rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jun 17 02:19:34 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 17 02:19:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki, Shweta Tripathi, Vicky Kaushal watch Haraamkhor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalki-shweta-tripathi-vicky-kaushal-watch-haraamkhor/20170111.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Naruda Donoruda will work, like Vicky Donor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naruda-donoruda-will-work-like-vicky-donor/20161103.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal watch a Punjabi film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-vicky-kaushal-watch-a-punjabi-film/20160803.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Criminal carrying Rs. 5 lakh reward on head killed in encounter]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/619218/rajasthan-criminal-carrying-rs-5.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Police arrest five for Ashraf murder]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/619088/police-arrest-five-ashraf-murder.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Vicky Kaushal is all 'Raazi' for Alia Bhatt]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vicky-kaushal-honoured-to-work-in-meghna-gulzar-film-raazi-hindi-news-188434.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vicky Kaushal]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDisplay.aspx?newsID=458251 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Martial arts player held with 17 illegal arms]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/martial-arts-player-held-with-17-illegal-arms-117062400006_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:49:34 +0530