rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/valley India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 21:34:12 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 21:34:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Kashmir situation never looked so bleak']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-kashmir-situation-never-looked-so-bleak-dulat/20161125.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Silicon Valley gets an Indian-American Congressman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-silicon-valley-gets-an-indian-american-congressman/20161109.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Army launches 'School Chalo' op in scarred Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/army-launches-school-chalo-op-in-scarred-valley/20161106.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Fresh violence keeps Valley on tenterhooks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fresh-violence-keeps-valley-on-tenterhooks/20161106.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US election: 'Ro' Khanna hopes he is second-time lucky]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-election-ro-khanna-hopes-he-is-second-time-lucky/20161106.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Work for the govt?' Yes, say Ivy League profs, Silicon Valley techies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/work-for-the-govt-yes-say-silicon-valley-techies/20160916.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jay Bhanushali in Aamby Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jay-bhanushali-in-aamby-valley/20161127.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[If anyone can popularize self-driving cars, its Apple]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/If-anyone-can-popularize-self-driving-cars-it-s-Apple-80275 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Cgarh Govt signs MoU with Stanford University]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/raipur/cgarh-govt-signs-mou-with-stanford-university.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Banned cash making way into Mizoram]]> http://www.sentinelassam.com/mainnews/story.php?sec=1&subsec=0&id=290406&dtP=2016-12-05&ppr=1#290406 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[IUCAA researchers get Special Breakthrough Prize for detection of gravitational waves]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/iucaa-researchers-get-special-breakthrough-prize-for-detection-of-gravitational-waves-4410664/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmir's hidden uprising]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/kashmir-valley-shutdown-hidden-uprising-indian-army-militants-4410627/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:04:12 +0530