rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Aug 15 08:09:28 +0000 Sat, 01 Aug 15 08:09:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lant Pritchett on what ails India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-lant-pritchett-on-what-has-weakened-india/20100331.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog Millionaire tickets are selling fast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slumdog-is-number-one-film-worldwide/20090304.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Building collapses in Delhi]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/news-national-international-july-18-politics-1810178.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Narendra Modi attends BRICS & SCO Summits in Ufa, Russia]]> http://www.narendramodi.in/pm-narendra-modi-attends-brics-sco-summits-in-ufa-russia Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ NDA wins 14 out of 24 seats in Bihar Legislative Council polls]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/narendra-modi-india-vyapam-scam-cbi-congress-news-updates-july-10-1802283.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Narendra Modi releases the first Uzbek-Hindi dictionary in Tashkent]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-pm-narendra-modi-releases-the-first-uzbek-hindi-dictionary-in-tashkent-2102419 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi govt conveys India`s `grave concerns` to China over Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi`s release]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/modi-govt-conveys-indias-grave-concerns-to-china-over-zaki-ur-rehman-lakhvis-release_1618741.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0530