rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wadkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 Sep 17 08:54:12 +0000 Sun, 24 Sep 17 08:54:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prez, PM attend prayer meet for Gandhi death anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pics-prez-pm-attend-prayer-meet-for-gandhi-death-anniversary/20150130.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray goes traditional]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-raj-thackeray-goes-traditional/20090113.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Atram get bail in chinkara case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/atram/20080908.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalapani Jail is 100 years old]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/firstlook/20060310.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[No Diwali for disgraced Mumbai Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape/20051020.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[IGATE founders to bag $1 billion post Cap Gemini acquisition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-capgemini-to-buy-us-based-igate-in-usd-4-billion-deal/20150427.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How Padmini helped Premier drive around hurdles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-how-padmini-helped-premier-drive-around-hurdles/20150123.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[And now musical SMS from IDEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sms/20030806.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dino Morea, Sonu Nigam party with Suresh Wadkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dino-morea-sonu-nigam-party-with-suresh-wadkar/20150829.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sachin's 60th birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sachin-pilgaonkars-60th-birthday-bash/20170818.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar will play Gulshan Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumar-will-play-gulshan-kumar/20170817.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Hema Malini sings for special Janmashtami album]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-hema-malini-sings-for-special-janmashtami-album-video/20170814.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside Hema Malini's make-up room!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-inside-hema-malinis-make-up-room/20170515.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu in India Open quarters; Lin Dan, Lee Chong Wei ousted]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-super-series-sindhu-reaches-quarterfinals/20160331.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit misses practice, Shikhar rusty at training session]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/asia-cup-29rohit-misses-practice-shikhar-rusty-at-training-session/20160229.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish5/20030707.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapoor-Garg win mixed doubles title at Hellas Open]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/kapoor-garg-win-mixed-doubles-title-at-hellas-open-117090300559_1.html Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ The talent-hunters]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/laxmikant-pyarelal-talent-hunters/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sachin's 60th birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sachin-pilgaonkars-60th-birthday-bash/20170818.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar will play Gulshan Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumar-will-play-gulshan-kumar/20170817.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hema Malini sings for special Janmashtami album]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-hema-malini-sings-for-special-janmashtami-album-video/20170814.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:24:12 +0530