rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vijay+kumar+malhotra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 04 Mar 15 08:50:40 +0000 Wed, 04 Mar 15 08:50:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Victory in civic polls marks defeat of Cong policies: BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/victory-in-civic-polls-marks-defeat-of-cong-policies-says-bjp/20120417.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Malhotra to be BJP's Delhi CM candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080926.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP flays President's speech in Parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp/20080225.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition demands Geelani's arrest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk/20070426.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Reasons Why the BJP Got It Wrong In Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/delhi-polls-5-reasons-why-the-bjp-got-it-wrong-in-delhi-/20150210.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI consortium to take over Kingfisher House]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-consortium-to-take-over-kingfisher-house/20150224.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Arpita-Ayush, Rani-Aditya: Grand Bollywood weddings of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arpita-ayush-rani-aditya-grand-bollywood-weddings-of-2014/20141223.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The 12 FIRSTS With Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-12-firsts-with-akshay-kumar/20140811.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Agneepath music is quite promising]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-agneepath/20111222.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanu Weds Manu does well at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tanu-weds-manu-does-well-at-box-office/20110301.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Khoon Maaf gets poor opening at BO]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saat-khoon-maaf-opens-poorly/20110221.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Malhotra's presence does not matter too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/malhotras-presence-does-not-matter-too-much-sports-ministry/20130509.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra re-elected Archery Association head]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-association-india-aai-malhotra-ias-ioc-clean-sports/20121109.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra hits out at Maken for 'hasty action']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/doping-indian-athletes-yuri-ogrodnik-akkunji-mandeep-kaur-sini-jose-jauna-murmu-tiana-thomas-priya/20110706.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Sports Ministry should share blame in dope scam']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-ministry-should-share-blame-in-dope-scam/20110706.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA['President should declare the C'wealth Games open']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-president-should-declare-the-cwealth-games-open-malhotra/20100930.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI-led lender banks take over Kingfisher House in Mumbai]]> http://www.domain-b.com/aero/airlines/20150225_vijay_mallya.html Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition to take a backseat in assembly]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/newdelhi/opposition-to-take-a-backseat-in-assembly/article1-1318763.aspx Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[RSS mouthpiece targets BJP for Delhi poll debacle]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/delhi/rss-mouthpiece-targets-bjp-for-delhi-poll-debacle_1547356.html Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Three weddings, one poll]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/inside-track-coomi-kapoor/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ How Modi and Amit Shah Lost Delhi For the BJP]]> http://m.ndtv.com/opinion/how-modi-and-amit-shah-lost-delhi-for-the-bjp-738672 Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:20:40 +0530