rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 07:45:11 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 07:45:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bengaluru now has an IT union]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-bengaluru-now-has-an-it-union/20171111.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[This is how India's prolific footballer unwinds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-is-how-indias-prolific-footballer-unwinds-ck-vineeth-aiff/20170703.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth strikes as Bengaluru beat Bagan to lift Fed Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vineeth-strikes-as-bengaluru-beat-bagan-to-lift-fed-cup/20170521.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked Vineeth gets Sports Ministry backing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sacked-vineeth-ck-gets-sports-ministry-backing/20170520.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chennaiyan FC to clash with Kerala Blasters]]> http://www.catchnews.com/football-news/indian-super-league-chennaiyan-fc-to-clash-with-kerala-blasters-100397.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar, Tharoor slam move to host India-WI ODI in Kochi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/save-kochi-turf-moment-gearing-up/20180320.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[High Court stays shifting of RGUHS campus to Ramanagaram]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/664702/high-court-stays-shifting-rguhs.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalchilambu - Preview]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/movie/4158/malayalam/kalchilambu/index.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bengaluru FC sail past Kerala Blasters 2-0]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/wAeimZUT9GY/isl-bengaluru-fc-sail-past-kerala-blasters-2-0-1.2640159 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0530