rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/uttar+pradesh+state+women+commission India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Jul 14 20:08:33 +0000 Wed, 23 Jul 14 20:08:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[NCW demands Akhilesh Yadav's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ncw-demands-akhilesh-yadavs-resignation/20140609.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajit Singh silent on bizarre bans imposed on women in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ajit-singh-silent-on-bizarre-bans-imposed-on-women-in-up/20120713.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[UP women poorly represented in Assembly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-women-poorly-represented-in-assembly/20120111.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Women 'more than' molested in Bhatta Parsaul: Govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/women-more-than-molested-in-bhatta-parsaul-govt/20110908.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lakhimpur case: Triath asks Centre to intervene]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lakhimpur-case-triath-slams-insensitive-up-govt-asks-centre-to-intervene/20110613.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[More poor people in 8 Indian states than in all of Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-more-poor-people-in-8-indian-states-than-in-all-of-africa/20100712.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[TERI offers innovative solutions in UP village]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/teri-offers-innovative-solutions-in-up-village/20130904.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata's rail: No hike in passenger fares, freight]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-railway-mamata-rail-no-hike-in-freight-rates/20100224.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of the Interim Budget 2009-10]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bud-highlights-of-the-interim-budget/20090216.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Top bosses liable for employees' faults?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080312.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulmarg to host National Winter Games next month]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/games/20080116.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribute to Zohra, Vidya]]> http://echoofindia.com/reflex-action/tribute-zohra-vidya-62876 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Muslims can easily quit their ghettos]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140723/commentary-op-ed/article/muslims-can-easily-quit-their-ghettos Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Stripped, Battered Body Of A Woman]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/opinion/the-stripped-battered-body-of-a-woman-562412?pfrom=home-topstories Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Can India ever get rid of Rape?]]> http://news.oneindia.in/feature/can-india-ever-get-rid-of-rape-1486789.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruling India is not a birthright]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/ruling-india-is-not-a-birthright.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:38:33 +0530