a beach backdrop]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Pratap-Pothens-film-to-have-a-beach-backdrop/articleshow/50851719.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ A look into Dulquer Salmaan's acting career of 4 years]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/second-show-charlie-look-into-dulquer-salmaans-acting-career-4-years-665575 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Cooking & healthy cooking not distantterms]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/cooking-healthy-cooking-not-distant-073400227.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:16:16 +0530