rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/value+research India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Feb 17 08:16:40 +0000 Sun, 26 Feb 17 08:16:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rising inequality can lead to conflict]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/hamid-ansari-rising-inequality-can-lead-to-conflict/20170215.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[New York City Immigrant Affairs chief: I was in tears]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/new-york-city-immigrant-affairs-chief-i-was-in-tears/20170213.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Everest grown or lost height? We'll know soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/has-mount-everest-grown-or-lost-height-well-know-soon/20170131.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How Jallikattu protests left the State on the backfoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-jallikattu-protests-left-the-state-on-the-backfoot/20170125.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Akhilesh Yadav's brains trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-akhilesh-yadavs-brains-trust/20170125.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How much is Mother Earth worth?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-do-you-know-how-much-mother-earth-is-worth/20150512.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaguar F-Pace 30d R-Sport: First Drive Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-jaguar-f-pace-30d-r-sport-first-drive-review/20170224.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The sword that hangs over our IT industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/with-a-sword-hanging-over-indian-it-industry-trump-h1b-immigration/20170223.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The big challenge Indian IT companies face in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-big-challenge-indian-it-companies-face-in-us/20170222.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Big pharmas' mega plan to beat competition in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/big-pharmas-mega-plan-to-beat-competition-in-us/20170220.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The explosion at sea: How The Ghazi Attack got made]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-explosion-at-sea-how-the-ghazi-attack-got-made/20170207.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA['I could never sell myself']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pavan-malhotra-i-could-never-sell-myself/20161128.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Cricket needs to wake up. But how?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture/20151211.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Ferrari's Vettel replace Rosberg at Mercedes?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-ferrari-vettel-replace-rosberg-at-mercedes-f1-formula-one/20161204.htm Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Buffett scorns tricky Wall Street accounting, but defends buybacks]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/buffett-scorns-tricky-wall-street-accounting-but-defends-buybacks-news-default-rc0jbIdgcccbh.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ a concerned citizen writes to Ramjas students]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/don-t-give-in-to-those-who-desire-to-rule-through-decrees-fatwas-a-concerned-citizen-writes-to-ramjas-students-52828.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[NCAER lowers GDP growth forecast to 6.9 pc for FY17]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/598230/ncaer-lowers-gdp-growth-forecast.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Markets Ended on a Mixed]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/NJPOcos3Tl8/tm.asp Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Not even a poor man's Avengers]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/the-guardians-superheroes-movie-review-not-even-a-poor-man-s-avengers-52756.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:46:40 +0530