rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 May 18 15:07:52 +0000 Fri, 25 May 18 15:07:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nimrat, Sanya, Vicky... watch High Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nimrat-sanya-vicky-watch-high-jack/20180518.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Vicky, Meghna... celebrate Raazi's success]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-vicky-meghna-celebrate-raazis-success/20180517.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Swara, Karan watch Raazi with Alia, Vicky]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/swara-karan-watch-raazi-with-alia-vicky/20180511.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Janhvi, Rekha, Taapsee... watch Raazi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-janhvi-rekha-taapsee-watch-raazi/20180510.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Karthik Aaryan, Vicky Kaushal watch 102 Not Out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-karthik-aryan-vicky-kaushal-watch-102-not-out/20180504.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ John Abraham]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-i-want-to-tell-good-stories-because-i-am-not-afraid-of-failure-john-abraham-2618770 Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[They are back! For the first time after Saawariya!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/they-are-back-for-the-first-time-after-saawariya/20180525.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir Kapoor's Sanju trailer to release on May 30]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/ranbir-kapoor-s-sanju-trailer-to-release-on-may-30/story-hkn3bYrbrdHxSAjVyijYNI.html Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt and Vicky Kaushal's Raazi continues its glorious run at the box office, mints Rs 85.33 crore in 12 days]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-alia-bhatt-and-vicky-kaushal-s-raazi-continues-its-glorious-run-at-the-box-office-mints-rs-8533-crore-in-12-days-2618122 Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Here’s how Rishi Kapoor reacted to the trailer of his son Ranbir Kapoor’s film Sanju]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/heres-rishi-kapoor-reacted-trailer-son-ranbir-kapoors-film-sanju/ Fri, 25 May 2018 20:37:52 +0530