rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vijay+kumar+malhotra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 08:52:01 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 08:52:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Victory in civic polls marks defeat of Cong policies: BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/victory-in-civic-polls-marks-defeat-of-cong-policies-says-bjp/20120417.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Malhotra to be BJP's Delhi CM candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080926.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP flays President's speech in Parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080225.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition demands Geelani's arrest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk/20070426.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is BJP using street power against the EC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-why-is-bjp-using-street-power-against-the-ec/20140509.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The 12 FIRSTS With Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-12-firsts-with-akshay-kumar/20140811.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Agneepath music is quite promising]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-agneepath/20111222.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanu Weds Manu does well at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanu-weds-manu-does-well-at-box-office/20110301.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Khoon Maaf gets poor opening at BO]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saat-khoon-maaf-opens-poorly/20110221.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Few takers for Patiala House ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/few-takers-for-patiala-house/20110214.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Malhotra's presence does not matter too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/malhotras-presence-does-not-matter-too-much-sports-ministry/20130509.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra re-elected Archery Association head]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-association-india-aai-malhotra-ias-ioc-clean-sports/20121109.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra hits out at Maken for 'hasty action']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/doping-indian-athletes-yuri-ogrodnik-akkunji-mandeep-kaur-sini-jose-jauna-murmu-tiana-thomas-priya/20110706.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Sports Ministry should share blame in dope scam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-ministry-should-share-blame-in-dope-scam/20110706.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA['President should declare the C'wealth Games open']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-president-should-declare-the-cwealth-games-open-malhotra/20100930.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Shingari seeks vote for holistic development of Jammu West]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/shingari-seeks-vote-holistic-development-jammu-west/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[EC sounds buggle for final phase of polls on 20 seats]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ec-sounds-buggle-final-phase-polls-20-seats/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/forbes-india-celebrity-100-nominees-list-for-2014/39097/1 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi polls Presidents daughter keen to contest polls from GK seat]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/newdelhi/delhi-polls-president-s-daughter-keen-to-contest-polls-from-gk-seat/article1-1288458.aspx Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy New Year fails to break Kick's record]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Despite-being-solo-Diwali-release-Happy-New-Year-fails-to-break-Kick-record/articleshow/45192601.cms Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:22:01 +0530