rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 08:32:14 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 08:32:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bengaluru now has an IT union]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-bengaluru-now-has-an-it-union/20171111.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[This is how India's prolific footballer unwinds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-is-how-indias-prolific-footballer-unwinds-ck-vineeth-aiff/20170703.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth strikes as Bengaluru beat Bagan to lift Fed Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vineeth-strikes-as-bengaluru-beat-bagan-to-lift-fed-cup/20170521.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked Vineeth gets Sports Ministry backing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sacked-vineeth-ck-gets-sports-ministry-backing/20170520.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[110 birds sighted at Mangalore University campus during bird count]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/660993/110-birds-sighted-mangalore-university.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kerala men and women dominate Day 1]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/xDpTWNBQ3y0/national-volleyball-championship-kerala-men-and-women-dominate-day-1--1.2620386 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kala Viplavam Pranayam - Preview]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/movie/21360/malayalam/kala-viplavam-pranayam/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[“Manikya Malaraya Poovi” - First song of 'Oru Adaar Love' trends on social media]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/3LOWX3ZdF7M/%E2%80%9Cmanikya-malaraya-poovi%E2%80%9D-first-song-of-oru-adaar-love-trends-on-social-media-omar-lulu-shaan-rahman-vineeth-sreenivasan-1.2595076 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth seals thriller for Blasters]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/657402/vineeth-seals-thriller-blasters.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:02:14 +0530