rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vijay+kumar+malhotra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Aug 14 08:01:46 +0000 Thu, 28 Aug 14 08:01:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Victory in civic polls marks defeat of Cong policies: BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/victory-in-civic-polls-marks-defeat-of-cong-policies-says-bjp/20120417.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Malhotra to be BJP's Delhi CM candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080926.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP flays President's speech in Parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080225.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition demands Geelani's arrest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk/20070426.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is BJP using street power against the EC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-why-is-bjp-using-street-power-against-the-ec/20140509.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The 12 FIRSTS With Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-12-firsts-with-akshay-kumar/20140811.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Agneepath music is quite promising]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-agneepath/20111222.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanu Weds Manu does well at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanu-weds-manu-does-well-at-box-office/20110301.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Khoon Maaf gets poor opening at BO]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saat-khoon-maaf-opens-poorly/20110221.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Few takers for Patiala House ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/few-takers-for-patiala-house/20110214.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Malhotra's presence does not matter too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/malhotras-presence-does-not-matter-too-much-sports-ministry/20130509.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra re-elected Archery Association head]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-association-india-aai-malhotra-ias-ioc-clean-sports/20121109.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra hits out at Maken for 'hasty action']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/doping-indian-athletes-yuri-ogrodnik-akkunji-mandeep-kaur-sini-jose-jauna-murmu-tiana-thomas-priya/20110706.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Sports Ministry should share blame in dope scam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-ministry-should-share-blame-in-dope-scam/20110706.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA['President should declare the C'wealth Games open']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-president-should-declare-the-cwealth-games-open-malhotra/20100930.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[DK Spolia reappointed Delhi chief secretary]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=67089 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Will Zain go back to Aaliya?]]> http://www.inooz.in/article/view/3223322/beintehaa-will-zain-go-back-to-aaliya-/082014 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[J&K legislative Council, assembly passes obituaries]]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2447372&n_date=20140825&cat=India Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Various social organizations, trade unions celebrate I-Day with fervour]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/various-social-organizations-trade-unions-celebrate-day-fervour/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[JKCA announces probables conditioning camps]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=35718 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:31:46 +0530