rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Mar 17 11:37:07 +0000 Sun, 26 Mar 17 11:37:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru FC fail to qualify for AFC Champions League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bengaluru-fc-fail-to-qualify-for-afc-champions-league/20170201.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: East Bengal stun Bengaluru FC; Aizawl down Mumbai FC]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-east-bengal-stun-bengaluru-fc-mumbai/20170122.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan's next gets a quirky title]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vineeth-sreenivasan-new-movie-titled-aana-alaralodalaral-malayalam-news-181771.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[7 BFC players make national team cut]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/602072/7-bfcamp8200players-make-national-team.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru eye victory]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/600053/bengaluru-eye-victory.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[BFC return to winning ways]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/599741/bfc-return-winning-ways.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vineeth Sreenivasan plays a man-child who wants to fly in a film that does not]]> http://www.firstpost.com/entertainment/aby-movie-review-vineeth-sreenivasan-plays-a-man-child-who-wants-to-fly-in-a-film-that-does-not-3314636.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:07:07 +0530