rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Jun 16 15:55:45 +0000 Thu, 30 Jun 16 15:55:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nominet Trust Launches Fourth Annual Search for World's Most Inspiring Social Tech]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryRW.php?storyid=276074 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Is Aditya Chopra miffed with Parineeti Chopra?]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/meri-pyaari-bindu-aditya-chopra-miffed-parineeti-chopra-maneesh-sharma/1/704726.html Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Scarlett Johansson highest grossing actress]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Scarlett-Johansson-highest-grossing-actress/articleshow/52986303.cms Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mafia death threat issued in jail]]> http://www.uniindia.com/multi-crore-mah-drug-racket-mafia-death-threat-issued-in-jail/other/news/537596.html Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Harris Seeds Promotes Vice President, Names New Ornamentals Product Manager]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=403325 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:25:45 +0530