rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vettel+however India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 23:00:17 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 23:00:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Belgian GP: Force India lose fifth place to McLaren]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/formula-one-belgian-gp-force-india-lose-fifth-place-to-mclaren/20130825.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Perez creates F1 history for Force India in Baku]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/perez-creates-f1-history-for-force-india-in-baku-formula-one/20160620.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Braced for mayhem, Formula One plays safe in Baku]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/braced-for-mayhem-formula-one-plays-safe-in-baku-f1/20160620.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Lewis Hamilton wins Monaco GP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lewis-hamilton-wins-monaco-grand-prix/20160529.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Spanish Grand Prix: Hamilton and Rosberg take each other out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-spanish-grand-prix-hamilton-and-rosberg-take-each-other-out-ferrari-vettel-red-bull/20160515.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the reason behind Ferrari's lack of pace?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-whats-the-reason-behind-ferraris-lack-of-pace/20160502.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nico Rosberg aims for hat-trick at Austrian GP]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/f1-nico-rosberg-aims-for-hattrick-at-austrian-gp/17391187 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[7 drivers who can partner Sebastian Vettel at Ferrari next year]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/7-drivers-partner-sebastian-vettel-141300821.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Heartbreak on the racetrack]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/heartbreak-on-the-racetrack.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Current Affairs - 21st June, 2016, Tuesday]]> http://www.pagalguy.com/articles/daily-current-affairs-21st-june-2016-tuesday-44452226 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rosberg looks good for 2016 F1 title, says Hamilton]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail6/story268972/rosberg-looks-good-for-2016-f1-title-says-hamilton.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:30:17 +0530