rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vidya+stokes India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 06 Jul 22 13:31:12 +0000 Wed, 06 Jul 22 13:31:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[President Mukerjee in Himachal Pradesh for five-day retreat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-mukerjee-in-himachal-pradesh-for-five-day-retreat/20150611.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul calls for testosterone weekend meet in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-calls-for-testosterone-weekend-meet-in-delhi/20130213.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Virbhadra Singh sworn-in as Himachal CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/watch-virbhadra-singh-sworn-in-as-himachal-cm/20121225.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Only three women elected to Himachal assembly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/only-three-women-elected-to-himachal-assembly/20121220.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat poll: Modi beats odds, scores a hat-trick]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-results-early-trends-show-bjp-ahead-in-gujarat-and-himachal/20121220.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bebo Brings On Her A Game]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bebo-brings-on-her-a-game/20211111.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[HC seeks Centre, IOA replies on IHF plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/high-court-seeks-centre-ioa-replies-on-ihf-plea/20120925.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey India name Koshy as full-time president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-india-vidya-stokes-koshy-president/20120917.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mariamma Koshy appointed interim president of HI]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mariamma-koshy-appointed-interim-president-of-hockey-india/20101103.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey India president Vidya Stokes resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-india-president-vidya-stokes-resigns/20101027.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Vidya Stokes elected Hockey India president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vidya-stokes-elected-as-hockey-india-president/20100805.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:01:12 +0530