rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vidyut+jamwal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 08:07:37 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 08:07:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Vidyut Jamwal in Noida]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-vidyut-jamwal-in-noida/20150308.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: How Esha, Alia, Akshay get their adventure fix!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-how-esha-alia-akshay-get-their-adventure-fix/20160328.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sunny Leone, Raveena mingle at fashion show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sunny-leone-raveena-mingle-at-fashion-show/20151202.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aditi, Arshad, Huma watch Guddu Rangeela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aditi-arshad-huma-watch-guddu-rangeela/20150703.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Arbaaz Khan visits Tiger Kingdom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arbaaz-khan-visits-tiger-kingdom/20150616.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Esha Gupta opposite Vidyut Jamval in Commando 2]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Esha-Gupta-opposite-Vidyut-Jamval-in-Commando-2/articleshow/52022032.cms Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Adah Sharma roped in for 'Commando 2']]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7376566_Adah-Sharma-roped-in-for--Commando-2-.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Esha Gupta signed opposite Vidyut Jamwal ...]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/more/news/view/id/18142560 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Action hero Vidyut Jamwal wants to try other genres]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/action-hero-vidyut-jamwal-wants-to-try-other-genres/story-GQq4HQ35811XUfGDREpL7O.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya to star in Ajay Devgn's Baadshaho?]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/18046470/Aishwarya-Rai-Bachchan-to-star-in-Ajay-Devgn%27s-Baadshaho%3F Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:37:37 +0530