rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 12 Dec 17 20:13:05 +0000 Tue, 12 Dec 17 20:13:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bengaluru now has an IT union]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-bengaluru-now-has-an-it-union/20171111.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[This is how India's prolific footballer unwinds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-is-how-indias-prolific-footballer-unwinds-ck-vineeth-aiff/20170703.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth strikes as Bengaluru beat Bagan to lift Fed Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vineeth-strikes-as-bengaluru-beat-bagan-to-lift-fed-cup/20170521.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked Vineeth gets Sports Ministry backing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sacked-vineeth-ck-gets-sports-ministry-backing/20170520.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Corominas hat-trick sinks Kerala Blasters in enthralling game]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/corominas-hat-trick-sinks-kerala-blasters-in-enthralling-game-117120900904_1.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Balwant spoils Kerala's party as Mumbai escape with a point]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/4ZS0zoriZTg/isl-balwant-spoils-kerala-s-party-as-mumbai-escape-with-a-point-kerala-blasters-kochi-match-football-1.2432008 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[CK Vineeth gets Kerala govt job]]> http://asianetindia.com/ck-vineeth-gets-kerala-govt-job/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ A look at the teams]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643196/isl-look-teams.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bengaluru now has an IT union]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-bengaluru-now-has-an-it-union/20171111.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:43:05 +0530