rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 10:04:43 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 10:04:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-MEA spokesperson Akbaruddin India's new permanent representative to UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-mea-spokesperson-akbaruddin-indias-new-permanent-representative-to-un/20151116.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US tour: Which company pledged what]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-in-us-which-company-pledged-what/20150929.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM quotes Ghalib, says Delhi-Tehran should work on combating terrorism]]> http://m.firstpost.com/politics/narendra-modi-iran-visit-iranian-president-hassan-rouhani-2794582.html Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ What is the India-Pakistan spat all about?]]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/geospatial-info-bill-what-is-the-india-pakistan-spat-all-about-116051800215_1.html Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[MEA writes to British High Commission, seeks Vijay Mallya's ghar wapsi]]> http://m.firstpost.com/business/mea-british-high-commission-vijay-mallya-liquor-baron-2754576.html Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ The book in my hand]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/op-ed/weekend-reading-the-book-in-my-hand/article8483762.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex French President Sarkozy meets PM, discuss terrorism and UN reform]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india/ex-french-president-sarkozy-meets-pm-discuss-terrorism-and-un-reform/story-NhxFTtWpEYsXzAWIbPwI1N.html Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:43 +0530