rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/verandah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Apr 16 22:03:21 +0000 Thu, 28 Apr 16 22:03:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Red Earth that made Kanhaiya Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-red-earth-that-made-kanhaiya-kumar/20160315.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[What fell from the sky in Tamil Nadu?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-fell-from-the-sky-in-tamil-nadu/20160216.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[He said he would kill 10 terrorists before he died and he did]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/he-said-he-would-kill-10-terrorists-before-he-died-and-he-did/20160211.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bihar changed under Nitish Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-bihar-changed-under-nitish-kumar/20151109.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: Looking for JP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-looking-for-jp/20151028.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The slow transformation of the Indian state]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20080105.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea brewing a success story]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/tata/20070809.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sotheby's to sell Tata Housing's villas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sothebys-to-sell-tata-housings-villas/20150317.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: How I learnt what education is]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-how-i-learnt-what-education-is/20120322.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How I learnt what education is]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-i-learnt-what-education-is/20120322.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh has helped all those people who helped him at the beginning of his career']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-has-helped-all-those-people-who-helped-him-at-the-beginning-of-his-career/20151104.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[My Aunt Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/my-aunt-smita-patil/20151014.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Rajinikanth is the God of our Gods!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajinikanth-is-the-god-of-our-gods-video/20141212.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Too much of Rishi Kapoor in Do Dooni Char]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-do-dooni-char/20101008.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Vivah needs Salman and a script]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/vivah/20061110.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mohammed Azharuddin]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kolkata/Hit-TMC-for-a-six-Mohammed-Azharuddin/articleshow/52029736.cms Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastique by Abu Jani Sandeep khosla]]> http://fashionfad.in/nightout/lifestyle/fantastique-by-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fantastique-by-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Insider's guide to... Kanheri Caves]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/art-and-culture/insider-s-guide-to-kanheri-caves/story-HeQ2XG6fgZALkAJ3bqvVbN.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Stylist Tania Fadte launches a new label, Mogachea]]> http://elle.in/fashion/designers/stylist-tania-fadte-launches-a-new-label-mogachea/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Five killed as lorry rips through a row of houses]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/chennai/five-killed-as-lorry-rips-through-a-row-of-houses/article8522955.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:33:21 +0530