rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wadkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 11:29:57 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 11:29:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prez, PM attend prayer meet for Gandhi death anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pics-prez-pm-attend-prayer-meet-for-gandhi-death-anniversary/20150130.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray goes traditional]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-raj-thackeray-goes-traditional/20090113.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Atram get bail in chinkara case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/atram/20080908.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalapani Jail is 100 years old]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/firstlook/20060310.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[No Diwali for disgraced Mumbai Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape/20051020.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[IGATE founders to bag $1 billion post Cap Gemini acquisition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-capgemini-to-buy-us-based-igate-in-usd-4-billion-deal/20150427.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Padmini helped Premier drive around hurdles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-how-padmini-helped-premier-drive-around-hurdles/20150123.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[And now musical SMS from IDEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sms/20030806.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dino Morea, Sonu Nigam party with Suresh Wadkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dino-morea-sonu-nigam-party-with-suresh-wadkar/20150829.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA['I have to find my next Ranveer Singh']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-be-the-next-ranveer-singh-contact-this-lady/20160309.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh Khan, Arjun Kapoor perform at Mirchi Music awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-khan-arjun-kapoor-perform-at-mirchi-music-awards/20160301.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema Malini, Sooraj Barjatya attend Ravindra Jain's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hema-malini-sooraj-barjatya-attend-ravindra-jains-prayer-meet/20151015.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu in India Open quarters; Lin Dan, Lee Chong Wei ousted]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-super-series-sindhu-reaches-quarterfinals/20160331.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit misses practice, Shikhar rusty at training session]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/asia-cup-29rohit-misses-practice-shikhar-rusty-at-training-session/20160229.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish5/20030707.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pankaj Udhas' ghazals to be live streamed on Hungama app]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/pankaj-udhas-ghazals-live-streamed-hungama-app-113800600.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[A galaxy of musical treasures]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/entertainment/a-galaxy-of-musical-treasures/article8914774.ece?ref=tpnews Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspense Thriller Film 1234 Directed By Milind Kavade To Release On 5 August]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2016/07/28/suspense-thriller-film-1234-directed-by-milind-kavade-to-release-on-5-august/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Suresh Wadkar, Pankaj Udhas and other veteran singers rehearse at hall in Juhu]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/suresh-wadkar-pankaj-udhas-and-other-veteran-singers-rehearse-at-hall-in-juhu/17469162 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530 <![CDATA[HALF TICKET - A TOUCHING TALE!]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/culture/half-ticket-a-touching-tale/article_172976 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:59:57 +0530