rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Aug 17 15:22:32 +0000 Sun, 20 Aug 17 15:22:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia-Vicky Kaushal's Raazi gets a release date]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-vicky-kaushals-raazi-gets-a-release-date/20170802.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki, Shweta Tripathi, Vicky Kaushal watch Haraamkhor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalki-shweta-tripathi-vicky-kaushal-watch-haraamkhor/20170111.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Naruda Donoruda will work, like Vicky Donor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naruda-donoruda-will-work-like-vicky-donor/20161103.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal watch a Punjabi film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-vicky-kaushal-watch-a-punjabi-film/20160803.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ayushmann]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/nothing-wrong-in-doing-a-two-hero-film-ayushmann-117082000170_1.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir Kapoor starrer Sanjay Dutt biopic’s teaser to be attached with Varun Dhawan starrer Judwaa 2]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/ranbir-kapoor-starrer-sanjay-dutt-biopics-teaser-attached-varun-dhawan-starrer-judwaa-2/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez's arts council quits over Trump's Charlottesville remarks]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628830/prezs-arts-council-quits-over.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ What makes Hrithik a mahapurush]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/instastories-what-makes-hrithik-a-mahapurush/20170817.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kriti, Rajkummar, Ayushmann watch Bareilly Ki Barfi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rajkummar-kriti-ayushmann-watch-bareilly-ki-barfi/20170817.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0530