rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Feb 17 03:00:14 +0000 Fri, 24 Feb 17 03:00:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru FC fail to qualify for AFC Champions League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bengaluru-fc-fail-to-qualify-for-afc-champions-league/20170201.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: East Bengal stun Bengaluru FC; Aizawl down Mumbai FC]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-east-bengal-stun-bengaluru-fc-mumbai/20170122.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Anto eager to get into the mix]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/597761/anto-eager-get-mix.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kozhikode, T’puram teams share ‘I Am Kalam’ science expo first prize]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/ZbASYqlFtzw/kozhikode-t%E2%80%99puram-teams-share-%E2%80%98i-am-kalam%E2%80%99-science-expo-first-prize-kerala-mathrubhumi-srm-university-1.1744854 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan's Aby follows Rajinikanth's Kabali style!]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/after-kabali-air-asia-is-now-the-airline-partner-of-vineeth-sreenivasans-aby-movie-malayalam-news-179309.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bengaluru draw with Punjab, Sunil Chhetri equals Baichung Bhutia as leading Indian goal-scorer]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-i-league-bengaluru-draw-with-punjab-sunil-chhetri-equals-baichung-bhutia-as-leading-indian-goal-scorer-2320038 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan-Rajisha Vijayan movie gets an interesting title!]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vineeth-sreenivasanrajisha-vijayan-movie-gets-an-interesting-title--malayalam-news-178078.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:30:14 +0530