rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 17 Dec 17 10:03:08 +0000 Sun, 17 Dec 17 10:03:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[#InstaNews: Alia Bhatt gets 'lost']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/instanews-alia-bhatt-gets-lost/20171030.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia-Vicky Kaushal's Raazi gets a release date]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-vicky-kaushals-raazi-gets-a-release-date/20170802.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki, Shweta Tripathi, Vicky Kaushal watch Haraamkhor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalki-shweta-tripathi-vicky-kaushal-watch-haraamkhor/20170111.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Naruda Donoruda will work, like Vicky Donor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/naruda-donoruda-will-work-like-vicky-donor/20161103.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal watch a Punjabi film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-vicky-kaushal-watch-a-punjabi-film/20160803.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia Bhatt's roll over to stand workout routine is definitely fitness goals!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-alia-bhatts-roll-stand-workout-routine-definitely-fitness-goals/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photographer Vicky Roy captures how the city has crept into the hills of Himachal Pradesh]]> http://www.firstpost.com/photos/photographer-vicky-roy-captures-how-the-city-has-crept-into-the-hills-of-himachal-pradesh-4260289.html Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ It’s a wrap for Ranbir Kapoor starrer Sanjay Dutt biopic in Cape Town]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-wrap-ranbir-kapoor-starrer-sanjay-dutt-biopic-cape-town/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Disney Is Making a Killing On Star Wars]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/disney-making-killing-star-wars Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Anushka Sharma and Virat Kohli get hitched; Shah Rukh Khan, Alia Bhatt, and other Bollywood celebrities and cricketers pour in warm wishes for them!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/anushka-sharma-virat-kohli-get-hitched-shah-rukh-khan-alia-bhatt-bollywood-celebrities-cricketers-pour-warm-wishes/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:33:08 +0530