rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/veer+pratap+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Apr 17 15:39:00 +0000 Sun, 30 Apr 17 15:39:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Renaming Akbar Road: History's latest battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/renaming-akbar-road-historys-latest-battle/20160530.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi announces special package of Rs 1.25 lakh crore for Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-announces-special-package-of-rs-125-lakh-crore-for-bihar/20150818.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Only because his name is Hamid Ansari?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/only-because-his-name-is-hamid-ansari/20150623.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions KKR face formidable Mumbai Indians in IPL opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/champions-kkr-face-formidable-mumbai-indians-in-ipl-2015-opener-indian-premier-league/20150407.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Fight LS polls under Advani's leadership: Shatrughan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-should-fight-ls-polls-under-advanis-leadership-says-shatrughan/20130422.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Shah Rukh Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-a-to-z-of-shah-rukh-khan/20151027.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Shah Rukh Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-birthday-special-a-to-z-of-shah-rukh-khan/20121102.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Red Carpet for Raashee and Dil Bole... in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-yoour-raashee-to-premiere-at-toronto-international-film-festival/20090803.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Shobhaa De's Sarrkkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/de/20050425.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Dinda, Veer Pratap rock Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-dinda-veer-pratap-rock-karnataka/20141214.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Manoj takes Bengal to Hazare semi-finals, Odisha win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-manoj-takes-bengal-to-hazare-semi-finals-odisha-win/20141120.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Chargers add five uncapped players for IPL 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/deccan-chargers-add-five-uncapped-players-for-ipl5/20120305.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Delhi, Bengal on top; Mumbai in trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-delhi-bengal-on-top-mumbai-in-trouble/20161208.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy money is spoiling cricketers: McGrath]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/easy-money-is-spoiling-cricketers-mcgrath/20160823.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Complete list of winners]]> http://www.sify.com/news/uttar-pradesh-assembly-elections-2017-complete-list-of-winners-news-national-rdlttBdfjjeai.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Winners and Constituencies 2012]]> http://www.sify.com/news/uttar-pradesh-elections-winners-and-constituencies-2012-news-national-rdkqaIdabhbfj.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Anustup Majumdar back in Bengal squad for Vijay Hazare]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/anustup-majumdar-back-in-bengal-squad-for-vijay-hazare-117021601023_1.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:09:00 +0530