rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vidyut+jamwal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Aug 15 11:56:12 +0000 Sun, 30 Aug 15 11:56:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Vidyut Jamwal in Noida]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-vidyut-jamwal-in-noida/20150308.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aditi, Arshad, Huma watch Guddu Rangeela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aditi-arshad-huma-watch-guddu-rangeela/20150703.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Arbaaz Khan visits Tiger Kingdom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arbaaz-khan-visits-tiger-kingdom/20150616.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Shashi Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-shashi-kapoor/20150318.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Manasvi, Ranveer, Richa Chadda at FHM Bachelor awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-manasvi-ranveer-richa-chadda-at-fhm-bachelor-awards/20141223.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vidyut]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a578879.html Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Vidyut Jamwal and Ismail Darbar walk for Sameer Junaidi]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vidyut-jamwal-and-ismail-darbar-walk-for-sameer-junaidi-hindi-news-140194.html Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why 'Thala' Ajith is loved by celebs]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-here-s-why-thala-ajith-is-loved-by-celebs-2116434 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Waiting for Thuppakki magic again]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/kannada/movies/news/Waiting-for-Thuppakki-magic-again/articleshow/48551880.cms Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vidyut Jamwal]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/not-scared-of-being-stereotyped-as-action-hero-vidyut-jamwal-115081200618_1.html Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:26:12 +0530