rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/vittorio+zunino India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Apr 18 05:31:08 +0000 Fri, 27 Apr 18 05:31:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[11 commoners who got their 'fairy tale princess' ending]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-commoners-who-got-their-fairy-tale-princess-ending/20171128.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[As we exit a year of horrors, the one we enter may be worse]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/as-we-exit-a-year-of-horrors-the-one-we-enter-may-be-worse/20170102.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[These Christmas trees are too beautiful for words!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-these-christmas-trees-give-us-major-feels/20161222.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The world lights up for Christmas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-world-lights-up-for-christmas/20161221.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump is a blank sheet of paper]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/donald-trump-is-a-blank-sheet-of-paper/20161212.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor impresses once again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-impresses-once-again/20171208.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Sonam's BOLD look in Dubai? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-sonams-bold-look-in-dubai-vote/20171207.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Judi Dench is obsessed with India']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/judi-dench-is-obsessed-with-india/20170918.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The real Cannes star: Nawazuddin Siddiqui]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-real-cannes-star-nawazuddin-siddiqui/20170525.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Aishwarya play Sarabjit's sister in a film? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/should-aishwarya-play-sarabits-sister-in-a-film-vote/20150605.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Oops they did it AGAIN! Nicole 'dumps' F1 champ Hamilton]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/oops-they-did-it-again-nicole-dumps-f1-champ-hamilton/20150204.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[F1 Pitlane Tales: Nicole gears up as Hamilton prepares for title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-pitlane-tales-nicole-gears-up-as-hamilton-prepares-for-title/20141122.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton is better for business: F1 boss tells Rosberg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hamilton-is-better-for-business-f1-boss-tells-rosberg-mercedes-formula-one/20150524.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Wawrinka announces end of on-off relationship with wife Ilham]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wawrinka-announces-end-of-on-off-relationship-with-wife-ilham/20150421.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PSG's director Leonardo proposes to partner live on TV]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-psg-director-leonardo-proposes-to-anna-bello-partner-live-on-tv/20130315.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:01:08 +0530