rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 09 Dec 16 18:05:38 +0000 Fri, 09 Dec 16 18:05:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Naruda Donoruda will work, like Vicky Donor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naruda-donoruda-will-work-like-vicky-donor/20161103.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal watch a Punjabi film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-vicky-kaushal-watch-a-punjabi-film/20160803.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha's first look from Fukrey 2 will make you nostalgic view pic]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/richa-chadhas-first-look-from-fukrey-2-will-make-you-nostalgic-view-pic/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ CBI arrests former Air Chief S P Tyagi]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/vvip-chopper-scam-cbi-arrests-former-air-chief-s-p-tyagi-2286517.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How to Use Vanilla Beans, the Second Most Expensive Spice in the World]]> http://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/how-to-use-vanilla-beans-the-second-most-expensive-spice-in-the-world-1635891 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Legion' Dumped Personal Data Hacked From Vijay Mallya, Here Is What We Found In It]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/news/india/legion-dumped-personal-data-hacked-from-vijay-mallya-here-is-what-we-found-in-it-267060.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Swimming their way to fame]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Swimming-their-way-to-fame/articleshow/55889458.cms Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:35:38 +0530