rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 18:53:00 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 18:53:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth strikes as Bengaluru beat Bagan to lift Fed Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vineeth-strikes-as-bengaluru-beat-bagan-to-lift-fed-cup/20170521.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked Vineeth gets Sports Ministry backing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sacked-vineeth-ck-gets-sports-ministry-backing/20170520.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan's biggest dream revealed!]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vineeth-sreenivasans-biggest-dream-is-to-direct-his-father-and-actor-sreenivasan-malayalam-news-188258.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan begins shooting for his next!]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/aana-alaralodalaral-vineeth-sreenivasan-anu-sithara-movie-shooting-begun-in-ernakulam-malayalam-news-187313.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Suchith, Dubey do star turn]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/615879/suchith-dubey-do-star-turn.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 50 from state clear UPSC exam]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/614761/over-50-state-clear-upscamp8200exam.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530 <![CDATA[BFC in a must-win situation]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/614543/bfc-must-win-situation.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:23:00 +0530