rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:37:50 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:37:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Air Force Club ground Bengaluru FC to lift AFC Cup title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/air-force-club-ground-bengaluru-fc-to-lift-afc-cup-title/20161105.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru FC scripts history, 1st Indian club to enter AFC Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bengaluru-fc-scripts-history-1st-indian-club-to-enter-afc-cup-final-football-india/20161019.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Remember, remember, the 5th of November]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/afc-cup-2016-final-remember-remember-the-fifth-of-november/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ ATK qualify for semis after 1-1 draw with Kerala]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/T8emqvHa_Uc/isl-atk-qualify-for-semis-after-1-1-draw-with-kerala-isl-2016-1.1542005 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[CK Vineeth doesn’t celebrate his goal in honour of Chapecoense players]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/ck-vineeth-doesnt-celebrate-his-goal-in-honour-of-atletico-chapecoense-players/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[3 killed, one seriously injured in car-bus collision at Mettupalayam]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/wScJn0muRbk/3-killed-one-seriously-injured-in-car-bus-collision-at-mettupalayam-accidents-1.1537808 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamboji - Preview]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/movie/18986/malayalam/kamboji/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:07:50 +0530