rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 17:13:44 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 17:13:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US tour: Which company pledged what]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-in-us-which-company-pledged-what/20150929.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Social Media Corner 25th June 2016]]> http://www.narendramodi.in/social-media-corner-25th-june-2016 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[After India Fails NSG Bid, Opposition Calls it 'Failed Modi Diplomacy']]> http://www.news18.com/news/politics/after-india-fails-nsg-bid-opposition-calls-it-failed-modi-diplomacy-1261858.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India steps up NSG lobbying with Jaishankar's secret visit to China]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/AcybMWuSzpW7el3fS3cEhP/NSG-membership-Foreign-secretray-Jaishankar-made-secret-vis.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Thousands converge in Paris to protest against changes to labour law]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/europe/Thousands-converge-in-Paris-to-protest-against-changes-to-labour-law/articleshow/52745549.cms Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:43:44 +0530