rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 23:21:19 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 23:21:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready to order to from a virtual menu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-get-ready-to-order-to-from-a-new-virtual-menu/20110509.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap's Olympic dream ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/p-kashyaps-rio-olympic-dream-ends-badminton/20160405.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton: Srikanth, Kashyap enter quarters; Sindhu loses]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-srikanth-kashyap-enter-quarters-sindhu-loses/20160128.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC thrash Shillong Lajong to emerge on top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-thrash-shillong-lajong-to-emerge-on-top-mumbai-fc-salgaocar/20160124.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anshul, Tanmay, Habeeb slam tons]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/sports/cricket/250816/league-matches-anshul-tanmay-habeeb-slam-tons.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[A life of up and downs]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/mollywood/250816/a-life-of-up-and-downs.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kerala Blasters set for Thai preseason stint]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/sports/football/isl-kerala-blasters-thai-preseason-training.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan reveals the cast of Aanandam]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Vineeth-Sreenivasan-reveals-the-cast-of-Aanandam/articleshow/53837586.cms Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530 <![CDATA['Aanandam' movie first-look poster featuring newcomers unveiled [PHOTO]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/aanandam-movie-first-look-poster-featuring-newcomers-unveiled-photo-690959 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:51:19 +0530