rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Sep 16 10:44:26 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 16 10:44:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal watch a Punjabi film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-vicky-kaushal-watch-a-punjabi-film/20160803.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Famous frequent fliers give tips on how to tackle air travel]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/air-travel-famous-flight-frequent-fliers-tips-long-haul-flights-jet-lag/17642186 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Audi A5 and S5 to have India Launch Soon]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/business/autos/270916/audi-a5-and-s5-to-have-india-launch-soon.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The new k(w)id Renault Kwid 1.0L]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/the-new-kwid-renault-kwid-10l-imagegallery-auto-qj1l4scaabffd.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Are these Ranveer Singh, Shahid Kapoor's looks from the film? See pics]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/ranveer-singh-padmavati-look-after-shahid-kapoor-revealed-his-see-pics-3052236/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Navelim Villagers edge past St Anthony SC, enter semis]]> http://www.heraldgoa.in/Sports/Navelim-Villagers-edge-past-St-Anthony-SC-enter-semis/106730.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0530