rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 02:45:06 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 02:45:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup takes over as Spokesperson in MEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-takes-over-as-spokesperson-in-mea/20150418.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog novelist Vikas Swarup is new MEA spokesperson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slumdog-novelist-vikas-swarup-is-new-mea-spokesperson/20150326.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Lant Pritchett on what ails India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-lant-pritchett-on-what-has-weakened-india/20100331.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog Millionaire tickets are selling fast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slumdog-is-number-one-film-worldwide/20090304.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Diaries]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/mumbai-diaries-9333.html Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM Narendra Modi's first year in selfies]]> http://m.firstpost.com/politics/li-keqiang-chetan-bhagat-pm-narendra-modis-first-year-selfies-2251500.html Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Glares on please Modis China visit photo which broke the internet]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india-news/the-modi-photo-which-broke-the-internet-today/article1-1347183.aspx Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tired of waiting for aid, angry Nepalis block roads; toll crosses 6,000]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-nepal-earthquake-live-victims-still-stranded-as-rescue-operations-continues-prime-minister-sushil-koirala-says-death-toll-could-be-10000-2081640 Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the C-17 - The Super-Jet That Is Powering Indias Most Daring Rescues]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/news/india/meet-the-c17-the-20000-crore-jet-that-is-powering-india%C3%A2%C2%80%C2%99s-most-daring-rescues-232177.html Sat, 30 May 2015 08:15:06 +0530