rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vikas+swarups+q++a India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Jan 15 18:15:27 +0000 Wed, 28 Jan 15 18:15:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India Mela part of India Week programs at UGA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-mela-at-university-of-georgia/20090408.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian diplomat wins 2006 Boeke Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/book/20060831.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Lant Pritchett on what ails India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-lant-pritchett-on-what-has-weakened-india/20100331.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[President watches Slumdog Millionaire with Rahman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/president-watches-slumdog-millionaire-with-rahman-gulzar/20090803.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American community hails Shankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-community-hails-shankars-appointment-as-envoy/20090510.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The blog as bazaar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20051112.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Adiga's The White Tiger will be made into a film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/adigas-white-tiger-will-be-made-into-a-film/20090415.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A makes it to bestseller list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/q-a-makes-it-to-bestseller-list/20090303.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Oscar nod for Slumdog director?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/another-oscar-nod-for-danny-boyle/20100913.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Boyle eyes Maximum City]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/danny-boyle-eyes-maximum-city/20090603.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog Millionaire tickets are selling fast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slumdog-is-number-one-film-worldwide/20090304.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Chaos 2015 concludes at IIM-A]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/on-campus/chaos-2015-concludes-at-iima/article6823935.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttar Pradesh Governor Ram Naik disapproves of English in school]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150121/nation-current-affairs/article/uttar-pradesh-governor-ram-naik-disapproves-english-school Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Production, offtake targets still a pipe dream for Coal India]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/commodities/showgroup/20211922.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India unions call off strike in relief for govt]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/others/showgroup/20211174.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Nationwide coal workers' strike called off]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/headlines/showgroup/20210548.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:45:27 +0530