rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vineeth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 May 17 10:45:52 +0000 Tue, 23 May 17 10:45:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India football squad named for friendlies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-football-squad-named-for-friendlies/20131104.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jacobinte Swargarajayam is a mixed bag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jacobinte-swargarajayam-is-a-mixed-bag/20160409.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly unveils his Jacobinte Swargarajyam look]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-unveils-his-jacobinte-swargarajyam-look/20151217.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth to play deaf-mute genius Saji Thomas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-to-play-deaf-mute-genius-saji-thomas/20151106.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly, Gautham Menon in Vineeth's Jacobinte Swargarajyam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-gautham-menon-in-vineeths-jacobinte-swargarajyam/20151030.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth strikes as Bengaluru beat Bagan to lift Fed Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vineeth-strikes-as-bengaluru-beat-bagan-to-lift-fed-cup/20170521.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked Vineeth gets Sports Ministry backing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sacked-vineeth-ck-gets-sports-ministry-backing/20170520.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup QF: Bengaluru FC beat Singapore's Tampines Rovers in first leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-qf-bengaluru-fc-beat-singapores-tampines-rovers-in-first-leg-/20160914.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Bengaluru FC beat Aizawl; grab 2nd spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-bengaluru-fc-beat-aizawl-grab-2nd-spot/20160228.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Andrew Flintoff at Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-andrew-flintoff/20090601.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru keep the title winning tradition going]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/613113/bengaluru-keep-title-winning-tradition.html Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[CK Vineeth's heart-felt message after winning Fed Cup is bound to move you]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-ck-vineeth-s-heart-felt-message-after-winning-fed-cup-is-bound-to-move-you-2447265 Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[It's been a strange few days for me, says C K Vineeth]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-it-s-been-a-strange-few-days-for-me-says-c-k-vineeth-2447186 Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala CM Voices Support for Footballer CK Vineeth]]> http://asianetindia.com/kerala-cm-voices-support-for-footballer-ck-vineeth/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sacked from job three days ago, CK Vineeth offers fitting reply with Fed Cup final brace]]> https://www.sportskeeda.com/football/sacked-from-job-three-days-ago-ck-vineeth-offers-fitting-reply-fed-cup-final-brace?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=sportskeeda Tue, 23 May 2017 16:15:52 +0530