rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Oct 16 11:16:30 +0000 Sat, 01 Oct 16 11:16:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US tour: Which company pledged what]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-in-us-which-company-pledged-what/20150929.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[When India surprised the world]]> http://www.sify.com/news/when-india-surprised-the-world-news-columns-qj4r5zaggjhhb.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Surgical Strikes At 3 Terror Launhpads Across Line Of Control, Says India]]> http://post.jagran.com/surgical-strikes-at-3-terror-launhpads-across-line-of-control-says-india-1475131376 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ India says postpone event, red-faced Pakistan claims summit still on]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-saarc-2016-despite-india-led-pullout-red-faced-pakistan-claims-event-still-on-2259608 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM Modi]]> http://www.narendramodi.in/prime-minister-narendra-modi-prime-minister-of-nepal-mr-pushpa-kamal-dahal-at-exchange-of-mous-and-press-statements-522784 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi, Prachanda hold talks on key issues, focus on security and development projects]]> http://m.firstpost.com/india/narendra-modi-prachanda-hold-talks-on-key-issues-focus-on-security-and-development-projects-3007018.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:46:30 +0530