rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wardha+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 21:03:04 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 21:03:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Maharashtra, Haryana record brisk polling as voters make last-hour dash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maha-poll-maharashtra-haryana-to-vote-today-in-high-stake-polls/20141015.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Two-finger test to determine rape outlawed, dubbed unscientific]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-finger-test-to-determine-rape-outlawed-dubbed-unscientific/20140304.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur: 2 SIMI activists arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/simi/20060819.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Army deployed to deal with Nagpur flood situation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nagpur/20050915.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[IIM grad Shuvajit Payne gave up a cushy job to work in rural India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-this-iim-grad-gave-up-a-cushy-job-to-work-in-rural-india/20150511.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir, Deepika party with Ranveer, Alia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-deepika-party-with-ranveer-alia/20151201.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman, Arbaaz, Sohail celebrate dad Salim Khan's 80th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-arbaaz-sohail-celebrate-dad-salim-khans-80th-birthday/20151126.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Tamannaah, Akshay party with Sajid Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tamannaah-akshay-party-with-sajid-khan/20151124.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranbir-Katrina party with Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-katrina-party-with-salman-khan/20151113.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Saif-Kareena, Katrina-Ranbir watch Phantom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-saif-kareena-katrina-ranbir-watch-phantom/20150824.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan injures self during film shoot]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Saif-Ali-Khan-injures-self-during-film-shoot/articleshow/52923451.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra AIDWA State Conference Held Successfully]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2016/0626_pd/maharashtra-aidwa-state-conference-held-successfully Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress goes into poll drive, shakes up party structure]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/nagpur/Congress-goes-into-poll-drive-shakes-up-party-structure/articleshow/52800090.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Current Affairs - 2nd June, 2016, Thursday]]> http://www.pagalguy.com/articles/daily-current-affairs-2nd-june-2016-thursday-43897477 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Rairu, a man of steel]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/Rairu-a-man-of-steel/2016/05/21/article3443485.ece Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:33:04 +0530