rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 07 Feb 16 09:17:41 +0000 Sun, 07 Feb 16 09:17:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-MEA spokesperson Akbaruddin India's new permanent representative to UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-mea-spokesperson-akbaruddin-indias-new-permanent-representative-to-un/20151116.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US tour: Which company pledged what]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-in-us-which-company-pledged-what/20150929.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ People take out candle light march in Delhi on Divyansh death case]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/amit-shah-aap-mcd-protests-narendra-modi-congress-news-updates-feb-4-2002734.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Airlift' took artistic liberties]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/external-affairs-ministry-vikas-swarup-airlift-took-artistic-liberties/16908174 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi, Francois Hollande take a ride in Delhi metro]]> http://news24online.com/pm-modi-francois-hollande-take-a-ride-in-delhi-metro-47/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ India calls Pakistan action positive first step, says Secy talks deferred to nearfuture]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/pathankot-probe-india-calls-pakistan-013000295.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Modi, Sushma, Jaishankar hold meeting]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Talks-with-Pakistan%3A-Modi%2C-Sushma%2C-Jaishankar-hold-meeting/10918094 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:47:41 +0530