rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 17:11:36 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 17:11:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US tour: Which company pledged what]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-in-us-which-company-pledged-what/20150929.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Explosion reported at market place in Kabul]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/narendra-modi-rahul-gandhi-bjp-congress-news-updates-july-28-2165630.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Turkey coup bid crumbles as crowds answer call to streets]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/world-news/live-turkey-coup-army-says-it-has-taken-power-over-country/story-hzk6Ppi6FC7zABzcAV742O.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ All you need to know]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/world-news/live-france-terror-attack-truck-hits-nice-on-bastille-day-isis/317246 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ 156 Indians evacuated from South Sudan return home]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-156-indians-evacuated-from-south-sudan-return-home-2234561 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ A brief but eventful visit to Tanzania]]> http://m.firstpost.com/world/modi-in-africa-a-brief-but-visit-to-eventful-visit-to-tanzania-2885526.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:41:36 +0530