rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vidyut+jamwal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 06 Jul 15 09:14:06 +0000 Mon, 06 Jul 15 09:14:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Vidyut Jamwal in Noida]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-vidyut-jamwal-in-noida/20150308.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aditi, Arshad, Huma watch Guddu Rangeela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aditi-arshad-huma-watch-guddu-rangeela/20150703.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Arbaaz Khan visits Tiger Kingdom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arbaaz-khan-visits-tiger-kingdom/20150616.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Shashi Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-shashi-kapoor/20150318.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Manasvi, Ranveer, Richa Chadda at FHM Bachelor awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-manasvi-ranveer-richa-chadda-at-fhm-bachelor-awards/20141223.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Film frat calls on Guddu Rangeela]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/guddu-rangeela-special-screening-guestlist-subhash-kapoor/1/449086.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Scott Adkins impressed by Vidyut Jammwal's action scenes]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Scott-Adkins-impressed-by-Vidyut-Jammwals-action-scenes/articleshow/47796352.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shruti Haasan]]> http://odishatv.in/lucky-to-work-with-tigmanshu-dhulia-shruti-haasan/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ It'd be an honour to work with dad]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Shruti-Haasan-Itd-be-an-honour-to-work-with-dad/articleshow/47703236.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Elegant moves]]> http://www.punemirror.in/columns/talk-of-the-town/Elegant-moves/articleshow/47693506.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:44:06 +0530