rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wadkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 31 Aug 15 07:00:45 +0000 Mon, 31 Aug 15 07:00:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prez, PM attend prayer meet for Gandhi death anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pics-prez-pm-attend-prayer-meet-for-gandhi-death-anniversary/20150130.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray goes traditional]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-raj-thackeray-goes-traditional/20090113.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Atram get bail in chinkara case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/atram/20080908.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalapani Jail is 100 years old]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/firstlook/20060310.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[No Diwali for disgraced Mumbai Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rape/20051020.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[IGATE founders to bag $1 billion post Cap Gemini acquisition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-capgemini-to-buy-us-based-igate-in-usd-4-billion-deal/20150427.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Padmini helped Premier drive around hurdles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-how-padmini-helped-premier-drive-around-hurdles/20150123.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[And now musical SMS from IDEA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sms/20030806.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dino Morea, Sonu Nigam party with Suresh Wadkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dino-morea-sonu-nigam-party-with-suresh-wadkar/20150829.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nach Baliye 7: PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nach-baliye-7-predict-the-winner-tv/20150715.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the DID Super Moms]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-did-super-moms/20150402.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[AR Rahman's music band debuts at GiMA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ar-rahmans-music-band-debuts-at-gima/20150225.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Himesh, Alka Yagnik at Mirchi Music Awards jury meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-himesh-alka-yagnik-at-mirchi-music-awards-jury-meet/20150205.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish5/20030707.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Madhur Bhandarkar]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a580594.html Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dino Morea, Sonu Nigam party with Suresh Wadkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dino-morea-sonu-nigam-party-with-suresh-wadkar/20150829.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ A soul-stirring music compilation]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/gurave-namah-a-soul-stirring-music-compilation/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The brightest bulbs in the chandelier]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/columns/mumbai-001/The-brightest-bulbs-in-the-chandelier/articleshow/48429332.cms Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sanjay Raut]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/no-secret-uddhavraj-meeting-sanjay-raut/16440197 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:30:45 +0530