rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 Aug 16 05:42:52 +0000 Mon, 29 Aug 16 05:42:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal watch a Punjabi film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-vicky-kaushal-watch-a-punjabi-film/20160803.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shoojit]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/567379/khans-bollywood-hungry-do-different.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ The hidden connection between Biwi Ho Toh Aisi and Maine Pyar Kiya]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/28-years-of-salman-khan-the-hidden-connection-between-biwi-ho-toh-aisi-and-maine-pyar-kiya-bollywood-latest-news-1472201550.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Canteen Stores Department (CSD) included Datsun redi-Go and Go+ in their listing]]> http://www.asianage.com/business/canteen-stores-department-csd-included-datsun-redi-go-and-go-their-listing-500 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shoojit]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/566831/cbfc-always-understood-intention-behind.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Ranveer likely to team up again for 'Padmavati']]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/566649/deepika-ranveer-likely-team-up.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:12:52 +0530