rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 00:49:18 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 00:49:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Lant Pritchett on what ails India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-lant-pritchett-on-what-has-weakened-india/20100331.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[President watches Slumdog Millionaire with Rahman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-watches-slumdog-millionaire-with-rahman-gulzar/20090803.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog Millionaire tickets are selling fast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slumdog-is-number-one-film-worldwide/20090304.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog’s writer to be MEA’s new spokesman]]> http://dc.asianage.com/india/slumdog-s-writer-be-mea-s-new-spokesman-436 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Slumdog Millionaire' author to be new foreign ministry]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150326/nation-current-affairs/article/slumdog-millionaire-author-appointed-new-foreign-ministry Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup to be new spokesperson of External Affairs Ministry]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/vikas-swarup-to-be-new-spokesperson-of-external-affairs-ministry/article7035772.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Chaos 2015 concludes at IIM-A]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/on-campus/chaos-2015-concludes-at-iima/article6823935.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttar Pradesh Governor Ram Naik disapproves of English in school]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150121/nation-current-affairs/article/uttar-pradesh-governor-ram-naik-disapproves-english-school Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:19:18 +0530