rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/uttam+ghosh+first India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Feb 17 22:25:00 +0000 Sun, 26 Feb 17 22:25:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Uttam's Take: When will the coffins stop coming home?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttams-take-when-will-the-coffins-stop-coming-home/20161205.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Power Rush]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-power-rush/20170204.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[So what is your Nationalism Quotient?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-what-is-your-nationalism-quotient/20161021.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[President Trump, meet President Mallya :)]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/president-trump-meet-president-mallya-/20161014.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Breaking news on television is a joke']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/breaking-news-on-television-is-a-joke/20151023.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr Jaitley, when will you fix the economy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/mr-jaitley-when-will-you-fix-the-economy/20170217.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Airline delays could become a way of life]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/airline-delays-could-become-a-way-of-life-/20170213.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Great Indian Budget!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-great-indian-budget/20170201.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Trump's 'America First' kick the world into a recession?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-trumps-america-first-kick-the-world-into-a-recession/20170121.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Indian markets absorb FII selling?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/can-indian-markets-absorb-fii-selling/20170103.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Ways Spider-Man Can 'SAVE' India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-if-spider-man-came-to-india-s-rescue/20120629.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these Olympic firsts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/check-out-these-olympic-firsts/20160804.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The doosra: It's Team India against Chris Gayle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-the-doosra-its-team-india-against-chris-gayle-uttam-ghosh/20150305.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The doosra: MS Dhoni and Co should now aim for top spot in Pool B]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-the-doosra-ms-dhoni-and-co-should-now-aim-for-top-spot-in-pool-b-india/20150223.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The doosra: South Africa hold the aces]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/the-doosra-south-africa-hold-the-aces/20150219.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The doosra: Pakistan looking to be sixth time lucky against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-the-doosra-pakistan-looking-to-be-sixth-time-lucky-against-india/20150213.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[And Indrani Mukerjea sat there, alone...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/and-indrani-mukherjea-sat-there-alone/20170224.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ When will the coffins stop coming home?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttams-take-when-will-the-coffins-stop-coming-home/20161205.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't threaten, warn or issue show cause notice to taxpayers under Operation Clean Money, CBDT tells taxman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crunch-no-threat-or-show-cause-to-taxpayers-cbdt-tells-taxman/20170221.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How note ban helped life insurance companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-note-scrapping-helped-life-insurance-companies/20170221.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Time to trim the fat army of babus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/time-to-trim-the-fat-army-of-babus/20170221.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:55:00 +0530