rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 11:13:19 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 11:13:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready to order to from a virtual menu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-get-ready-to-order-to-from-a-new-virtual-menu/20110509.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap's Olympic dream ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/p-kashyaps-rio-olympic-dream-ends-badminton/20160405.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton: Srikanth, Kashyap enter quarters; Sindhu loses]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-srikanth-kashyap-enter-quarters-sindhu-loses/20160128.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC thrash Shillong Lajong to emerge on top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-thrash-shillong-lajong-to-emerge-on-top-mumbai-fc-salgaocar/20160124.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth on a Plate]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/magazine/Youth-on-a-Plate/2016/06/25/article3496875.ece Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Aparna Balamurali replaces Honey Rose in Anoop Menon's 'Sarvopari Palakkaran']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/aparna-balamurali-replaces-honey-rose-anoop-menons-sarvopari-palakkaran-684033 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[First half of 2016 belongs to Nivin Pauly, Fahadh Fazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-half-of-2016-belongs-to-nivin-pauly-fahadh-fazil/20160623.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vinu Prasad's ten-for powers Cambridge]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/sports/cricket/230616/ksca-league-prasads-ten-for-powers-cambridge.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530 <![CDATA['JSR' actress Aima Sebastian to star in Mohanlal-Meena's untitled movie]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/jsr-actress-aima-sebastian-star-mohanlal-meenas-untitled-movie-683807 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:43:19 +0530