rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ustad+hotel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Jan 17 18:32:50 +0000 Fri, 20 Jan 17 18:32:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Exclusive! How India reached out to the Afghan Mujahideen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/exclusive-how-india-reached-out-to-the-exclusive-how-india-reached-out-to-the-afghan-mujahideen/20160914.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bodh Gaya attack: The story of culpable neglect]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bodh-gaya-attack-the-story-of-culpable-neglect/20130709.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Swaraj, Jaitley arrested as BJP rally enters Jammu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-bjp-workers-start-marching-towards-jammu/20110125.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Fissure in Taliban leadership deepens: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fissures-in-pak-taliban-deepen/20090625.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA['His music broke the barriers of religion']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ustad/20060822.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these fabulous floating homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-check-out-floating-homes/20110512.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Our laws must benefit entrepreneurs: Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ambani/20030614.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Dulquer Salman's Ustad Hotel, now in Telugu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dulquer-salmans-ustad-hotel-now-in-telugu-south/20150716.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA['I dont want to get into a comfort zone']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-dulquer-salmaan-on-theevram/20121116.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Dulquer Salman is back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-dulquer-salman-is-back/20121115.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dulquer Salmaan's Theevram]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-dulquer-salmaans-theevram/20120822.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Asif Ali is Amitabh Bachchan in Ustad Hotel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-malayalam-news/20120711.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India to fly non-stop to Washington, DC and Copenhagen]]> http://www.cntraveller.in/story/ai-fly-non-stop-washington-dc-copenhagen/ Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Helper boy]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/blink/cover/short-story-helper-boy/article9490476.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sound of music in Shujaat Khan's Shimla]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/people/sound-of-music-in-shujaat-khan-s-shimla/350503.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaipur Literature Festival Turns 10]]> http://www.mapsofindia.com/my-india/india/jaipur-literature-festival-turns-10 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530 <![CDATA[S D Burman was God for us]]> http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=4659908384257795011&SectionId=4724885822106096577&SectionName=Bollywood&NewsDate=20170113&NewsTitle=%E2%80%98S%20D%20Burman%20was%20God%20for%20us%E2%80%99 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:50 +0530