rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vicky India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 05:40:44 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 05:40:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I Am Bihar: 'Once someone fired a gun at my show']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-am-bihar-once-someone-fired-a-gun-at-my-show/20151026.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA['If the Taliban needed men, we wanted to be available']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-the-taliban-needed-men-we-wanted-to-be-available/20140822.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming Soon: India's first anti-terror academy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coming-soon-india-first-anti-terror-academy/20140814.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[I-Day threats: Israelis, stations, trains on hit-list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/independence-day-threats-israelis-stations-trains-on-hit-list/20140813.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[UNHRC complaint may embarrass Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-unhrc-complaint-may-embarrass-pm-modi/20140811.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Enforcement Directorate to issue show cause to Flipkart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/enforcement-directorate-to-issue-show-cause-to-flipkart/20140731.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Flipkart raised its $1 billion from]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/where-flipkart-raised-its-1-billion-from/20140730.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Masaan actor Vicky Kaushal in a love triangle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/masaan-actor-vicky-kaushal-in-a-love-triangle/20151218.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bored? Solve the Piku puzzle, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bored-solve-the-piku-puzzle-right-here/20150428.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham to cameo in Satrah Ko Shaadi Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-to-cameo-in-satrah-ko-shaadi-hai/20140430.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian motorsport in doldrums?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-indian-motorsport-in-doldrums/20150525.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mumbai is Meri Jaan!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/column-why-mumbai-is-meri-jaan-2239408 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Dhoni's on-screen buddy]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160730/jsp/jharkhand/story_99511.jsp Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Making Sense of Documents in the Digital Age Free]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4mfvu6_download-scrolling-forward-second-edition-making-sense-of-documents-in-the-digital-age-free_news Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[On the write track]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/entertainment/bollywood/On-the-write-track/articleshow/53457277.cms Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham's production house ropes in former YRF writer]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/bollywood/300716/john-abrahams-production-house-ropes-in-former-yrf-writer.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:10:44 +0530