rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vijay+kumar+malhotra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 14 18:26:45 +0000 Fri, 18 Apr 14 18:26:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Victory in civic polls marks defeat of Cong policies: BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/victory-in-civic-polls-marks-defeat-of-cong-policies-says-bjp/20120417.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Malhotra to be BJP's Delhi CM candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080926.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP flays President's speech in Parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080225.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition demands Geelani's arrest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk/20070426.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll diary: A tale of three Vijays!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assembly-poll-delhi-diary-a-tale-of-three-vijays/20131121.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Politics, technology make familiar bedfellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/politics-technology-make-familiar-bedfellows/20081124.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Agneepath music is quite promising]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-agneepath/20111222.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanu Weds Manu does well at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanu-weds-manu-does-well-at-box-office/20110301.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Khoon Maaf gets poor opening at BO]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saat-khoon-maaf-opens-poorly/20110221.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Few takers for Patiala House ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/few-takers-for-patiala-house/20110214.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Lukewarm response for Yeh Saali Zindagi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lukewarm-response-to-yeh-saali-zindagi/20110207.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Malhotra's presence does not matter too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/malhotras-presence-does-not-matter-too-much-sports-ministry/20130509.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra re-elected Archery Association head]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-association-india-aai-malhotra-ias-ioc-clean-sports/20121109.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra hits out at Maken for 'hasty action']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/doping-indian-athletes-yuri-ogrodnik-akkunji-mandeep-kaur-sini-jose-jauna-murmu-tiana-thomas-priya/20110706.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Sports Ministry should share blame in dope scam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-ministry-should-share-blame-in-dope-scam/20110706.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA['President should declare the C'wealth Games open']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-president-should-declare-the-cwealth-games-open-malhotra/20100930.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Students of May Fair School excel]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/students-of-may-fair-school-excel/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Delhi be an indicator?]]> http://dc.asianage.com/india/will-delhi-be-indicator-959 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[High turnout predicts doom for Congress?]]> http://www.asianage.com/delhi/high-turnout-predicts-doom-congress-899 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kejri 'forgives' auto driver who slapped him]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/398078/kejri-039forgives039-auto-driver-slapped.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gujarat model balloon will burst the same way as India Shining, says Rahul]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/elections-2014-live-april-9/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:56:45 +0530