rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vijay+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 09:00:10 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 09:00:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI files chargesheet against Lalu, Rabri, Tejashwi in IRCTC case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-chargesheets-lalu-others-in-irctc-case/20180416.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[IRCTC hotel scam: CBI grills Tejashwi, Rabri Devi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/irctc-hotel-scam-cbi-grills-tejashwi-rabri-devi/20180410.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[What has Nitish Kumar done to stop communal violence?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-has-nitish-kumar-done-to-stop-communal-violence/20180331.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Shah and the art of headline management]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-shah-and-the-art-of-headline-management/20180323.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP Punjab unit mulls breaking away over Kejri apology, Mann quits as head]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aaps-punjab-unit-miffed-over-kejri-apology-mann-quits-as-chief/20180316.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[How Premji Foundation helps govt schools]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070528.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hopes dashed, why India Inc fears Modi now]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/hopes-dashed-why-india-inc-fears-modi-now/20180410.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Modiji: Privatise Banks Now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modiji-privatise-banks-now/20180312.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The Crisis at India's public sector banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-crisis-at-indias-public-sector-banks/20180226.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[How Delhi is battling with toxic smog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-delhi-is-battling-with-toxic-smog/20171109.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Ranveer Singh kissing Kabir Khan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-ranveer-singh-kissing-kabir-khan/20180412.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing movies to watch out for in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/amazing-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-2018/20180102.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Dawood to Daddy: Bollywood's dons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dawood-to-daddy-bollywoods-dons/20170911.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka parties with Harshvardhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-parties-with-harshvardhan/20161224.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: 31st October flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-31st-october-flops/20161024.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The Winning the Match with a 6 Club]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/the-winning-the-match-with-a-6-club/20180321.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[What you can learn from Virat and his team...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/what-you-can-learn-from-virat-and-his-team/20180306.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India, South Africa: How the teams stack up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-south-africa-how-the-teams-stack-up/20180103.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Most Impactful 9 Cricketers in 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/indias-most-impactful-9-cricketers-in-2017/20171230.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Figure out India, Sri Lanka's teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/figure-out-india-sri-lankas-teams/20171115.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Academicians slam Modi's 'prolonged silence' on Kathua, Unnao rape cases]]> http://www.sify.com/news/academicians-slam-modis-prolonged-silence-on-kathua-unnao-rape-cases-news-national-sevsgDiachdch.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI files chargesheet against Lalu, Rabri, Tejashwi in IRCTC case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-chargesheets-lalu-others-in-irctc-case/20180416.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Priyanka Chopra, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Varun Dhawan and Ayushmann Khurrana woo us with their crisp styles!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/weekly-best-dressed-celebrities-priyanka-chopra-alia-bhatt-kareena-kapoor-khan-varun-dhawan-ayushmann-khurrana-woo-us-crisp-styles/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat government appoints six IAS as regional municipalities’ commissioners]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-gujarat-government-appoints-six-ias-as-regional-municipalities-commissioners-2604673 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Ranveer Singh kissing Kabir Khan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-ranveer-singh-kissing-kabir-khan/20180412.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:30:10 +0530