rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vishal+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 May 18 13:11:49 +0000 Wed, 23 May 18 13:11:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sanjhi Ram planned Kathua girl's murder to save son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sanjhi-ram-planned-kathua-girls-murder-to-save-son/20180427.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Complaint against PM of 'disrespecting flag' dismissed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/complaint-against-pm-of-disrespecting-flag-dismissed/20180423.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The Taj is Everybody's]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-taj-is-everybodys/20171023.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[2 army men, among 5, selected for Kirti Chakra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-army-men-among-5-selected-for-kirti-chakra-gallantry-awards/20170815.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Nation bids tearful adieu to its fallen heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-nation-bids-tearful-adieu-to-its-fallen-heroes/20160920.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Infosys go back to Nandan Nilekani?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/should-infosys-go-back-to-nandan-nilekani/20170818.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pay Rs 1,450,000 and get a bespoke suit made]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay-rs-1450000-and-get-a-bespoke-suit-made/20170803.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sourcing norms could hit Tesla's India entry plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sourcing-norms-could-hit-teslas-india-entry-plan/20170523.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian IT is dead!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-indian-it-is-dead/20170417.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who's buying Tesla cars in India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/look-whos-buying-tesla-model3-cars-in-india-elon-musk/20170214.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[''Small Town Cool' is the new genre in Mumbai']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/small-town-cool-is-the-new-genre-in-mumbai/20150724.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Anushka: Every actor is an attention seeker]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-anushka-sharma-on-matru-ki-bijlee-ka-mandola/20130109.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Alia, Ranbir, Varun's day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-alia-ranbir-varuns-day-out/20180417.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: October is below average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-october-is-below-average/20180417.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Helen, Ekta, Twinkle, Aditi, Rajkummar... protest Kathua, Unnao rapes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/helen-ekta-twinkle-aditi-protest-kathua-unnao-rapes/20180416.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Emery won't coach PSG next season, says Meunier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-emery-wont-coach-psg-next-season-says-meunier-constantine-names-squad/20180324.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai trounce Odisha for first win of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-mumbai-trounce-odisha-for-first-win-of-season/20171104.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji roundup: Prithvi Shaw slams century to continue magical run]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-prithvi-shaw-slams-century-to-continue-magical-run-mumbai-ranji-trophy/20171101.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Bengal set for first-innings lead against MP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-bengal-set-for-first-innings-lead-against-mp/20161209.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: 40 wickets fall inside 2 days as Baroda beat Bengal by 21 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-40-wickets-fall-inside-2-days-as-baroda-beat-bengal/20161122.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[DPS Jammu organises visit to Old Age Home]]> http://news.statetimes.in/dps-jammu-organises-visit-to-old-age-home/ Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Dangal girls Fatima Sana Shaikh and Sanya Malhotra have a girl’s night]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/dangal-girls-fatima-sana-shaikh-sanya-malhotra-girls-night/ Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to hear plea of 3 witnesses of Kathua gangrape, murder case]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/sc-to-hear-plea-of-3-witnesses-of-kathua-gangrape-murder-case-118051401019_1.html Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meghna Gulzar on having Alia Bhatt as the protagonist in 'Raazi' and more]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-her-physicality-suited-the-character-the-most-meghna-gulzar-on-having-alia-bhatt-as-the-protagonist-in-raazi-and-more-2610889 Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bureaucrats reshuffled in Odisha]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/bureaucrats-reshuffled-in-odisha-118050100729_1.html Wed, 23 May 2018 18:41:49 +0530