rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wadkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Jan 18 02:21:38 +0000 Thu, 18 Jan 18 02:21:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prez, PM attend prayer meet for Gandhi death anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pics-prez-pm-attend-prayer-meet-for-gandhi-death-anniversary/20150130.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray goes traditional]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-raj-thackeray-goes-traditional/20090113.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Atram get bail in chinkara case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/atram/20080908.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalapani Jail is 100 years old]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/firstlook/20060310.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[No Diwali for disgraced Mumbai Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape/20051020.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IGATE founders to bag $1 billion post Cap Gemini acquisition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-capgemini-to-buy-us-based-igate-in-usd-4-billion-deal/20150427.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How Padmini helped Premier drive around hurdles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-how-padmini-helped-premier-drive-around-hurdles/20150123.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[And now musical SMS from IDEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sms/20030806.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dino Morea, Sonu Nigam party with Suresh Wadkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dino-morea-sonu-nigam-party-with-suresh-wadkar/20150829.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sachin's 60th birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sachin-pilgaonkars-60th-birthday-bash/20170818.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar will play Gulshan Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumar-will-play-gulshan-kumar/20170817.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Hema Malini sings for special Janmashtami album]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-hema-malini-sings-for-special-janmashtami-album-video/20170814.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside Hema Malini's make-up room!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-inside-hema-malinis-make-up-room/20170515.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Wadkar hits century as Vidarbha inch closer to maiden Ranji title]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wadkar-hits-century-as-vidarbha-inch-closer-to-maiden-ranji-title/20171231.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How coach Pandit's confidence spurred Vidarbha to maiden Ranji crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-coach-pandits-confidence-spurred-vidarbha-to-maiden-ranji-crown/20180102.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Historic! Vidarbha begin 2018 as Ranji champs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/historic-vidarbha-begin-2018-as-ranji-champs/20180101.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensational Gurbani takes Vidarbha to maiden Ranji final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sensational-gurbani-takes-vidarbha-to-maiden-ranji-final/20171221.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Vidarbha inch closer to maiden Ranji Trophy final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vidarbha-inch-closer-to-maiden-ranji-trophy-final/20171220.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How coach Pandit's confidence spurred Vidarbha to maiden Ranji crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-coach-pandits-confidence-spurred-vidarbha-to-maiden-ranji-crown/20180102.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vidarbha close in on title after Akshay Wadkar's maiden ton against Delhi]]> http://zeenews.india.com/cricket/ranji-trophy-final-day-3-vidarbha-close-in-on-title-after-akshay-wadkars-maiden-ton-against-delhi-2071073.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[H. S. Paul conferred with doctorate degree in advertising]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/h-s-paul-conferred-with-doctorate-degree-in-advertising-117122800684_1.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Vidarbha eye historic final berth as Karnataka slip]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/649114/vidarbha-eye-historic-final-berth.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sizzling Saini bowls Delhi into final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-sizzling-saini-bowls-delhi-into-final-vidarbha-karnataka/20171219.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:38 +0530