rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 07 Dec 16 22:27:15 +0000 Wed, 07 Dec 16 22:27:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US tour: Which company pledged what]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-in-us-which-company-pledged-what/20150929.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[South Asia Weekly | Volume IX; Issue 49|]]> http://www.orfonline.org/research/south-asia-weekly-volume-ix-issue-49/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Energy News Monitor | Volume XIII; Issue 24]]> http://www.orfonline.org/research/energy-monitor-volume-xiii-issue-24/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign ministry set for rejig in 2017, Gopal Baglay could be next spokesperson]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/foreign-ministry-set-for-rejig-in-2017-gopal-baglay-could-be-next-spokesperson/story-Z8ZnPRZFvzwmSzKQAiwu8K.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[New finds at 'Terracotta Warriors' site that PM Narendra Modi admired on 2015 visit to China]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/china/New-finds-at-Terracotta-Warriors-site-that-PM-Narendra-Modi-admired-on-2015-visit-to-China/articleshow/55619059.cms Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India and Japan sign civil nuclear deal]]> http://www.oneindia.com/international/india-japan-sign-civil-nuclear-deal-2259032.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 03:57:15 +0530