rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vishnu+prakash India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Aug 17 22:31:29 +0000 Fri, 18 Aug 17 22:31:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Building habits of cooperation, bonds of trust']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/building-habits-of-cooperation-bonds-of-trust/20110719.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas Swarup new high commissioner to Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vikas-swarup-new-high-commissioner-to-canada/20170216.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the new faces in team Modi 2.0]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-new-faces-in-team-modi/20160705.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi building collapse toll rises to 5; AAP govt orders probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-building-collapse-toll-rises-to-4-aap-govt-orders-probe/20150719.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi gets Bollywood-style welcome in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-gets-bollywood-style-welcome-in-toronto/20150416.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Posco project on, PM assures South Koreans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/posco-project-on-pm-assures-south-koreans/20120325.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrababu, NTR Jr, Pawan Kalyan bid Dasari farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chandrababu-ntr-jr-pawan-kalyan-bid-dasari-farewell/20170531.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranitha, the daredevil!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pranitha-the-daredevil-south/20150828.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Give Devudu Chesina Manushulu a miss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-give-devudu-chesina-manushulu-a-miss/20120816.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Veppam could have been enjoyable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-south-veppam/20110729.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Badrinath doesn't impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-badrinath/20110610.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier Tennis League: Myneni steers Baseline Bombers; Accurate Aces win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/premier-tennis-league-myneni-steers-baseline-bombers-accurate-aces-win/20141129.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu, Srikanth book semis berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-sindhu-srikanth-book-semis-berths/20140124.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Promising India sprinter Mallick to train under Usain Bolt's coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/promising-india-sprinter-amiya-mallick-to-train-under-usain-bolt-coach-glenn-mills/20140106.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[IBL auction: Saina in Hyderabad, Lee Chong Wei goes to Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ibl-auction-saina-in-hyderabad-lee-wei-goes-to-mumbai/20130722.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrababu, NTR Jr, Pawan Kalyan bid Dasari farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chandrababu-ntr-jr-pawan-kalyan-bid-dasari-farewell/20170531.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:01:29 +0530