rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vennela India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 May 17 05:31:41 +0000 Tue, 30 May 17 05:31:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I enjoyed making Adavi Kachina Vennela']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-i-enjoyed-making-adavi-kachina-vennela-south/20140728.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Naga Chaitanya's Autonagar Surya releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naga-chaitanyas-autonagar-surya-releases-today-south/20140627.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Aravind Krishna's Adavi Kachina Vennela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aravind-krishnas-adavi-kachina-vennela-south/20140312.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Naga Chaitanya, Samantha in Autonagar Surya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naga-chaitanya-samantha-in-autonagar-surya/20121129.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vennela 1.5 is sheer torture]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-vennela-is-sheer-torture/20120921.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA['Ami Tumi' censor done, new release date]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/ami-tumi-censor-done-new-release-date-telugu-news-186149.html Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vennela Kishore]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/i-am-a-cute-villain-in-ami-thumi-vennela-kishore-telugu-news-186062.html Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Vennela Kishore is euphoric]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vennela-kishore-is-euphoric-telugu-news-184225.html Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Tollywood ecstatic over Viswanath getting Phalke award]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/608028/tollywood-ecstatic-over-viswanath-getting.html Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandini Chowdhary bags multi-starrer]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/chandini-chowdhary-bags-multi-starrer-telugu-news-181170.html Tue, 30 May 2017 11:01:41 +0530