rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jul 16 20:42:58 +0000 Mon, 25 Jul 16 20:42:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready to order to from a virtual menu]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-get-ready-to-order-to-from-a-new-virtual-menu/20110509.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap's Olympic dream ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/p-kashyaps-rio-olympic-dream-ends-badminton/20160405.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton: Srikanth, Kashyap enter quarters; Sindhu loses]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-srikanth-kashyap-enter-quarters-sindhu-loses/20160128.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC thrash Shillong Lajong to emerge on top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-thrash-shillong-lajong-to-emerge-on-top-mumbai-fc-salgaocar/20160124.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[A solemn oath]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/560129/a-solemn-oath.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebs laud Shane Nigam, Shruthy Menon's 'Kismath' movie song 'Kisa Paathiyil' [VIDEO]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/celebs-laud-shane-nigam-shruthy-menons-kismath-movie-song-kisa-paathiyil-video-687748 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dasan takes charge as Sports Council chief]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/sports/other-sports/dasan-takes-charge-as-kssc-chief.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala teen boy found dead at his house in Bahrain]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/news/just-in/kerala-teen-boy-found-dead-in-bahrain-indian.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ HC quashes rule favouring SC, STs]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/bar-licence-hc-quashes-rule-favouring-sc-sts/article8888860.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:12:58 +0530