rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 08:45:27 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 08:45:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Bashir, who helped David Headley in Mumbai, is a free man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-bashir-who-helped-david-headley-in-mumbai-is-a-free-man/20140807.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[FIA Upgrades Madras Motor Race Track Certification to Grade 2]]> http://www.motoroids.com/news/fia-upgardes-madras-motor-race-track-certification-grade-2/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Fret not, These Recipes Can Be Made in Under 30 Minutes!]]> http://cooks.ndtv.com/article/show/10-best-30-minute-meals-448059?pfrom=home-recipes Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhalla cautions people against propaganda unleashed by disruptive forces]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bhalla-cautions-people-propaganda-unleashed-disruptive-forces/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrations turn into mourning for Thoru Ram]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/celebrations-turn-mourning-thoru-ram/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Shingari seeks vote for holistic development of Jammu West]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/shingari-seeks-vote-holistic-development-jammu-west/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:15:27 +0530