rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wadkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Feb 16 15:50:57 +0000 Sun, 14 Feb 16 15:50:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prez, PM attend prayer meet for Gandhi death anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pics-prez-pm-attend-prayer-meet-for-gandhi-death-anniversary/20150130.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray goes traditional]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-raj-thackeray-goes-traditional/20090113.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Atram get bail in chinkara case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/atram/20080908.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalapani Jail is 100 years old]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/firstlook/20060310.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[No Diwali for disgraced Mumbai Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape/20051020.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[IGATE founders to bag $1 billion post Cap Gemini acquisition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-capgemini-to-buy-us-based-igate-in-usd-4-billion-deal/20150427.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Padmini helped Premier drive around hurdles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-how-padmini-helped-premier-drive-around-hurdles/20150123.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[And now musical SMS from IDEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sms/20030806.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dino Morea, Sonu Nigam party with Suresh Wadkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dino-morea-sonu-nigam-party-with-suresh-wadkar/20150829.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema Malini, Sooraj Barjatya attend Ravindra Jain's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hema-malini-sooraj-barjatya-attend-ravindra-jains-prayer-meet/20151015.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood says goodbye to Ravindra Jain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywood-says-goodbye-to-ravindra-jain/20151011.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Nach Baliye 7: PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nach-baliye-7-predict-the-winner-tv/20150715.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish5/20030707.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Silver jubilee celebrations of Taj Mahotsav from Feb 18]]> http://newshence.com/silver-jubilee-celebrations-of-taj-mahotsav-from-feb-18.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Subsidies don't make a music class]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/vYoTpU2dVeB7ZJrg9Efu1L/Subsidies-dont-make-a-music-class.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Police to launch crackdown on traffic rule offenders in morning]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/nashik/Police-to-launch-crackdown-on-traffic-rule-offenders-in-morning/articleshow/50926650.cms Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonu's season of spontaneous song]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/sonus-season-of-spontaneous-song/16943155 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did I have to return my plot in Mumbai, Congress MP Rajeev Shukla asks]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Why-did-I-have-to-return-my-plot-in-Mumbai-Congress-MP-Rajeev-Shukla-asks/articleshow/50903487.cms Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:20:57 +0530