rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vijay+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 10:13:21 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 10:13:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[For India's youth, Modi is the only leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/for-indias-youth-modi-is-the-only-leader/20180526.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: Now, the secretary has memory loss]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-now-the-secretary-has-memory-loss/20180504.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Man who killed Himachal officer during demolition drive arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/man-who-killed-himachal-officer-during-demolition-drive-arrested/20180503.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Kasauli officer's death is a result of non-implementation of law: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kasauli-officers-death-is-a-result-of-non-implementation-of-law-sc/20180503.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[SC takes cognisance of officer's killing during demolition drive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/officer-heading-demolition-drive-shot-dead-by-hotel-owner-in-himachal/20180502.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Premji Foundation helps govt schools]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20070528.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Hopes dashed, why India Inc fears Modi now]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/hopes-dashed-why-india-inc-fears-modi-now/20180410.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Modiji: Privatise Banks Now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modiji-privatise-banks-now/20180312.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Crisis at India's public sector banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-crisis-at-indias-public-sector-banks/20180226.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Delhi is battling with toxic smog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-delhi-is-battling-with-toxic-smog/20171109.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Ranveer Singh kissing Kabir Khan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-ranveer-singh-kissing-kabir-khan/20180412.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing movies to watch out for in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/amazing-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-2018/20180102.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Dawood to Daddy: Bollywood's dons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dawood-to-daddy-bollywoods-dons/20170911.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka parties with Harshvardhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-parties-with-harshvardhan/20161224.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: 31st October flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-31st-october-flops/20161024.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Winning the Match with a 6 Club]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/the-winning-the-match-with-a-6-club/20180321.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[What you can learn from Virat and his team...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/what-you-can-learn-from-virat-and-his-team/20180306.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India, South Africa: How the teams stack up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-south-africa-how-the-teams-stack-up/20180103.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Most Impactful 9 Cricketers in 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/indias-most-impactful-9-cricketers-in-2017/20171230.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Figure out India, Sri Lanka's teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/figure-out-india-sri-lankas-teams/20171115.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi govt may have finally cracked the formula to create more employable graduates]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/lateral-entry-centre-working-on-rigorous-selection-model/articleshow/64639356.cms Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sangam Vihar residents face water shortage, roads flooded with sewer water]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-delhi-sangam-vihar-residents-face-water-shortage-roads-flooded-with-sewer-water-2626207 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ J-K Dy CM]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pak-indulging-in-cold-war-with-india-j-k-dy-cm-news-national-sgnobraehiefb.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sports Minister Vijay Goel tells rebel AAP MLA Kapil Mishra]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-bjp-s-doors-are-open-to-you-sports-minister-vijay-goel-tells-rebel-aap-mla-kapil-mishra-2621758 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonal Chauhan joins Vidyut Jammwal - Shruti Haasan in Mahesh Manjrekar's directorial]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/sonal-chauhan-joins-vidyut-jammwal-shruti-haasan-mahesh-manjrekars-directorial/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:21 +0530