rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Jan 15 01:38:56 +0000 Wed, 28 Jan 15 01:38:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Bashir, who helped David Headley in Mumbai, is a free man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-bashir-who-helped-david-headley-in-mumbai-is-a-free-man/20140807.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Cultural, social & other organizations celebrate 66th Republic Day by hoisting National Tricolour]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/cultural-social-organizations-celebrate-66th-republic-day-hoisting-national-tricolour/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Ways to Keep Your Career Goals Moving Forward]]> http://in.finance.yahoo.com/news/5-ways-keep-career-goals-170033704.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Warm Up to Veggie-Packed Soup]]> http://andhranews.net/Business/2015/Warm-Up-Veggie-Packed-Soup-3201.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SI, two constables suspended]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/si-two-constables-suspended-115012701007_1.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530 <![CDATA[India Celebrates Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose's 118th Birth Anniversary]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/india-celebrates-netaji-subhas-chandra-boses-118th-birth-anniversary-pm-narendra-modi-pays-621316 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:08:56 +0530