rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 01 Sep 14 15:17:10 +0000 Mon, 01 Sep 14 15:17:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Lant Pritchett on what ails India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-lant-pritchett-on-what-has-weakened-india/20100331.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[President watches Slumdog Millionaire with Rahman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-watches-slumdog-millionaire-with-rahman-gulzar/20090803.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American community hails Shankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-community-hails-shankars-appointment-as-envoy/20090510.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog Millionaire tickets are selling fast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slumdog-is-number-one-film-worldwide/20090304.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Helping the underprivileged]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/64057-helping-the-underprivileged.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:47:10 +0530