rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 07 Feb 16 09:10:04 +0000 Sun, 07 Feb 16 09:10:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Pulkit Samrat says that he and ex-wife Shweta Rohira were not made for each other!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/pulkit-samrat-says-that-he-and-ex-wife-shweta-rohira-were-not-made-for-each-other/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[British woman urges Bengaluru to celebrate lakes]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/British-woman-urges-Bengaluru-to-celebrate-lakes/articleshow/50885460.cms Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[YRS gives financial support on wedding of girl child]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/yrs-gives-financial-support-on-wedding-of-girl-child/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[HC denies bail in murder case]]> http://news.statetimes.in/hc-denies-bail-murder-case/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530 <![CDATA[5 nominations for 'Bajirao Mastani']]> http://www.theweek.in/news/entertainment/bajirao-mastani-bags-5-nods-at-asian-film-awards.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:40:04 +0530